8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> cerita Lampe Berger

Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 02:22 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 02:14 PM)
Atas bawah kiri kanan punya connection  brows.gif
No la. That time during brainwash conference, of all those who went in stage and greet us I can really say this fella most leng zhai in the hall.. Till got girls ask for signature  sweat.gif
.. I haz sadding, i haz my hope too high riao.. just to be shattered by this ugly people.. Sigh..
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 03:20 PM)
Elaine and Low .. Both wear specs, Elaine doing lightning business and Low is very good looking one rite ? we have same duke.. they were nice person ..
i dont think so, both a bit plump....only Low wear spec, short n er....not good looking
Elaine, do most of the talking...while Low bulls*t a lot....
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:22 PM)
.. I haz sadding, i haz my hope too high riao.. just to be shattered by this ugly people.. Sigh..
Post your dream boy compare see laugh.gif
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:27 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:23 PM)
i dont think so, both a bit plump....only Low wear spec, short n er....not good looking
Maybe diff person i saw then.
ar188
post Jun 28 2013, 02:28 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:23 PM)
u also main LB wan ar? biggrin.gif
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:29 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 03:21 PM)
Nice punya orang scam money one kah?
dont blame them, i think they also kena con by the system...
btw, i think DCHL Lampe berger doesnt own by Steven yeam or he is the main culprit
as lampe berger rights are handle by one Taiwanese guy, Kim Huang, that bought it from France or something
the system might be created by him....then the biz got 2 cabang, one HK line, one Taiwan line

HK line head by Steven Yeam and Taiwan line by some guy (forgot his name)...
both line also competing against each other but HK line headed by Steven yeam more popular n suksesful
as their course are more lively but their tactics are said to be more dirty (curi downline orang n use scam tactics)

i think tats all i know...
so Steven Yeam is one of the culprit, there might be more pipul
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:30 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 28 2013, 03:28 PM)
u also main LB wan ar?  biggrin.gif
i joined b4, i spend considerable time inside...
so i just gave some experience inside there
ar188
post Jun 28 2013, 02:31 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:30 PM)
i joined b4, i spend considerable time inside...
so i just gave some experience inside there
how many lamp how many oil left? reach what level count ar?
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 04:29 PM)
dont blame them, i think they also kena con by the system...
btw, i think DCHL Lampe berger doesnt own by Steven yeam or he is the main culprit
as lampe berger rights are handle by one Taiwanese guy, Kim Huang, that bought it from France or something
the system might be created by him....then the biz got 2 cabang, one HK line, one Taiwan line

HK line head by Steven Yeam and Taiwan line by some guy (forgot his name)...
both line also competing against each other but HK line headed by Steven yeam more popular n suksesful
as their course are more lively but their tactics are said to be more dirty (curi downline orang n use scam tactics)

i think tats all i know...
so Steven Yeam is one of the culprit, there might be more pipul
ok...wow u got some good in depth/valuable information there.

Thanks for sharing mate!
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 02:27 PM)
Post your dream boy compare see  laugh.gif
Don't want.. Maybe you can post your pic? hehe, who knows you may be my dreamboy wub.gif
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 02:21 PM)
Nice punya orang scam money one kah?
Please be subjective. Some people used wrong method do business doesn't mean all is same. You can only comment like a audience only if never involved any. As mentioned by drogon boy there is different team. Some team member's just create bad impression to the public.

This post has been edited by JungWoo: Jun 28 2013, 02:35 PM
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 28 2013, 03:31 PM)
how many lamp how many oil left? reach what level count ar?
franchise stage, then went many trainings and seminars
i wanna do big but no $$ for Count, luckily my dad stopped me
lampe got around 5 i think, oil, got 3 more, can use now for haze..

all i bought when i joined member n buy for simpan2 n maintenance (their system requires)
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 04:34 PM)
Please be subjective. Some people used wrong method do business doesn't mean all is same. You can only comment like a audience only if never involved any. As mentioned by drogon boy there is different team. Some team member's just create bad impression to the public.
But im sure these guys are in on it as based on some of the experience that i've read here, they all together-gether rent nice expensive kereta and show off to their potential victims and say they also can own the car. In reality though, everyone in the company already knows its all rented cars just to put on a show....

