53 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra Official Thread, available now- RM2299 (original Sony MY)

uzary
post Jun 25 2013, 07:58 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jun 25 2013, 07:01 PM)
oh wait, the camera no flash?  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
i think it could be a pre production model, that is why no led, but say if really no led flash in the phone, i believe it will has some sort of a detachable flash accessory. watch this video below, pause at 0.27sec, u can see some sort of connector hub.

Noyoudontcare
post Jun 25 2013, 08:02 PM

252 posts

How much is it again ? Gonna put aside my hard earned money for this
Bujal.x
post Jun 25 2013, 08:03 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jun 25 2013, 07:58 PM)
i think it could be a pre production model, that is why no led, but say if really no led flash in the phone, i believe it will has some sort of a detachable flash accessory. watch this video below, pause at 0.27sec, u can see some sort of connector hub.

Itu charging port for the dock la..look at your Xperia tablet z..also got..and a detachable flash? I lol literally.
uzary
post Jun 25 2013, 08:06 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 25 2013, 08:03 PM)
Itu charging port for the dock la..look at your Xperia tablet z..also got..and a detachable flash? I lol literally.
laugh.gif laugh.gif i assumed only la, cause i remember last time on psp, we can attached a camera accessory on it. tongue.gif
Bujal.x
post Jun 25 2013, 08:08 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jun 25 2013, 08:06 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  i assumed only la, cause i remember last time on psp, we can attached a camera accessory on it.  tongue.gif
Haha..go to 1st post and see the first YouTube video..u can see the guy slot in the phone into the dock..
eszol
post Jun 25 2013, 08:11 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

u make my day

here have your detachable flash

stevenX
post Jun 25 2013, 08:11 PM

1,246 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 25 2013, 07:04 PM)
Same here...all the new processor is pretty meaningless unless you play 3D games...and frankly...Android 3D games sucks compares to the PS....wanna play real 3D games, better buy a PS VITA. Even my SGS2 with JellyBean is very smooth and more than good enough for everyday task....calling, whatsapp, sms, surf internet, play music to my car stereo.

Only reason i am looking for a new phone now is size....but i do think 6.4" is really too much...the Samsung Mega 6.3 while still can fit into my hand, i doubt can fit comfortably in my pocket....i dun wanna carry a bag wherever i go just to carry a phone!
according to compare picture here .. its not much bigger than mega

http://reviews.cnet.com/2300-6454_7-10017312-2.html
joytest
post Jun 25 2013, 08:12 PM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Jun 25 2013, 08:11 PM)
u make my day
Gosh !!!! Are those Xenon 1MegaWatt bulbs???

This post has been edited by joytest: Jun 25 2013, 08:12 PM
uzary
post Jun 25 2013, 08:15 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(eszol @ Jun 25 2013, 08:11 PM)
u make my day

or myb a bluetooth flash tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by uzary: Jun 25 2013, 08:15 PM
eszol
post Jun 25 2013, 08:16 PM

rules aren't always right
1,252 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jun 25 2013, 08:12 PM)
Gosh !!!! Are those Xenon 1MegaWatt bulbs???
no la

if 1mega watt that 3000mah with stamina mode couldn't even last for a minute
SyathibiyMegat
post Jun 25 2013, 08:28 PM

Linguistics
2,634 posts

Why does phone need to be bigger and bigger. Phone stays as phone la sad.gif
benny888
post Jun 25 2013, 08:32 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

Xperia ZU Display :
Experience the difference in detail as the TRILUMINOS Display for mobile goes beyond conventional LCD screens by creating a wider palette of rich, natural colours while the X-Reality image processor engine for mobile adds spectacular clarity to your pictures by reducing noise and enhancing contrast, saturation, and sharpness.

Bujal.x
post Jun 25 2013, 08:34 PM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

QUOTE(SyathibiyMegat @ Jun 25 2013, 08:28 PM)
Why does phone need to be bigger and bigger. Phone stays as phone la sad.gif
Its a bless for person with big thumb plus once u get used to 6", after that even 4.8" Will make u feel awkward biggrin.gif
iceman31
post Jun 25 2013, 09:13 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

i hope with this released the xperia z price drop kaw kaw.
raymondtong94
post Jun 25 2013, 09:19 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

i hope with this released, the Xperia Z gets refreshed with Snapdragon 800 processor and the better viewing angle screen.
lerijiso
post Jun 25 2013, 09:34 PM

840 posts

OoOOo..finally Sony manage to make an awesome screen on a phone. Damn those colours reproduction looked good.

If, i were to buy this, its gonna be a tablet than also happen to make calls/smses. Its smart that they promote the wireless headset as well...putting this beast next to your head is gonna make you look like an idiot..LOL.
lerijiso
post Jun 25 2013, 09:36 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 25 2013, 09:13 PM)
i hope with this released the xperia z price drop kaw kaw.
+1, but i think that wont happen until Honami is released.

This is basically to rival the note 2/3 & mega. XZ is still sony's flagship phone..i think.

This post has been edited by lerijiso: Jun 25 2013, 09:52 PM
lerijiso
post Jun 25 2013, 09:41 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 25 2013, 08:34 PM)
Its a bless for person with big thumb plus once u get used to 6", after that even 4.8" Will make u feel awkward biggrin.gif
Really? So we are at that stage now? lol..I have fairly big thumbs but my hands are not that big. I'm struggling to operate my even an xperia S one handed now. Xperia Z is too big for me plus the sharp edges turn me off.

As for the ZU, I consider this a mini tablet and its seriously tempting.
funny duck
post Jun 25 2013, 09:41 PM

#Icebear for President
739 posts

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh he use ball point pen as the stylus!dem tempting mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
lerijiso
post Jun 25 2013, 09:43 PM

840 posts

QUOTE(funny duck @ Jun 25 2013, 09:41 PM)
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh he use ball point pen as the stylus!dem tempting mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
ya loh...who needs an S-pen?

53 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:59 PM