7,951 posts

What about New image? hmm.gif
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 05:08 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Jun 27 2013, 05:05 PM)
wowo, so gooding,.  thumbup.gif
i heard in kl, some gal / milf, jual insurance, wanna fight target , then sleep with those rich unker laugh.gif ada mani, ada amoi thumbup.gif
OptimusStar
post Jun 27 2013, 05:28 PM

803 posts

I work in Menara HLA, everday go back night time their dewan full.
Nowdays they send buses to the east coast to get people and bring over.
Cannot see Chinese already, almost everyone is Malay or Indian.
They are still doing well, they just received some keris award from the goverment.
neoengsheng
post Jun 27 2013, 05:41 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:50 PM)
What the speaker said is much more gooding than explaining about their product. lol
Not to me la, I am looking for a stable and legit ways to earn some side income, if they actually go through all the business stuff with market studies etc, I would have seriously considered it.
ExpZero
post Jun 27 2013, 05:43 PM

1,522 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 02:55 PM)
It's been so many years.... any of u do follow up on "friend" who earns a lot from lampe berger. Just curious if they are still keeping the mercedes & bmw?  biggrin.gif

Come let's share some story about lampe berger, bonus point given for long term follow up with said fren/victim. I will start with mine'

>happened to my bro
>forgot which year as i am studying overseas when it happened. Lampe berger wasn't famous at that time.
>one day he asked for rm20k from my father to join a "business"
>he engineering degree holder, grad from top uni overseas working. Never had cash problem
>my bro dunno kena what spell, very eager to join even explaining to us it's MLM he can be top of pyramid if he start now
>father is hardcore businessman who doesnt believe in "short-cut", hated MLM n insurance to core. But willing to give rm20k tuition fee
>the rest of family go hooha, in the end father still willing, gave him on the condition that he will not approach family member to be downline.
>suddenly bro just "woke up" and decided not to join.
>none of us talk about the incident till now.  sweat.gif

What's your story?
What's wrong with insurance? rolleyes.gif
Broadings
post Jun 27 2013, 05:46 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:17 PM)
no more steven yeam? itu steven face looks like ham chin beng  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:20 PM)
manada super handsome?  doh.gif  driving felali one ah ?
QUOTE(JungWoo @ Jun 27 2013, 04:22 PM)
Not this one lar, he said a guy named Patrick one.
No lo, i say the Patrick ArchDuke. The one that some forumer quoted very handsome one.. see him straight wet wet.. or in another words, 'tak sempat basah lettew'.

No one knows who is that?
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 05:48 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 05:46 PM)
No lo, i say the Patrick ArchDuke. The one that some forumer quoted very handsome one.. see him straight wet wet.. or in another words, 'tak sempat basah lettew'.

macam nora danish ke? wub.gif
Broadings
post Jun 27 2013, 05:52 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:48 PM)
macam nora danish ke?  wub.gif
Can say so, but Nora Danish is for you hamsup guy.
This Patrick is for those lil red riding hood (if u know what i mean blush.gif )
napoli26
post Jun 27 2013, 05:56 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 05:52 PM)
Can say so, but Nora Danish is for you hamsup guy.
This Patrick is for those lil red riding hood (if u know what i mean  blush.gif )
google also cant find this patrick sweat.gif
quikstep
post Jun 27 2013, 06:02 PM

422 posts

QUOTE(napoli26 @ Jun 27 2013, 05:56 PM)
google also cant find this patrick sweat.gif
patrick tan chee hoe
pundex
post Jun 27 2013, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Jun 27 2013, 04:31 PM)
When I was in the Amway talk, I thought I was in some propaganda center.

I was expecting the speaker to introduce what is Amway, their business model, the strength of their product compared to competitors and other business stuff with hard numbers and facts to back them up.

Instead, what I got is how this guy manage to make X amount of money in Y time, how this boss of construction company join their business because it is so good, how luxurious the hotels they are staying in when they go for Amway events, how many countries they have visited free of charge and such. If I am fresh out of college or university, I would probably fall for it.
Where is the centre you visited? Nearby the Amway HQ? I think we attended the meeting from the same group laugh.gif

They talk like those nutrilite product is kacang sakti from dragon ball.
pandah
post Jun 27 2013, 06:12 PM

719 posts

last time in uni banyak kena, under nama dchl something tapi jual lampeberger.

tengah study mana ada masa pergi jual, so paksa tipu sweet talk usha junior masuk makan komisen, kejar ranking habis wang ptptn, sampai nak pinjam duit kat kawan kata family sakit blablablabla.

