> cerita Lampe Berger

Cheapodude
post Jun 28 2013, 09:13 AM

292 posts

Yeah, I remember when I was at uni doing my Master, a junior of mine suddenly wanna bring me out. Since long time never see him, I pun ok lah. So he brings me around with his new (actually 2nd hand) BMW, talk kok and all then he said wanna bring me somewhere. I thought go clubbing or what, tengok2 go to Menara HLA and introduce me to this Lampe Berger. Showed me the 30K, 50K perfumes and bring me to a place where mostly students trying to get people to join their MLM. I just got sick looking at them. Some of them are uni, college even diploma students. Then my junior explain he got his BMW by joining this Lampe Berger 'easily' and I should join too, just invest in a few thousand, if more then even better. I ask, shouldn't they all be studying rather than waste time doing this? Then he replied, this like extra income and fast money. Most students do this so no need to bother their parents (yeah right!). After sending me back, ask me when I join? I said I think about it (a nice way to say neeevverr evveerrr!!)

0.0131sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:54 PM