125 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V10, We've Reached Version 10!!!

rastablank
post Sep 26 2013, 07:21 PM

951 posts

To all our Sarawak friends, have u guys tasted the Borneo Vapor Catz e-liquid? How's it?

The bottle and labeling is awesome, simply eye catching, hopefully the juice tastes the same biggrin.gif
kingnoss
post Sep 26 2013, 07:44 PM

94 posts

Whats the difference between usp grade pg/vg and the bakery ones?
vccy118
post Sep 26 2013, 07:54 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(kingnoss @ Sep 26 2013, 07:44 PM)
Whats the difference between usp grade pg/vg and the bakery ones?
The bakery ones are normally called "Food Grade", which contains some contaminants which is harmless when eaten, but harmful when inhaled as our lungs are much more sensitive than our stomachs. UPS grade on the other hand, is of high purity, thus is safe to be inhaled. Anyways try to get UPS grade, the price don't differ a lot from food grade.
kingnoss
post Sep 26 2013, 08:15 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Sep 26 2013, 07:54 PM)
The bakery ones are normally called "Food Grade", which contains some contaminants which is harmless when eaten, but harmful when inhaled as our lungs are much more sensitive than our stomachs. UPS grade on the other hand, is of high purity, thus is safe to be inhaled. Anyways try to get UPS grade, the price don't differ a lot from food grade.
oh ok thanks for the info
sepulse
post Sep 26 2013, 08:25 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Sep 26 2013, 07:21 PM)
To all our Sarawak friends, have u guys tasted the Borneo Vapor Catz e-liquid? How's it?

The bottle and labeling is awesome, simply eye catching, hopefully the juice tastes the same  biggrin.gif
Sedap bro. U should give a try.. Lime radiator the best
rastablank
post Sep 26 2013, 08:43 PM

951 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ Sep 26 2013, 08:25 PM)
Sedap bro. U should give a try.. Lime radiator the best
Hehe, nice biggrin.gif
justordinary
post Sep 27 2013, 02:01 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Sep 26 2013, 11:48 AM)
One question friends. I just received a sample bottle of Aurora from Monkeyvapes and it smells heavily of lime and citrus. I'm scared that if I put it in the macrolon tank that came with the Russian 91, it will crack as I have heard of this happening with some juices.

Is it true that juices with heavy lime or citrus concentration will crack the polycarbonate tank?
Macrolon tank replacecment is not cheap bro. i'll avoid citrus base at all cost if i were using russian. and even mentholated juices. i once saw svoemesto claims that try to avoid mentholated juice to be used with macrolon tanks. generally, any juice that taste/sounds acidic to you, avoid them. stuff like lemon, lime, orange, pineapple, raw mangoes and etc. these are acidic juices that contains either citric acid / malic acid either naturally or added to them. so i'd avoid these flavors to be used with macrolon.
alexlimco
post Sep 27 2013, 12:12 PM

2,021 posts

Anyone plan to go for the Vapefest tomorrow and Sunday?
Kokoklicious
post Sep 27 2013, 12:50 PM

98 posts

PG and VG USP grade can be bought at Cirgaro Vapor Store. They have one branch in Sunway.

Heard there are a lot of sellers going tomorrow. Maybe we can get great deal biggrin.gif
arremie
post Sep 27 2013, 02:23 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

i always lepak there every friday after work tongue.gif
alexlimco
post Sep 27 2013, 02:26 PM

2,021 posts

I guess an unofficial LYN Vapemeet is in order then. biggrin.gif
saw2001
post Sep 27 2013, 03:08 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Anyone up for black licorice tasty vapor?
ekudz
post Sep 27 2013, 03:35 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

i want TV Ultimate Vanilla but low nic .. sapa ada jual?
aimank_88
post Sep 27 2013, 05:06 PM

383 posts

Wow, its been a long time since ive tasted TV. I guess coz not much resellers anymore. Mango Ice Cream my fav brows.gif

Btw, anyone looking for a mod? Selling my Mortar V5 Brass.
alexlimco
post Sep 27 2013, 05:08 PM

2,021 posts

Just wanted to ask, what type of cotton is good for wicking? I see those cottons used for facial cleaning marked as sterilized so I assume that it's okay for wicking, am I correct?

ekudz
post Sep 27 2013, 05:13 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Sep 27 2013, 05:08 PM)
Just wanted to ask, what type of cotton is good for wicking? I see those cottons used for facial cleaning marked as sterilized so I assume that it's okay for wicking, am I correct?
just boil the cotton ..
infernoaswen
post Sep 27 2013, 05:29 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

What just came in the mail today? rclxm9.gif

infernoaswen
post Sep 27 2013, 05:38 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Sep 27 2013, 05:08 PM)
Bought this but havent try it yet, should be good since dont have to boil it biggrin.gif

alexlimco
post Sep 27 2013, 05:59 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Sep 27 2013, 05:38 PM)
Bought this but havent try it yet, should be good since dont have to boil it biggrin.gif

Thanks. Where did you buy it?
infernoaswen
post Sep 27 2013, 06:00 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Sep 27 2013, 05:59 PM)
Thanks. Where did you buy it?
the badan kedai biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0312sec    1.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:31 AM