tak tau ada saki-baki kat uni lagi tak. yang dulu join lampeberger & goldquest etc punya orang sekarang semua macam invi sudah entah kemana.

orang amway, orang insurance, orang unit trust pulak semakin rajin. dapat call minum nih kena prepare sket lol.
sorrowstar
post Jun 27 2013, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(Broadings @ Jun 27 2013, 05:46 PM)

Quite short, 160-170 like that, smooth face, sweet confident voice fella, red porche? Some of his smaller marquise/counts were my friends and sport gang so yeah, did saw him once or twice before.. Quite a good looker compare to many other I saw on the brainwashing event..
kennethchowa
post Jun 27 2013, 06:35 PM

Look down those penipu aka brain washer to those kiddo

Ps: laugh to those action kiddo
Lurxz
post Jun 27 2013, 07:15 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(radical85 @ Jun 27 2013, 04:16 PM)
ahahaaha not me la.
Come on ppl. share more details about the story. Like who/how they approached you, which restaurant u went to order apa makan. How u tell them NO and total "win" how much.
They approached my friend and the agent pulling him is his own friend.. i was hanging out with him at the time.. so was drag along to their dumb lecture... forgot the restaurant lar but I still remember the bill was around RM3xx after that keep calling me with private number.. like hell I'm gonna pick up hahha
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 08:00 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

Managing Director,
RZ CORPERATION SDN BHD,
Level 1, Menara HLA,
No3, Jalan Kia Peng,
50450 Kuala Lumpur.

REQUEST FOR FULL REFUND OF PRODUCTS.

With reference to the above matter,I requests a full sum of RM2500 be refunded to me. I make this on the basis that

1. The company practices front loading which is illegal as I am made to understand
2. As a consumer I was not given a contract under the Direct Sales Act 1993 therefore I consider the contract void.

Please arrange for your goods to be returned.

Thank You.

CC1
Ketua Pengarah Bahagian Penguatkuasa,
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri & Hal Ehwal Penguna,
Aras3 Blok 2G3
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Perseketuan Precint 2
62623 Putrajaya
Selangor.
CC2
Pengarah Kanan Bahagian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri ( Unit Jualan Langsung)
Aras 4 Blok 2G3
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Perseketuan
Precint 2
62623 Putrajaya
Selangor.

When you mention a CC to the both ministry, please send it to them, do not
just "cakap kosong" (empty talk) just like the network itself (Steven Yeam Network)
On top of that, I strongly suggest you talk about your un-ethical UPLINE/TEAM.
That would be a very strong basis for you to get a re-fund...

Now, start writting this wonder love letter to the RZ Corporation.
Let them wake up and give all the money back to those whom they cheated with their
promise of dreams and empty talk by the distributors..
Posted by Lampe Berger Help at 6:42 PM

TuhunTavakas
post Jun 28 2013, 08:23 AM

This MLM Lampe Berger very evil lah....a few of my friends (4 of them) got duped into paying something ridiculous like 15-20k to invest in lamps and konon will become rich by getting more people to join the group.

I would have never thought these friends of mine would ever fall for something like this as they were not the gullible type . They kept telling me to invest as well cause can jadi Kaya bersama-sama, drive mercedes together-gether etc...

After a few months of not seeing these guys due to me studying, i went to one of them punya house to chill out and saw soo many lamps just sitting at the corner of the house. Friend still driving proton. Money all gone. The craze of lampe berger died out. Manyak-manyak rugi ler....

There are no shortcuts in life unless u win the lottery.
napoli26
post Jun 28 2013, 08:27 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(TuhunTavakas @ Jun 28 2013, 08:23 AM)
This MLM Lampe Berger very evil lah....a few of my friends (4 of them) got duped into paying something ridiculous like 15-20k to invest in lamps and konon will become rich by getting more people to join the group.

I would have never thought these friends of mine would ever fall for something like this as they were not the gullible type . They kept telling me to invest as well cause can jadi Kaya bersama-sama, drive mercedes together-gether etc...

After a few months of not seeing these guys due to me studying, i went to one of them punya house to chill out and saw soo many lamps just sitting at the corner of the house. Friend still driving proton. Money all gone. The craze of lampe berger died out. Manyak-manyak rugi ler....

There are no shortcuts in life unless u win the lottery.
i think bukan 15-20k, should be 25-35k laugh.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0221sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:55 AM