Why need to use this cheating method saying u can own this car etc. when in actual truth, they know it does not belong to them?

This post has been edited by TuhunTavakas: Jun 28 2013, 02:39 PM
SUSpatheon17
post Jun 28 2013, 02:40 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM)
come on la, they cn jz pretend to b nice to u, dats wat all mlm-ers r gud at, they wil b extremely frenly to u to cheat ur money, all r the same, all r cheaters

if they r gud they wont b doing dis business dat they noe will con ppl 30k of their money n use their money to pay for his/her monthly 'salary'

ar188
post Jun 28 2013, 02:40 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:36 PM)
franchise stage, then went many trainings and seminars
i wanna do big but no $$ for Count, luckily my dad stopped me
lampe got around 5 i think, oil, got 3 more, can use now for haze..

all i bought when i joined member n buy for simpan2 n maintenance (their system requires)
wei dem good to cut indoor haze yo.. eucalyptus oil very soothing..
use with honeywell hepa air filter.. thumbup.gif
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:42 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 03:38 PM)
But im sure these guys are in on it as based on some of the experience that i've read here, they all together-gether rent nice expensive kereta and show off to their potential victims and say they also can own the car when everyone in the company already knows its all rented cars just to put on a show....

Why need to use this cheating method saying u can own this car etc. when in actual truth, they know it does not belong to them?
as far as i remember, HK line did that
my team last time Taiwan line more conservative n never show off

but i think i hate Lampe berger is they talk big...both Line
but laoyah until all their car cannot park in Car Park,
just park illegally everywhere n blocking the road...
last time the old building there...behind all cincai park
even now HLA, near my office also can see cars parking roadside...

i reli wanna know the life of those at very high position as they carried so many loads...
many downline, maybe more than 5 to 10 count that invested rm 30k each
i pity those...downline
Dragon_Boy
post Jun 28 2013, 02:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 28 2013, 03:40 PM)
wei dem good to cut indoor haze yo.. eucalyptus oil very soothing..
use with honeywell hepa air filter..  thumbup.gif
i kept for loneg time
then recently my waifu asked me to use...
last 3 bottles
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 02:38 PM)
But im sure these guys are in on it as based on some of the experience that i've read here, they all together-gether rent nice expensive kereta and show off to their potential victims and say they also can own the car. In reality though, everyone in the company already knows its all rented cars just to put on a show....

Half truth in everything.. Your group may have people renting cars and suits to cheat victims, everything used credit cards and such buy my side all have own car with insurance road tax under their name(my father a runner, helped 2-3 of them settle stuffs before), everything cash and own house.. Some marquise/counts also advise against borrowing from ah long/strangers and work hard ASAP save money join them.. So yeah, both side of the coin..
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:42 PM)

i reli wanna know the life of those at very high position as they carried so many loads...
i pity those...downline
Taiwan line is those that frequent the ground floor cafe thingy while hk line is those that so called rent the what floor with their own money? My friend always lc me this, ask me where got companies or groups can rent whole floor office to them self vmad.gif
JungWoo
post Jun 28 2013, 02:51 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Dragon_Boy @ Jun 28 2013, 02:42 PM)

i pity those...downline
i also curious how their life now
is the money still flowing into their bank by goyang kaki only or they started a down to earth life

i have a upline i can say he really such an arsehole la he is the one throwed 30k
when the business is screwed he just trigger his plan b which is run to oversea to live with his mum that jump aeroplane there
now his study there and might come back with oversea degree and get decent job, what an unfair situation doh.gif

This post has been edited by JungWoo: Jun 28 2013, 02:53 PM

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >

0.0178sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:56 AM