62 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Investment ARTE+ @ AMPANG [OWNERS' THREAD], Where Art combines with Convenient Livin

jj2themax
post Apr 25 2020, 11:33 PM

137 posts

Wah seeing this thread Arte ampang is like auction frenzy. I wonder those firsthand buyers lost how much? This was during the boom time where some flippers bought multiple units.

I only know the Arte kuchai project when I walked in to visit my friends unit...... I was shocked....cracks everywhere, stairs no tiles. Just like low cost apartment.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 11:42 PM

1,114 posts

QUOTE(Zwean @ Jan 29 2020, 08:38 AM)
Very inefficient use of energy.
The roads to access Arte hooomaiii I am restraining myself from using curse nor bad mouth but really the roads towards is just bizarre.
zhichan
post Apr 26 2020, 02:45 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(jj2themax @ Apr 25 2020, 11:33 PM)
Wah seeing this thread Arte ampang is like auction frenzy. I wonder those firsthand buyers lost how much? This was during the boom time where some flippers bought multiple units.

I only know the Arte kuchai project when I walked in to visit my friends unit...... I was shocked....cracks everywhere, stairs no tiles. Just like low cost apartment.
How much Arte Kuchai ?
ahkit123
post May 7 2020, 02:10 PM

2,559 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 9 2020, 03:47 PM)
Attracted 9 bidders just now.
Sold at 520k.

Last month can win unchallenged at 465k but nobody interested.
2 months ago can win unchallenged at 518k but nobody interested.

How is the lelong list... Cleared d?
AskarPerang
post May 7 2020, 03:37 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ May 7 2020, 02:10 PM)
How is the lelong list... Cleared d?
Currently all auction on hold postpone due to MCO.
From here still among the top in the active lelong listing but not the top rank anymore. Now Twin Residences, a newly completed project top the lelong listing.
AskarPerang
post May 12 2020, 08:10 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

icemanfx
post May 12 2020, 08:46 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 12 2020, 08:10 PM)

Obviously "quality lock set" wasn't good enough. Opportunity to upsales insurance policy.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: May 12 2020, 08:49 PM
AskarPerang
post Jul 1 2020, 01:58 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Zwean
post Jul 1 2020, 02:03 PM

1,269 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 1 2020, 01:58 PM)

Referring to himself as 老师.

hmm.gif
icemanfx
post Jul 1 2020, 02:52 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 1 2020, 01:58 PM)

With more guru promoting auction units, demand for subsale could be impacted.

HereToLearn
post Jul 1 2020, 02:54 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(Zwean @ Jul 1 2020, 02:03 PM)
Referring to himself as 老师.

hmm.gif

Sifus help pls.
1. Is this another entrance for arte? if not whats this building?
2. Is there other entrance for arte (another closer for human to walk to m city)? or the only entrance is the one in front of the elements?
Zwean
post Jul 1 2020, 03:00 PM

1,269 posts

QUOTE(HereToLearn @ Jul 1 2020, 02:54 PM)

Sifus help pls.
1. Is this another entrance for arte? if not whats this building?
2. Is there other entrance for arte (another closer for human to walk to m city)? or the only entrance is the one in front of the elements?
That Entrance is not Arte one lah.

And I’m not a sifu.

Arte only one entrance based on what I know.
blanket84
post Jul 1 2020, 03:39 PM

1,521 posts

QUOTE(jj2themax @ Apr 25 2020, 11:33 PM)

If you have friend working as mortgage banker, they will tell you the story of arte "buyers".
HereToLearn
post Jul 1 2020, 03:42 PM

2,282 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jul 1 2020, 03:39 PM)
If you have friend working as mortgage banker, they will tell you the story of arte "buyers".
Share a bit please
blanket84
post Jul 1 2020, 03:44 PM

1,521 posts

QUOTE(HereToLearn @ Jul 1 2020, 03:42 PM)
Share a bit please
Cannot share since it's a taboo to tell the story openly. Just tempted to tell everyone that there is a story behind it laugh.gif

That's why once in a while I came to visit this tread to check whether the story is true.. From the numbers of auction seen here, it became apparent the story was true.
SongChiang
post Jul 1 2020, 03:46 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Jul 1 2020, 03:44 PM)
Cannot share since it's a taboo to tell the story openly. Just tempted to tell everyone that there is a story behind it  laugh.gif

That's why once in a while I came to visit this tread to check whether the story is true.. From the numbers of auction seen here, it became apparent the story was true.
pm

Boom Mortar
post Jul 1 2020, 03:47 PM

227 posts

Cannot share since it's a taboo to tell the story openly. Just tempted to tell everyone that there is a story behind it  laugh.gif

pm too,tq
HereToLearn
post Jul 1 2020, 03:47 PM

2,282 posts

pm pls
cy91
post Jul 1 2020, 05:23 PM

1,296 posts

pm pm
flight
post Jul 1 2020, 05:40 PM

1,567 posts

finish pm pls post here

62 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.2067sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:25 PM