> cerita Lampe Berger

TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 08:33 AM

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 28 2013, 10:27 AM)
i think bukan 15-20k, should be 25-35k  laugh.gif
Probably, i know it was some ridiculous amount. With that much money, bagus open kedai kopi....

Even if rugi from opening shop, u see the business and make some profit....

I really wonder how these companies manage to get soo much money out of people...Their talks really that good kah?
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 08:36 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 08:33 AM)
Probably, i know it was some ridiculous amount. With that much money, bagus open kedai kopi....

Even if rugi from opening shop, u see the business and make some profit....

I really wonder how these companies manage to get soo much money out of people...Their talks really that good kah?
i wonder y gt so many richfag student laugh.gif
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 28 2013, 10:36 AM)
i wonder y gt so many richfag student  laugh.gif
hahaha all these guys pakai duit bapa/mama punya lar....
Cheapodude
post Jun 28 2013, 09:13 AM

292 posts

Yeah, I remember when I was at uni doing my Master, a junior of mine suddenly wanna bring me out. Since long time never see him, I pun ok lah. So he brings me around with his new (actually 2nd hand) BMW, talk kok and all then he said wanna bring me somewhere. I thought go clubbing or what, tengok2 go to Menara HLA and introduce me to this Lampe Berger. Showed me the 30K, 50K perfumes and bring me to a place where mostly students trying to get people to join their MLM. I just got sick looking at them. Some of them are uni, college even diploma students. Then my junior explain he got his BMW by joining this Lampe Berger 'easily' and I should join too, just invest in a few thousand, if more then even better. I ask, shouldn't they all be studying rather than waste time doing this? Then he replied, this like extra income and fast money. Most students do this so no need to bother their parents (yeah right!). After sending me back, ask me when I join? I said I think about it (a nice way to say neeevverr evveerrr!!)
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 09:15 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 27 2013, 06:15 PM)
Quite short, 160-170 like that, smooth face, sweet confident voice fella, red porche? Some of his smaller marquise/counts were my friends and sport gang so yeah, did saw him once or twice before.. Quite a good looker compare to many other I saw on the brainwashing event..
kyaaaa~~~

Got pic to share? wub.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 09:15 AM)
kyaaaa~~~

Got pic to share?  wub.gif
Last I heard he went to Taiwan/singapore for another mlm company or such.. If you got his Chinese name should be able to google him out.. If my memories are still clear he should be 32-34 this year..

this one?? whistling.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sorrowstar: Jun 28 2013, 10:49 AM
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 12:39 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 10:23 AM)
Last I heard he went to Taiwan/singapore for another mlm company or such.. If you got his Chinese name should be able to google him out.. If my memories are still clear he should be 32-34 this year..

this one?? whistling.gif  hmm.gif
... nih panggil handsome?? doh.gif
NIH PANGGIL HANDSOME??!!!!

This post has been edited by Broadings: Jun 28 2013, 12:40 PM
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 12:53 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 12:39 PM)
Well, compared to most archduke he so called paling handsome cause youngest among Steven kaki if I'm not wrong sweat.gif sweat.gif

I did not say he's handsome to the point of straight wet wet, but I do can say picture does him no justice.. Real life 50% more handsome than the pic nod.gif
rhoyo
post Jun 28 2013, 12:55 PM

-
2,800 posts

i see LAMPE BERGER at Sungai Wang ..
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 01:00 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 12:39 PM)
That is the pic when he is still 2'' mah, real life look more dashing bit because rich d can wear nice coat and nice facial treatment
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 01:00 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 12:53 PM)
Well, compared to most archduke he so called paling handsome cause youngest among Steven kaki if I'm not wrong  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

I did not say he's handsome to the point of straight wet wet, but I do can say picture does him no justice.. Real life 50% more handsome than the pic  nod.gif
yerrr.. u so supportive for him.. you and him got connection?
But i think cannot la.. left to right, up to bottom.. he don't seems the type that can make lil red riding hood wet wet...
meteoraniac
post Jun 28 2013, 01:08 PM

1,099 posts

this steve yeam new company Oneworld operating in menara weld ground floor, half of the floor space occupied by their company... like quite grand.. but.. many ppl that enter in and out of the shops are malay .. quite young and drive flashy cars..
pgsiemkia
post Jun 28 2013, 01:33 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jun 27 2013, 04:33 PM)
lamp berger still exits???? i thought their mlm already dead..
Pass by shop in Bangsar, opp traffic lights/Public Bank. Wondering what they selling and if ppl knew of their scandal?

