still with me, although broken

on the topic of too little time:
it is not a race
take your sweet time assembling them

heck even my Zaku Kawaguchi is still MIB lol
everyday I would upon that box and whisper to it in the dead of night
'one of these days baby, one of these day'

ain't nobody got time for everything, so make sure you make it worth smile.gif
ya. just spend your sweet time when assembling, no need to rush rush. must enjoy the process smile.gif smile.gif
ayonan
post Jul 25 2013, 11:35 PM

141 posts

Poison everywhere!
HxiiiK
post Jul 25 2013, 11:41 PM

did i hear.. POISON?!
this one is one of the MOST poisonous kit, to me, at least tongue.gif

and bandai!! why HG!? why not MG-fy this beauty?!

verdangilte
post Jul 25 2013, 11:42 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:34 PM)
ya. just spend your sweet time when assembling, no need to rush rush. must enjoy the process  smile.gif  smile.gif
may be its time to have some RG destiny smash RG freedom ?? just revenge for STELLA ?? wub.gif
Freedom1104
post Jul 25 2013, 11:43 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 25 2013, 11:41 PM)
did i hear.. POISON?!

wow V gundam notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif most appealing MG to me

Freedom1104
post Jul 25 2013, 11:44 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 25 2013, 11:42 PM)
may be its time to have some RG destiny smash RG freedom ?? just revenge for STELLA ?? wub.gif
Why must put EMo gundam in priority? i prefer watch him give athrun rider kick vmad.gif vmad.gif
Freedom1104
post Jul 25 2013, 11:44 PM

429 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Jul 25 2013, 11:42 PM)
Why must put EMo gundam in priority? i prefer watch him give athrun rider kick vmad.gif vmad.gif
Tiger I
post Jul 25 2013, 11:47 PM

210 posts

Zaku poison
unfair no one like ugly unwanted grunt tongue.gif
user posted imageuser posted image

verdangilte
post Jul 25 2013, 11:56 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:44 PM)
Why must put EMo gundam in priority? i prefer watch him give athrun rider kick  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Destiny tio chop arm n leg ??
Lacersan
post Jul 25 2013, 11:56 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Tiger I @ Jul 25 2013, 11:26 PM)
hehehe
my 1st gundam was the 1/100 deathscythe hell
still with me, although broken

on the topic of too little time:
it is not a race
take your sweet time assembling them

heck even my Zaku Kawaguchi is still MIB lol
everyday I would upon that box and whisper to it in the dead of night
'one of these days baby, one of these day'

ain't nobody got time for everything, so make sure you make it worth smile.gif
Thank you, that put a smile on my face smile.gif

QUOTE(Freedom1104 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:34 PM)
ya. just spend your sweet time when assembling, no need to rush rush. must enjoy the process  smile.gif  smile.gif
Alright! Even if it takes a while, I'll just take my own sweet time!
I think I'll stop buying for a while....until I see an irresistible offer!
TheAdmiral
post Jul 26 2013, 12:05 AM

49 posts

did i hear.. POISON?!

yo dawg i heard u liek poison, so i put poison in yo poison so u can buy more gunpla while u buy more gunpla

This post has been edited by TheAdmiral: Jul 26 2013, 12:48 AM
constantine85
post Jul 26 2013, 12:05 AM

Boring lazy to fix backlog join the spam

oh yeah icon_rolleyes.gif
onnylam
post Jul 26 2013, 12:10 AM

20 posts

did i hear.. POISON?!

nah, counter thumbup.gif

Freedom1104
post Jul 26 2013, 12:13 AM

429 posts

i WOW when i saw this

Tiger I
post Jul 26 2013, 12:14 AM

210 posts

imma post some here
some that are worthy to get (moreover when it is on sale)

HxiiiK
post Jul 26 2013, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(TheAdmiral @ Jul 26 2013, 12:05 AM)
yo dawg i heard u liek poison, so i put poison in yo poison so u can buy more gunpla while u buy more gunpla

i see u darkened the grey bits on the Nu.. too much contrast, IMO.. preferred the very light tone bandai gave tongue.gif

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jul 26 2013, 12:10 AM)
nah, counter  thumbup.gif

DOUBLE FINS!!

actually, not effective, since the Nu is not mine and already return to owner cry.gif but i'm very tempted to get one.. best build i have ever gone through in my years of collecting gunpla thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jul 26 2013, 12:19 AM
onnylam
post Jul 26 2013, 12:25 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 26 2013, 12:18 AM)
i see u darkened the grey bits on the Nu.. too much contrast, IMO.. preferred the very light tone bandai gave tongue.gif
DOUBLE FINS!!

actually, not effective, since the Nu is not mine and already return to owner cry.gif but i'm very tempted to get one.. best build i have ever gone through in my years of collecting gunpla thumbup.gif
you're so right bro!!
to tell you the truth, every single night, b4 i went to bed, i will stop and look at it for a while, and keep on thinking, "this one is really damn nice" thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
really shld be in your collection nod.gif

remembered someone posted here asking for Gundams that is a 'must-have' for Gunpla collections, other that grand-daddy itself, i must say the Nu ver ka is definitely a must-have!!!
HxiiiK
post Jul 26 2013, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jul 26 2013, 12:25 AM)
you're so right bro!!
to tell you the truth, every single night, b4 i went to bed, i will stop and look at it for a while, and keep on thinking, "this one is really damn nice"  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
really shld be in your collection  nod.gif

remembered someone posted here asking for Gundams that is a 'must-have' for Gunpla collections, other that grand-daddy itself, i must say the Nu ver ka is definitely a must-have!!!
have to agree, the Nu ver Ka is one of the MOST well designed kit i have ever had the pleasure of building.. i wouldn't mind getting another one tongue.gif
sphiroth
post Jul 26 2013, 12:34 AM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(onnylam @ Jul 26 2013, 12:25 AM)
you're so right bro!!
to tell you the truth, every single night, b4 i went to bed, i will stop and look at it for a while, and keep on thinking, "this one is really damn nice"  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
really shld be in your collection  nod.gif

Which grand-daddy gundam? My collection start with the wing series... don't have older model.

123 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:06 AM