55 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Preview Supreme Commander (SupCom), new E3 video

fujkenasai
post Feb 25 2007, 02:55 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 24 2007, 01:03 PM)
No,DoW doesnt have SDK till now.They are still using the mod tools Relic gave.

DoW modder have to rely on those mod tools to do their work.
So you still play Sup Com?
Cheesenium
post Feb 25 2007, 03:32 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Feb 25 2007, 02:55 PM)
So you still play Sup Com?
I dont know.Im still considering because my com cant really take this game.It starts to lag when my pop exceed 250,even my army only consists of land units.40 bombers with land to air combat is enough to cause my rig to lag till it's unplayable.

I might buy it but for online play,i'll keep it till i have a better rig.

I know im gonna like this game and will still play it in the years to come,just like DoW.
fujkenasai
post Feb 26 2007, 04:03 PM

1,137 posts

Bleh this thread is dead again..............
psyhun
post Feb 26 2007, 04:51 PM

62 posts

Now thinking of getting the limited edition version of this game :/ ....... but then....... COMPUTER UPGRADE FIRST.... in like....... much later :/
Aria_Sacho
post Feb 27 2007, 10:40 AM

41 posts

Waiting My Friend To Copy This Game For Me. Hopefully My PC Can Take It... unsure.gif
Cichlid Connections
post Feb 27 2007, 04:02 PM

35 posts

Went to the shop again... they say release next month in Malaysia. Apa macam lar? Who can direct me to the right place to get this ler... I only got the demo.

wayne_chen
post Feb 27 2007, 09:22 PM

HELL IS ABOUT TIME
2,150 posts

Hey guys this game has release liao

alwizbthere
post Feb 27 2007, 09:43 PM

10,222 posts

release where?
official or warez???
H@H@
post Feb 27 2007, 10:07 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

QUOTE(Cichlid Connections @ Feb 27 2007, 04:02 PM)
Went to the shop again... they say release next month in Malaysia. Apa macam lar? Who can direct me to the right place to get this ler... I only got the demo.
Well, I gave TSB a call earlier today and you're right. sad.gif

Then again, next month is like 2 days away tongue.gif (TSB told me its arriving on Friday)
fujkenasai
post Feb 27 2007, 11:42 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Feb 27 2007, 10:07 PM)
Well, I gave TSB a call earlier today and you're right. sad.gif

Then again, next month is like 2 days away tongue.gif (TSB told me its arriving on Friday)
have you played this game yet as in the full release? Id say its worth a buy, eps when you compare it to C&C 3.
H@H@
post Feb 28 2007, 12:24 AM

6,727 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Feb 27 2007, 11:42 PM)
have you played this game yet as in the full release? Id say its worth a buy, eps when you compare it to C&C 3.
Nope, I never play hooky when I'm getting ori (Does that rhyme?)
fujkenasai
post Feb 28 2007, 09:11 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Feb 28 2007, 12:24 AM)
Nope, I never play hooky when I'm getting ori (Does that rhyme?)
Ahh so you are a patient person, well I cant wait for the release and since Ive got time during CNY and no time when the release comes so I mind as well finish the game then wait for the release.

After the "\Supreme Commander\bin\SupremeCommander.exe" /map preftest

Here are the results

Should have waited a month and get Geforce 7900 GT for the same price cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif .

Ohh well, but I guess it does not make such a big diff after all.

This post has been edited by fujkenasai: Feb 28 2007, 09:21 AM
Sichiri
post Feb 28 2007, 12:37 PM

1,192 posts

so is the damn game out yet?
psyhun
post Feb 28 2007, 01:36 PM

62 posts

Yes it is!!.......
king_kong
post Feb 28 2007, 02:29 PM

371 posts

the collector's edition (RM 199.90) is available from these places from today:

OEM Business, Mid Valley
UK Komputer, Mid Valley
Gamers Corner, One Utama
Multimedia Computer, Subang Parade
Pusat Komputer BLK, Sunway Pyramid

sadly, the normal edition (RM 159.90) will only be available from next Wednesday the 7th because of production delays.

then, the localised edition (RM 79.90) will only be available mid March onwards, also due to production problems.

so go get them now.

it played well on my laptop, so it can play decent on most machines.

Enjoy!
JackX
post Feb 28 2007, 02:47 PM

2,732 posts

You guys get any (by how much % ) improvement in FPS from 1gig to 2gig ram?
SpikeTwo
post Feb 28 2007, 03:02 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

anyone can post up the pic for the box of localize version? lol...if there's any next month when it is out. just wanted to see whether it is worth for me to save those RM80 for normal version. tongue.gif
fujkenasai
post Feb 28 2007, 03:50 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(king_kong @ Feb 28 2007, 02:29 PM)

OEM Business, Mid Valley
UK Komputer, Mid Valley
Gamers Corner, One Utama

sadly, the normal edition (RM 159.90) will only be available from next Wednesday the 7th because of production delays.

then, the localised edition (RM 79.90) will only be available mid March onwards, also due to production problems.

so go get them now.

Enjoy!
Whats the specs of your laptop? Wah its taking a long time /A\ I wanna play on Gasnet.
H@H@
post Feb 28 2007, 08:21 PM

6,727 posts

OEM Business, Mid Valley
UK Komputer, Mid Valley
Gamers Corner, One Utama

so go get them now.

Enjoy!
Hmmm, should I get one from these places? B-but... must get rewards points with TSB... Gah!

Anyway, my buddy over in Aus has already gotten his hands on the CE and he's having a blast. Grrr...
CKC_1
post Feb 28 2007, 09:07 PM

552 posts

OEM Business, Mid Valley
UK Komputer, Mid Valley
Gamers Corner, One Utama

so go get them now.

Enjoy!
what?? mine cant even run it! maybe its coz of my graphics card..9200se..supports only DX8.1... vmad.gif

55 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:42 PM