> cerita Lampe Berger

sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM)
Don't want.. Maybe you can post your pic? hehe, who knows you may be my dreamboy  wub.gif
Pm email I add bukumuka icon_idea.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sorrowstar: Jun 28 2013, 02:54 PM
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 02:54 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 02:53 PM)
Pm email I add bukugambar  icon_idea.gif  biggrin.gif
Nope..
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:54 PM)
Nope..
cry.gif cry.gif
TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 04:47 PM)
Half truth in everything.. Your group may have people renting cars and suits to cheat victims, everything used credit cards and such buy my side all have own car with insurance road tax under their name(my father a runner, helped 2-3 of them settle stuffs before), everything cash and own house.. Some marquise/counts also advise against borrowing from ah long/strangers and work hard ASAP save money join them.. So yeah, both side of the coin..
Understood....Just got a bit agitated cause i have lost some friends due to this MLM business and just so happens that all of them were in Lampe Berger but diff diff boss punya la....

I never joined or invested in it but some of my friends were extremely displeased when i told them how much i did not trust the way things work in it. I think they were more pissed about me telling my other friends not to fall for it....

Oh well...
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 02:34 PM)
Don't want.. Maybe you can post your pic? hehe, who knows you may be my dreamboy  wub.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 03:02 PM

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM)
Understood....Just got a bit agitated cause i have lost some friends due to this MLM business and just so happens that all of them were in Lampe Berger but diff diff boss punya la....

I never joined or invested in it but some of my friends were extremely displeased when i told them how much i did not trust the way things work in it. I think they were more pissed about me telling my other friends not to fall for it....

Oh well...
You enlighten their meals ma.. Sure pissed off what rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Now thinking back, nearly all those who join syn I can't find news about them at all now.. Like gone from this world dy.. Poof sweat.gif sweat.gif
pisces88
post Jun 28 2013, 03:10 PM

3,969 posts

i thought they still have a booth in a mall?
samuraikacang
post Jun 28 2013, 03:43 PM

You tak suka You Keluar
710 posts

summoning frey
Broadings
post Jun 28 2013, 05:24 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 28 2013, 02:58 PM)
You are so smart! Yup.. Abg Jibb Jibby is my dreamboy riao. Hehehehe wub.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 28 2013, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 28 2013, 05:24 PM)
You are so smart! Yup.. Abg Jibb Jibby is my dreamboy riao. Hehehehe  wub.gif
But but... Got bikmama and c4 shocking.gif sweat.gif shocking.gif
Can only dream ya rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
Broadings
post Jun 29 2013, 12:34 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(sorrowstar @ Jun 28 2013, 06:36 PM)
But but... Got bikmama and c4  shocking.gif  sweat.gif  shocking.gif
Can only dream ya  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif
... y u have to be so cruel.. sad.gif
sorrowstar
post Jun 29 2013, 02:50 AM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 29 2013, 12:34 AM)
... y u have to be so cruel.. sad.gif
life is cruel sad.gif whistling.gif
have to get you another dream soon icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
ganz
post Jun 29 2013, 03:09 AM

Livin' Ain't No Crime
1,139 posts

I lost my friend due to lb.. Long time ago,, somewhere in 2006 sad.gif
Love6
post Jun 29 2013, 03:59 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:55 PM)
It's been so many years.... any of u do follow up on "friend" who earns a lot from lampe berger. Just curious if they are still keeping the mercedes & bmw?  biggrin.gif

Come let's share some story about lampe berger, bonus point given for long term follow up with said fren/victim. I will start with mine'

>happened to my bro
>forgot which year as i am studying overseas when it happened. Lampe berger wasn't famous at that time.
>one day he asked for rm20k from my father to join a "business"
>he engineering degree holder, grad from top uni overseas working. Never had cash problem
>my bro dunno kena what spell, very eager to join even explaining to us it's MLM he can be top of pyramid if he start now
>father is hardcore businessman who doesnt believe in "short-cut", hated MLM n insurance to core. But willing to give rm20k tuition fee
>the rest of family go hooha, in the end father still willing, gave him on the condition that he will not approach family member to be downline.
>suddenly bro just "woke up" and decided not to join.
>none of us talk about the incident till now.  sweat.gif

What's your story?
Bro sudah insaf whistling.gif
bai1101
post Jun 29 2013, 04:05 AM

I am Pervert
1,613 posts

when my wife still my gf that time been bring to lambegar talk....

When she tell me the regular what lambegar tell her and i just ask her one phase of word than all the brainwash is gone.

CAn you find 5 ppl/fren/relative who willing give you RM2500 per person?
Love6
post Jun 29 2013, 04:42 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Jun 29 2013, 04:05 AM)
when my wife still my gf that time been bring to lambegar talk....

When she tell me the regular what lambegar tell her and i just ask her one phase of word than all the brainwash is gone.

CAn you find 5 ppl/fren/relative who willing give you RM2500 per person?
Waifu brainwash removal berjaya, beribu-ribu tahniah.

8 Pages « < 6 7 8

0.0332sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:38 AM