TheEvilMan
post Jun 28 2013, 01:34 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

who is lampa burger? can eat one?
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 01:59 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 28 2013, 01:34 PM)
who is lampa burger? can eat one?
ya burger made from lampa one
TheEvilMan
post Jun 28 2013, 02:14 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 01:59 PM)
ya burger made from lampa one
achik favorite? where to find this burger?
sorrowstar

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 01:00 PM)
yerrr.. u so supportive for him.. you and him got connection?
But i think cannot la.. left to right, up to bottom.. he don't seems the type that can make lil red riding hood wet wet...
Atas bawah kiri kanan punya connection brows.gif
No la. That time during brainwash conference, of all those who went in stage and greet us I can really say this fella most leng zhai in the hall.. Till got girls ask for signature sweat.gif
Dragon_Boy

26 posts

i joined lampe berger many years ago, even b4 current HQ HLA building...
the old building few blocks from Menara Weld....
tat time just graduated, earning very less RM 2k per month...so wanna look for better opportunity
n one fren approached me, he last time in school is not a good student, study also no good

but when he came n see me, he is likely totally changed, speak with sense...looked impressive
i thought since i wanna earn more, i thought that, why not? so i went for their seminar
that time, not so many ppl, all chinese...young, and few old but suksesful ppl....
all brainwash u...i went first time, after seminar, all praise you like you are god....
then my fren bring me to mamak store opposite that building....here is one tactic
they will ask one or two upline pretend to join you at the mamak, act friendly to you n continue
to brainwash you...

after first seminar second seminar....i thought ok lar. try lor, what is the full commitment, he said
RM 1k plus n do when u r free....i told him, dont lie me...he say, no lie, true one...

so i invested....then thats the nightmare start.....the first real seminar asked u to earn $$$ but common
method of RM 1k wont work, have to go for Count RM 30k plus...i like wadafak???
the duke said, if u wanna earn big, RM 30k also dont wanna invest, better dont join MLM...
so after that my fren brainwash me everyday with his upline.....join many talks an seminar...n i say i no $$
they asked borrow from father....

after brainwash kao2, i decided to talk to my dad....but he scold me kao2....say tis world no free lunch, and
have to work hard for it....MLM only tell u beautiful stories.....we conflict long time....my gf that time (now my waifu)
also against it...
so after some time, my fren n his upline gave up on me....n concerntrate on other members that can invest to count

after so many years, my fren, i heard he got many downline invested rm 30k , went hiding in Seremban, doing
sales job, no face to see ppl in KL....

i reli pity those joined the RM 30k, as some borrow from family, ah long, bank loan or cheat frens to do it....
i reli wanna know any story of ex-count of Lampe berger....especially those achieve Marquies or Duke...as
they sure commit too much with many downline....anyone here have any idea hows the life of those Marquies or Duke?
my duke that time is Duke Elaine and his husband Duke Low..Taiwan line....one of my direct upline(my fren) punya upline
Wu's family, Jacky, Gigi, Ice, last i saw them doing home base Lampe berger biz in Serdang...
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:20 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:14 PM)
i joined lampe berger many years ago, even b4 current HQ HLA building...
the old building few blocks from Menara Weld....
tat time just graduated, earning very less RM 2k per month...so wanna look for better opportunity
n one fren approached me, he last time in school is not a good student, study also no good

but when he came n see me, he is likely totally changed, speak with sense...looked impressive
i thought since i wanna earn more, i thought that, why not? so i went for their seminar
that time, not so many ppl, all chinese...young, and few old but suksesful ppl....
all brainwash u...i went first time, after seminar, all praise you like you are god....
then my fren bring me to mamak store opposite that building....here is one tactic
they will ask one or two upline pretend to join you at the mamak, act friendly to you n continue
to brainwash you...

after first seminar second seminar....i thought ok lar. try lor, what is the full commitment, he said
RM 1k plus n do when u r free....i told him, dont lie me...he say, no lie, true one...

so i invested....then thats the nightmare start.....the first real seminar asked u to earn $$$ but common
method of RM 1k wont work, have to go for Count RM 30k plus...i like wadafak???
the duke said, if u wanna earn big, RM 30k also dont wanna invest, better dont join MLM...
so after that my fren brainwash me everyday with his upline.....join many talks an seminar...n i say i no $$
they asked borrow from father....

after brainwash kao2, i decided to talk to my dad....but he scold me kao2....say tis world no free lunch, and
have to work hard for it....MLM only tell u beautiful stories.....we conflict long time....my gf that time (now my waifu)
also against it...
so after some time, my fren n his upline gave up on me....n concerntrate on other members that can invest to count

after so many years, my fren, i heard he got many downline invested rm 30k , went hiding in Seremban, doing
sales job, no face to see ppl in KL....

i reli pity those joined the RM 30k, as some borrow from family, ah long, bank loan or cheat frens to do it....
i reli wanna know any story of ex-count of Lampe berger....especially those achieve Marquies or Duke...as
they sure commit too much with many downline....anyone here have any idea hows the life of those Marquies or Duke?
my duke that time is Duke Elaine and his husband Duke Low..Taiwan line....one of my direct upline(my fren) punya upline
Wu's family, Jacky, Gigi, Ice, last i saw them doing home base Lampe berger biz in Serdang...
Elaine and Low .. Both wear specs, Elaine doing lightning business and Low is very good looking one rite ? we have same duke.. they were nice person ..
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 04:20 PM)
Elaine and Low .. Both wear specs, Elaine doing lightning business and Low is very good looking one rite ? we have same duke.. they were nice person ..
Nice punya orang scam money one kah?

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >

0.0229sec    2.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:56 PM