54 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Investment KL TRADERS SQUARE | FLORA RESIDENCY (PHASE 2), Kuala Lumpur has a New Lifestyle Estate

LiNKInPaRk108
post Oct 29 2019, 03:03 PM

683 posts

Vinzcent
post Oct 29 2019, 08:02 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(LanEvo8 @ Oct 26 2019, 09:03 PM)
Madness from Block C Kl traders square lucky no 1 below
shocking.gif shocking.gif is time to implement a net before unfortunate event happen
seancl85
post Oct 30 2019, 03:43 AM

976 posts

😌
shyan90's
post Nov 1 2019, 12:24 AM

To Be Old and Wise You Must First be Young and Stupid
1,200 posts

KL Trader square is worth to consider now?
Saw alot auction unit recerntly... Mudah saw some unit 918 sqft 340k no idea is to owner or lelong unit.

I saw this Flora Residency...but maintenance fees abit weird...Rm0.30 persqft and car park subject to 50% of maintenance fees..
so 1 month around Rm240 above..

1 concern is HTC as I will buy this and plan for own stay... worth it?

This post has been edited by shyan90's: Nov 1 2019, 12:31 AM
AskarPerang
post Nov 1 2019, 01:41 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Nov 1 2019, 12:24 AM)
Saw alot auction unit recerntly... Mudah saw some unit 918 sqft 340k no idea is to owner or lelong unit.

I saw this Flora Residency...but maintenance fees abit weird...Rm0.30 persqft and car park subject to 50% of maintenance fees..

Below 400k pricing ads all confirm will be lelong units.
And the 340k already sold. Got 2 units drop to this pricing actually. Both sold fight till 390k like that. Refer previous page.

Flora Residency cheap at 300k but of course come with con. No restriction like rumahwip. And is residential title. You will save a bit on water bills and yearly taxes. Compare to KLTS.
shyan90's
post Nov 1 2019, 09:01 AM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 1 2019, 01:41 AM)
Below 400k pricing ads all confirm will be lelong units.
And the 340k already sold. Got 2 units drop to this pricing actually. Both sold fight till 390k like that. Refer previous page.

Flora Residency cheap at 300k but of course come with con. No restriction like rumahwip. And is residential title. You will save a bit on water bills and yearly taxes. Compare to KLTS.
Would save alot on the electrical bill i think..
Just concern it too near the HTC and too much property around will superb packed.. imagaine KLTS 2550 unit and coming rumahwip 2400 unit .. haha.. but then freehold + 300k and residental title quite hard to find..
alvis5913
post Nov 1 2019, 09:58 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Nov 1 2019, 09:01 AM)
Would save alot on the electrical bill i think..
Just concern it too near the HTC and too much property around will superb packed.. imagaine KLTS 2550 unit and coming rumahwip 2400 unit .. haha.. but then freehold + 300k and residental title quite hard to find..
for own stay, location and its environment is most important. Then second is the layout design because you gonna live in the house. .

For investment, just focus on return.

Very subjective, depending on what you want actually.
AskarPerang
post Nov 1 2019, 10:37 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Depending on what you able to afford actually. Not what you want.
If 300k not rumahwip or affordable homes type condo 3 bedroom, where else to find in KL?

Not such thing anymore in today market.
shyan90's
post Nov 3 2019, 06:35 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 1 2019, 10:37 AM)
If 300k not rumahwip or affordable homes type condo 3 bedroom, where else to find in KL?

Yes. However i went to show room today.. alot ppl interested but once know it is beside HTC all ppl need consider.. those unit not facing HTC already sold out😂
AskarPerang
post Nov 3 2019, 08:41 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Nov 3 2019, 06:35 PM)
Yes. However i went to show room today.. alot ppl interested but once know it is beside HTC all ppl need consider.. those unit not facing HTC already sold out😂
Current progresss (dated Nov 19):

shyan90's
post Nov 3 2019, 09:00 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 3 2019, 08:41 PM)
Current progresss (dated Nov 19):

yeap. Check the site yesterday smile.gif
warface
post Nov 4 2019, 04:35 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 1 2019, 11:37 AM)

can still find geh.. super old condo loh.
idaman sutera near klts 2xxk only, somemore 842sf. but a lot of foreigner la, if dont mind biggrin.gif
Jeffrey1215 P
post Nov 5 2019, 11:45 AM

Probation

Guys, Skyawani 4 and Flora Residency which one is better for own stay rclxub.gif
AskarPerang
post Nov 5 2019, 10:52 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(warface @ Nov 4 2019, 04:35 PM)
can still find geh.. super old condo loh.
idaman sutera near klts 2xxk only, somemore 842sf. but a lot of foreigner la, if dont mind  biggrin.gif
This is Idaman Sutera. Sold at 240k in the lelong market. Bidded up from 218k.
Guess at 250k can find from the subsale market also.

AskarPerang
post Nov 12 2019, 04:52 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Plenty of lelong units in coming from KLTS.
Majority biggest size unit 1059sqft.
Maybe due to higher pricing and rental not much difference compare other common size unit here.
I guess.

Pain4UrsinZ
post Nov 12 2019, 06:19 PM

1,860 posts

QUOTE(seancl85 @ Oct 30 2019, 03:43 AM)

😌
it is the thin wall to cover the piping and provides artistic looks?
indramerlin
post Nov 12 2019, 06:38 PM

1,309 posts

cheap.. good buy
heavensea
post Nov 12 2019, 09:57 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Nov 1 2019, 12:24 AM)

No.
shyan90's
post Nov 12 2019, 10:11 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Nov 12 2019, 09:57 PM)
No.
Ya..already make up my mind and avoid Flora..almost all the unit not facing HTC are sold.. those facing HTC cant sell at all.
warface
post Nov 13 2019, 06:18 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(shyan90's @ Nov 12 2019, 11:11 PM)
Ya..already make up my mind and avoid Flora..almost all the unit not facing HTC are sold.. those facing HTC cant sell at all.
price point attractive leh biggrin.gif not rumawip wo.

54 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:23 PM