133 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Investment SUNWAY BELFIELD RESIDENCE KUALA LUMPUR, Sunway gearing up for 2020 New Launch

propertyowner
post Dec 23 2020, 11:15 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 23 2020, 08:04 AM)
Quite a good analysis by this young sifu but very long winded guy. Never heard of sunway leasing.

However he failed to address concerns on

1. Highway noise despite unblocked view
2. High density of 1300 units. Easily half will be for investment and one would have to compete with them.
3. Lack of commercials within walking distance.

The access he shared all confirmed?? Like I can't see how u can enter via the Belfield tunnel way since the tunnel will go straight into 118. Also the egress to jln istana is confirmed?
Yeah good analysis and he did scoped out a lot of things comprehensively. I actually saw him during the booking day itself.

Besides what you have highlighted, he also refrain from touching about the cemetery view.

And am actually quite surprise to see also from his 13th floor (drone shot), the cemetery view is already quite clear as my SA told me it's safe for anything below 20th floor.

Lastly, not sure why he make the youtube video private for now. Glad that some of us with vested interests already viewed it.
SPHead
post Dec 23 2020, 11:20 AM

181 posts

Quite a good analysis by this young sifu but very long winded guy. Never heard of sunway leasing.

2. High density of 1300 units. Easily half will be for investment and one would have to compete with them.

The access he shared all confirmed?? Like I can't see how u can enter via the Belfield tunnel way since the tunnel will go straight into 118. Also the egress to jln istana is confirmed?
Tunnel n road direct to jln istana is confirmed. But tunnel direct to 118 doesnt really matter to sunway, except high exposure view on this building.

Agree much to your concerns and also tenant type target.
ismetheboy
post Dec 23 2020, 02:12 PM

206 posts

sunway leasing interest is 5.8% p.a. and no lock in period, can exit anytime (according to some information i get from sunway),
propertyowner
post Dec 23 2020, 02:48 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ismetheboy @ Dec 23 2020, 02:12 PM)
sunway leasing interest is 5.8% p.a. and no lock in period, can exit anytime (according to some information i get from sunway),
That's quite expensive considering local banks offer 3% for 500k loan size, and you can even get 2.95% with UOB. In terms of amounts, the difference is RM800 every month.

One must have opportunist mindset for taking the leasing loan.
ismetheboy
post Dec 23 2020, 03:12 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 23 2020, 02:48 PM)
That's quite expensive considering local banks offer 3% for 500k loan size, and you can even get 2.95% with UOB. In terms of amounts, the difference is RM800 every month.

One must have opportunist mindset for taking the leasing loan.
according to them will not affect ur CCRIS score, maybe thats why they put higher interest rate, for those with not nice credit rating or credibility.

but overall will affect the building attract too many hmm.gif default loan cases?
propertyowner
post Dec 23 2020, 03:44 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(ismetheboy @ Dec 23 2020, 03:12 PM)
according to them will not affect ur CCRIS score, maybe thats why they put higher interest rate, for those with not nice credit rating or credibility.

but overall will affect the building attract too many  hmm.gif  default loan cases?
It's basically similar to your company loan, whereby it will deduct your salary first hence not reflecting in CCRIS, as banks no longer inherit the risks.

The scheme actually started since 2016 when they realized most of their projects were perceived to be "overpriced" hence with initiative aims to ease the financing portion.

My view is usually block 1 would attract more investors as compared to block 2 or 3. If block 1 don't sell well then it would be slower when the price gets higher.
VOLVOFORLIFE
post Dec 23 2020, 04:00 PM

358 posts

Analysis based on vested interest! Nonetheless, still a good value property!

No one project is perfect, no 2 person will always agree on the same thing!

So make your own assessment and decide based on your purchase needs. Will drop by the showroom this week to 6C6C. Salam 🙏🏿

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 22 2020, 03:27 PM)

panda@KL
post Dec 23 2020, 04:09 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Dec 23 2020, 11:15 AM)
I thought it was close to 60% last week?
U can check with SA... i got the number from reliable source.

