LYN Kia Cerato Owners CLub V1, 1.6 : Rm99,888, 2.0 : Rm118,888

mango27
post Nov 6 2013, 11:06 PM

965 posts

QUOTE(acheo @ Nov 6 2013, 10:33 PM)
ya la....wonder if really no stock for 1.6 GM.  other color got stock wor, especially white...seems like alot of white car on the road liao..and white harder to maintain...senang kotor

but sometimes see white car also damn beautiful..problem is at home already got one white city, so want to get a different color instead...

sien..donno when will my GM come...always envy those who suddenly pop up with their new car,especially the color that i'm looking for  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
dont splash cold water... im getting my white cerato prob this Sat according to my SA... tongue.gif
white nice wert... few white cars in your garage damn nice... like collection...

when did you booked GM btw? I see generally cerato getting lesser stock right... even the 1.6... or its just me... maybe demand for Cerato higher d...
assange
post Nov 6 2013, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(yorkhan @ Nov 6 2013, 08:42 PM)
then go buy polo sedan lo..4 airbag and no vsc. do you even have a cerato? tongue.gif
Someone in here say polo damn chio, then i add some oil and salt into it
sukhoi35mk
post Nov 7 2013, 12:21 PM

420 posts

more ceratos spotted... someone even spotted 4 fully loaded lorries at once..

Buydirect
post Nov 7 2013, 02:08 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(sukhoi35mk @ Nov 7 2013, 12:21 PM)
more ceratos spotted... someone even spotted 4 fully loaded lorries at once..

This one was heading to my showroom .... LOL!
Buydirect
post Nov 7 2013, 02:14 PM

135 posts

For the benefit of all Cerato owners, KIA Customer Day is now on from now til 10th November. Visit any 3S Center to service your car (any KIA model) and get a free multi-point inspection and car wash and 10% discount on parts. At the same time, come and check out the ALL NEW KIA PICANTO.

sw1314
post Nov 7 2013, 04:36 PM

312 posts

not really like cerato 1.6 seat.. anyone has change to leather seat?
pai3355
post Nov 7 2013, 04:51 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ Nov 6 2013, 07:05 PM)
Polo sedan got. Cheaper too.
i really really like kia cerato, looking to it and knew its features make me wanna buy this car. 1st time i came to showroom and took brochure only. After several weeks, i brought my wife also n test drove the car.

The 1st impression is wow, but then Gosh! the feel and handling seems like driving a big myvi, or a myvi sedan with lots of features. And I dont like the 3-streering modes too. Honestly, my 7 years old toyota vios feels more solid and handles better!

But for those interested in this car, u can go on. It still has advantage. I dont hav a chance to test drive polo sedan, but will looking into it.

VOOSH
post Nov 7 2013, 06:40 PM

79 posts

hmmmm. i like the butt
yorkhan
post Nov 7 2013, 08:05 PM

598 posts

assange ok... checked. dont have front pax sensor. my bad smile.gif

saw this yesterday..white white gm gm red bright silver. on elite heading downsouth

This post has been edited by yorkhan: Nov 7 2013, 08:09 PM
acheo
post Nov 7 2013, 08:10 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(mango27 @ Nov 7 2013, 12:06 AM)
dont splash cold water... im getting my white cerato prob this Sat according to my SA...  tongue.gif
white nice wert... few white cars in your garage damn nice... like collection...

when did you booked GM btw? I see generally cerato getting lesser stock right... even the 1.6... or its just me... maybe demand for Cerato higher d...
Pai seh...pai seh..cannot remember when liao..somewhere 2nd or 3rd week of Oct gua...

Maybe demand higher...spotted 3 cerato today.

One red at office car park. 2 whites on NKVE. No chance to take pics

amarfaliq
post Nov 7 2013, 08:52 PM

hello guys.. I'm planning to buy cerato.. act booked already.. i have mix feelings regarding the handling n power of the 1.6 cerato… can u guys gimme reviews on those that have been using it for a while… rear wheel only get torsion beam.. i wonder how is it.. FYI: I've test drive the car.. however.. didn't get the chance to test kaw2 the handling and power.. the "neck breaking" motion when u accelerate was not there.. but i notice the meter was quite rapid n surrounding feels fast (shop lot road)..so i couldn't really tell.. hope u guys can aid me on this.. as this will be my first car that i am paying monthly myself..
yorkhan
post Nov 7 2013, 09:12 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(amarfaliq @ Nov 7 2013, 08:52 PM)
hello guys.. I'm planning to buy cerato.. act booked already.. i have mix feelings regarding the handling n power of the 1.6 cerato… can u guys gimme reviews on those that have been using it for a while… rear wheel only get torsion beam.. i wonder how is it.. FYI: I've test drive the car.. however.. didn't get the chance to test kaw2 the handling and power.. the "neck breaking" motion when u accelerate was not there.. but i notice the meter was quite rapid n surrounding feels fast (shop lot road)..so i couldn't really tell.. hope u guys can aid me on this.. as this will be my first car that i am paying monthly myself..
pedal to the metallllllllllllllll !! brows.gif but i was driving kelisa before this. haha.. 180 no problem:)
assange
post Nov 7 2013, 10:09 PM

Cerato 1.6 sure enough to drive already la... Power better than my sister vios la... If concern on power, go for 2.0.
assange
post Nov 7 2013, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Nov 7 2013, 04:36 PM)
not really like cerato 1.6 seat.. anyone has change to leather seat?
Mine changed to leather seat. Quarter nappa leather. Standard design as 2.0. But i use red stitching line. Old fabric seat cover dismantled and throw away already... New SRS airbag tag still there, the seat stitching compliant with SRS regulation (high strength stitch) where it would break when airbag deployed. The new leather seat fell much thicker than fabric
sw1314
post Nov 7 2013, 10:32 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(assange @ Nov 7 2013, 10:16 PM)
Mine changed to leather seat. Quarter nappa leather. Standard design as 2.0. But i use red stitching line. Old fabric seat cover dismantled and throw away already...  New SRS airbag tag still there, the seat stitching compliant with SRS regulation (high strength stitch) where it would break when airbag deployed. The new leather seat fell much thicker than fabric
i see.. how much u change the seat ya??
i also wish to change leather and red stitching line.. its cool biggrin.gif

assange
post Nov 7 2013, 10:43 PM

Total is RM1900, kia showroom manager give me 700 discount, so i only pay RM 1200 the rest to the shop, the manufacturer will charge to naza kia...
oyv
post Nov 7 2013, 10:45 PM

Just got my 1.6 Cerato from KS Loh. Great offer and excellent service. Highly recommended!!! Thanks KS. smile.gif
csl2013
post Nov 7 2013, 10:49 PM

Hi All,
I am interest in Cerato 1.6.
Kindly PM me the best deal and I would like to trade in my 2008 Myvi 1.3(M) SXI.
acheo
post Nov 7 2013, 11:53 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(assange @ Nov 7 2013, 11:43 PM)
Total is RM1900, kia showroom manager give me 700 discount, so i only pay RM 1200 the rest to the shop, the manufacturer will charge to naza kia...
which place?
acheo
post Nov 7 2013, 11:55 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(assange @ Nov 7 2013, 11:16 PM)
Mine changed to leather seat. Quarter nappa leather. Standard design as 2.0. But i use red stitching line. Old fabric seat cover dismantled and throw away already...  New SRS airbag tag still there, the seat stitching compliant with SRS regulation (high strength stitch) where it would break when airbag deployed. The new leather seat fell much thicker than fabric
ada photo to "show off" ka?? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

204 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0428sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:29 PM