Investment CYBERJAYA - Next Phase of Growth, Rebooting CYBERJAYA

TSnoblebaby
post Dec 4 2013, 08:26 AM

4,921 posts

any pic?

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Dec 4 2013, 12:41 AM)
Just had a coffee in Starbucks cyberjaya tonight and found that so many students there..... lively place and i also feel young as if i am 21 years old too...lol.
One of the units that my cousin bought in shaftburry square, currently rented out at RM2K for student in LKW university.
Not bad ya the return ~8%.
Skywing1981
post Dec 4 2013, 09:11 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Dec 4 2013, 01:58 AM)
Funny property awards...

MS won most iconic Cyberjaya development

Hwver Verdi won something too...haha biggrin.gif
But the ipoh condo really not bad..love the hill backdrop...
Nowadays...everyone can win something..

http://themalaysianreserve.com/main/news/c...operty-builders

http://www.mahsing.com.my/index.php?option...s&id=3070&year=
the haven definitely enjoys having both hill backdrop and lake for landscaping purposes even though it's overpriced.
shinebr8
post Dec 4 2013, 09:18 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Dec 4 2013, 09:11 AM)
the haven definitely enjoys having both hill backdrop and lake for landscaping purposes even though it's overpriced.
Bro wing : condo expert, same league as hello2
Skywing1981
post Dec 4 2013, 09:31 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Dec 4 2013, 09:18 AM)
Bro wing : condo expert, same league as hello2
nola, i just happened to know it jek. dun put me on the table la boss.
hasec
post Dec 4 2013, 09:38 AM

202 posts

do you think this thread go up to 309 pages like this cyberjaya thread - https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2486682/+6160 ? smile.gif
shinebr8
post Dec 4 2013, 09:46 AM

875 posts

That i dont know but this thread didnt have the super selling technique as before tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shinebr8: Dec 4 2013, 09:46 AM
TSnoblebaby
post Dec 4 2013, 12:46 PM

4,921 posts

important is the quality of conversations. photo update lagi best. :-)
Paris Wong
post Dec 4 2013, 12:49 PM

110 posts

Cyberjaya worse than MK. cry.gif sweat.gif
Good Luck buyer

mroys@lyn
post Dec 4 2013, 01:32 PM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 12:49 PM)
Cyberjaya worse than MK. cry.gif  sweat.gif
Good Luck buyer
hahaha.... cbj got billions dollar infrastructures (taxpayers money). MK got or not?
mroys@lyn
post Dec 4 2013, 01:33 PM

1,037 posts

Good Luck buyer
cbj got 3 free-flow interchanges, MK got or not?
blowwater101
post Dec 4 2013, 01:49 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Dec 4 2013, 01:32 PM)
hahaha.... cbj got billions dollar infrastructures (taxpayers money). MK got or not?
I cannot see, cannot feel and cannot touch the infrastructures.....all i can feel is quiet....no ppl... rclxub.gif
Zres
post Dec 4 2013, 02:01 PM

557 posts

Good Luck buyer
U can say MK is better than Cyber, but u sounds like MK is so bad...worst than rclxub.gif

BTW, if we use MK as benchmark, which place is better than MK ?
Paris Wong
post Dec 4 2013, 02:04 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Dec 4 2013, 02:01 PM)
U can say MK is better than Cyber, but u sounds like MK is so bad...worst than  rclxub.gif

BTW, if we use MK as benchmark, which place is better than MK ?
Of course KL and Klang Valley the best! thumbup.gif brows.gif
Paris Wong
post Dec 4 2013, 02:05 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Dec 4 2013, 01:32 PM)
Everywhere got billion infra LoL...no big deal maa.... doh.gif doh.gif
hauhan842001
post Dec 4 2013, 02:07 PM

448 posts

I used to work in CBJ about 3-4years, I worked at KLCC,PJ area before,I found the pay scale in CBJ is higher with lower expenses.I have same thought with some of others,"what?!cyberjaya?it's dead city"but,Now i can see alot of people who used to work in KLCC,one of my colleague.I asked him,why come to Cyberjaya to work?he said"here can give better offer,why not?"I said:"but ,it's far for you,travel everyday from KL to CBJ",he said,no JAM.undeniable.I will consider buy some unit in CBJ.just my opinion.
Zres
post Dec 4 2013, 02:08 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 02:04 PM)
Of course KL and Klang Valley the best! thumbup.gif  brows.gif
MK is not KL Klang valley ? hmm.gif

u mentioned specific place like MK so i wan to hear your opinion which place is better...since MK is one of the best place to stay with....if u use this as a benchmark..many place is worst...
Paris Wong
post Dec 4 2013, 02:10 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Dec 4 2013, 01:33 PM)
cbj got 3 free-flow interchanges, MK got or not?
What 3 free-flow? drinking beer...??? tongue.gif
Is interchanges MAIN aspect for you when buying property?? wub.gif
blowwater101
post Dec 4 2013, 02:13 PM

1,224 posts

QUOTE(Paris Wong @ Dec 4 2013, 02:05 PM)
Everywhere got billion infra LoL...no big deal maa.... doh.gif  doh.gif
Just sharing, is safety important for u? Cyber is the 1st city to have this

http://cyberview.com.my/v4/index.php?optio...:2010&Itemid=88

SEPANG: While many areas in the Klang Valley grapple with rising crime rates, Cyberjaya is enjoying increasing security as the township is more than halfway towards achieving its target of being a safe city with a zero crime rate.

This is largely due to the fully integrated Malaysian Emergency Response System (MERS) 999-CCTV (closed-circuit television) system.

Launched on June 1 last year, Cyberjaya's CCTV system is the only
system in the country that has been linked to the RM10 million MERS 999.

The integration of these two systems is an initiative under the Federal Government's M-SAFE project, which was inspired by Chief Secretary to the Government Tan Sri Mohd Sidek Hassan.

The policemen are able to view incidents happening in real time and immediately send for assistance, without having to wait for emergency or distress calls made to MERS 999.

This post has been edited by blowwater101: Dec 4 2013, 02:14 PM
Paris Wong
post Dec 4 2013, 02:14 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ Dec 4 2013, 02:08 PM)
MK is not KL Klang valley ?  hmm.gif

u mentioned specific place like MK so i wan to hear your opinion which place is better...since MK is one of the best place to stay with....if u use this as a benchmark..many place is worst...
Did quote MK as benchmark , at least MK better than Cyber LoL
My 2 cents...
Personally my i love CBD KL and Glenmarie! tongue.gif thumbup.gif
Paris Wong
post Dec 4 2013, 02:19 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Dec 4 2013, 02:13 PM)
Just sharing, is safety important for u? Cyber is the 1st city to have this

http://cyberview.com.my/v4/index.php?optio...:2010&Itemid=88

SEPANG: While many areas in the Klang Valley grapple with rising crime rates, Cyberjaya is enjoying increasing security as the township is more than halfway towards achieving its target of being a safe city with a zero crime rate.

This is largely due to the fully integrated Malaysian Emergency Response System (MERS) 999-CCTV (closed-circuit television) system.

Launched on June 1 last year, Cyberjaya's CCTV system is the only
system in the country that has been linked to the RM10 million MERS 999.

The integration of these two systems is an initiative under the Federal Government's M-SAFE project, which was inspired by Chief Secretary to the Government Tan Sri Mohd Sidek Hassan.

The policemen are able to view incidents happening in real time and immediately send for assistance, without having to wait for emergency or distress calls made to MERS 999.
Of course LoL, near government office in putra maa...so what, no big deal.
Still think this place dead.
Gud Luck to you guys! bye.gif bye.gif

174 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0557sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:50 AM