This post has been edited by panda@KL: Dec 23 2020, 04:09 PM
panda@KL
post Dec 23 2020, 04:18 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(VOLVOFORLIFE @ Dec 23 2020, 04:00 PM)
Analysis based on vested interest! Nonetheless, still a good value property!

No one project is perfect, no 2 person will always agree on the same thing!

So make your own assessment and decide based on your purchase needs. Will drop by the showroom this week to 6C6C. Salam  🙏🏿
The showroom is impressive... layout and facade is good for own stay.

You may also view the surrounding to be included in your decision making.
propertyowner
post Dec 23 2020, 04:55 PM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(panda@KL @ Dec 23 2020, 04:09 PM)
U can check with SA... i got the number from reliable source.
Hmm thx for the insights, according to your source meaning the take up has dropped from last week..
WahBiang
post Dec 23 2020, 09:28 PM

3,718 posts

and he said the plot next to this is international school.....
myrancid
post Dec 23 2020, 09:37 PM

355 posts

I remember he mentioned about this : Tradewindscorp

ryan@chua
post Dec 23 2020, 10:45 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(DragonReine @ Dec 23 2020, 09:41 AM)
Typical of hype "guru" la laugh.gif they want to make it sound as attractive as possible to gullible people.

I also heard a lot of investors take up from friends who bought this property, so I'm concerned for people who own stay 🤔 habis la with that density and the high investment owner number, facilities will die very quickly.
Based on his portfolio, mainly through bulk purchase with high cash back, bought those cyberjaya, empire damansara, j dupion, Sv2, una, one cochrane, and many of his units not even give him appreciation values while still facing renting and lelong issues. What can say is nowadays kuching anjing also can become "Scamming guru" open class by the conveniency of social platform.

I would say who follow this kind of lauzy "gurus" will go Holland easily. Not a smart person from the points he study and survey. 😂

This post has been edited by ryan@chua: Dec 23 2020, 11:24 PM
ZackQ
post Dec 24 2020, 01:46 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 23 2020, 10:45 PM)
Based on his portfolio, mainly through bulk purchase with high cash back, bought those cyberjaya, empire damansara, j dupion, Sv2, una, one cochrane, and many of his units not even give him appreciation values while still facing renting and lelong issues. What can say is nowadays kuching anjing also can become "Scamming guru" open class by the conveniency of social platform.

I would say who follow this kind of lauzy "gurus" will go Holland easily. Not a smart person from the points he study and survey. 😂
Tai kor mind to share us what are the points should be studied and surveyed from smart person perspective?
ZackQ
post Dec 24 2020, 01:48 AM

325 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Dec 23 2020, 09:28 PM)
and he said the plot next to this is international school.....
Say without any basis is just a speculation
DragonReine
post Dec 24 2020, 08:11 AM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Dec 23 2020, 10:45 PM)

These gurus like to hype themselves up by saying how many properties they own 🤣 but never reveal their actual ROI

It only just shows they have money to buy house LOL
Babizz
post Dec 24 2020, 08:56 AM

12,527 posts

I have checked epbt. No school or anything nearby. Most of the posts are by Sunway. I believe the project by T developer won't happen anytime soon.

Understand a few buyers are waiting for certain high demand units. Some units booked d but sure will have dropout.

This post has been edited by Babizz: Dec 24 2020, 08:57 AM
jufay
post Dec 24 2020, 09:47 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Dec 24 2020, 08:56 AM)
I have checked epbt. No school or anything nearby. Most of the posts are by Sunway. I believe the project by T developer won't happen anytime soon.

Understand a few buyers are waiting for certain high demand units. Some units booked d but sure will have dropout.
Which type are the high demand?
DragonReine
post Dec 24 2020, 10:06 AM

just another dog on the Internet
2,610 posts

Heard Belfield applying for HOC rclxm9.gif Hopefully can approve for buyers benefit haha
surf-it
post Dec 24 2020, 10:43 AM

Landlord
1,747 posts

will the Kampung Attap address eventually be changed to something like Mont Attap? haha

133 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:06 AM