127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Thailand 0 Liverpool 3- Couts, Aspas, SG

skeleton202
post Jul 6 2013, 11:48 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

if we cant get any of those, we can try on pjanic from roma.. one of the real playmaker on the team.. good oass , good movement , and good vision
carloz28
post Jul 6 2013, 11:52 AM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jul 6 2013, 09:33 AM)
With all the excitement build up about Yan Yan, some of us got carried away.

We may be missing out on a talent but there are many more talents out there. It proves that we dont budge in to overprice demand.

We can always sign someone else. It's not the end of the world.
If u want quality goods u need to pay more. Why bother buying Timberland if you can get a BATA? There's always a reason behind it.
coolmast3r
post Jul 6 2013, 12:28 PM

740 posts

Still nothing from BVB website.. cool.gif
TSdillonyong
post Jul 6 2013, 12:49 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:52 AM)
If u want quality goods u need to pay more. Why bother buying Timberland if you can get a BATA? There's always a reason behind it.
There's always Clarks, Kickers and Salvatore Ferragamo available as alternative. Perhaps at a reasonable price as well. biggrin.gif
coolmast3r
post Jul 6 2013, 01:41 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jul 6 2013, 12:49 PM)
There's always Clarks, Kickers and Salvatore Ferragamo available as alternative. Perhaps at a reasonable price as well. biggrin.gif
Yeah, u just have to know where to find 'em. e.g : Johor Premium Outlet .. drool.gif
Everdying
post Jul 6 2013, 03:48 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

kickers? pfft...crap whistling.gif
AnythingK
post Jul 6 2013, 04:06 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(elnino @ Jul 6 2013, 06:40 AM)
not that excited with Mkhitaryan though..strategically and economically, i would rather go for honda..Strategically, a proven pass master and a dead ball specialist, at most will cost us only a quarter of Mkhitaryan's. Economically, we'll be opening up a huge Japanese market with Honda's sigining and potentially sponsorship deals with Japanese companies.
Well, if economically, we should get Malaysian player Piya, a well proven playmaker. He really made me goes shocking.gif when I saw him play... laugh.gif
carloz28
post Jul 6 2013, 04:14 PM

Sons of Anarchy
499 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jul 6 2013, 04:06 PM)
Well, if economically, we should get Malaysian player Piya, a well proven playmaker. He really made me goes  shocking.gif  when I saw him play...  laugh.gif
If he's really that good, Barcelona would have table a bid for him by now.
AnythingK
post Jul 6 2013, 04:18 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(carloz28 @ Jul 6 2013, 04:14 PM)
If he's really that good, Barcelona would have table a bid for him by now.
Malaysia ranking is not high enough for the player to play in those league right?
So if he were qualify to play there, he would be the most expensive asian player... laugh.gif laugh.gif
skeleton202
post Jul 6 2013, 04:34 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jul 6 2013, 04:06 PM)
Well, if economically, we should get Malaysian player Piya, a well proven playmaker. He really made me goes  shocking.gif  when I saw him play...  laugh.gif
too old,, not fit fsg policy
geek8585
post Jul 6 2013, 04:45 PM

923 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jul 6 2013, 09:33 AM)
With all the excitement build up about Yan Yan, some of us got carried away.

We may be missing out on a talent but there are many more talents out there. It proves that we dont budge in to overprice demand.

We can always sign someone else. It's not the end of the world.
agree with u dillon....
Everdying
post Jul 6 2013, 04:51 PM

30,735 posts

and anelka has joined WBA for free.
TSdillonyong
post Jul 6 2013, 08:12 PM

68 posts

Seems to me Shakhtar is doing a bit of a con job here, pulling two strings together so that Liverpool and Dortmund will fight it out and try to outbid each other.

Greedy SOB.

http://www.espn.co.uk/football/sport/story...tml?CMP=OTC-RSS
bearbear
post Jul 6 2013, 08:23 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jul 6 2013, 08:12 PM)
Seems to me Shakhtar is doing a bit of a con job here, pulling two strings together so that Liverpool and Dortmund will fight it out and try to outbid each other.

Greedy SOB.

we will do the same if we are the seller, its all about the $ biggrin.gif

But frankly 25M, an unknown player - sound like a disaster waiting to happen and frankly i don't think it's a disaster we can afford.

This post has been edited by bearbear: Jul 6 2013, 08:24 PM
LucasPSS
post Jul 6 2013, 10:49 PM

65 posts

after watching this vid.. i really dun feel like letting the guy go even if its 50m. yes its good cash to spend, but u just cant replace the difference that he brings to the team on the pitch and the passion.. incredible..

"The players in the Premier League are lucky they only have to test themselves against him twice a season.They should be very glad of that because he's running rings around us every day all year round. We have to put up with it every day.Even when you are 3-0 up, he's the same. It's kids in the street stuff. He's the same every day in training." - Steven Gerrard

something wrong with the video, or i maybe i did it wrongly. heres the link.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MWJP_uuMR5A

This post has been edited by LucasPSS: Jul 6 2013, 10:51 PM
Everdying
post Jul 6 2013, 11:04 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jul 6 2013, 08:12 PM)

Greedy SOB.

no la.
its Ayre with his smokescreen tongue.gif

so far every player BR has signed has been free or cheap-ish and according to BR - players in the 'coutinho type'.
i'm still trying to brain this Mkhitaryan deal, which will make him LFC's most expensive signing - after Allen - in the BR reign.
which then makes you wonder, wtf is Allen going to be doing.
lerijiso
post Jul 7 2013, 04:44 AM

843 posts

Oh..come on...Here we go again...just when i thought its finally over..

mkhitaryan-likely-to-snub-dortmund-for-reds

This Mkhitaryan saga really.. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
PPZ
post Jul 7 2013, 09:36 AM

736 posts

Mkhitaryan is just a decoy for attention. The true intention maybe Liverpool want to sign someone big with cheap prices. brows.gif

Think about Google acquire Motorola in the end when they have a bog fight with Apple to acquire some patents in Canada. Lol
TSdillonyong
post Jul 7 2013, 10:17 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 6 2013, 11:04 PM)
no la.
its Ayre with his smokescreen tongue.gif

so far every player BR has signed has been free or cheap-ish and according to BR - players in the 'coutinho type'.
i'm still trying to brain this Mkhitaryan deal, which will make him LFC's most expensive signing - after Allen - in the BR reign.
which then makes you wonder, wtf is Allen going to be doing.
Well, he's smoking up c28's nerve. Lol. He better sign someone soon. tongue.gif

Maybe Allen gonna do the pirlo, Alonso role. Lol.
lerijiso
post Jul 7 2013, 11:00 AM

843 posts

I do hope it's a really good smoke screen.

Are we signing cristiano Ronaldo? tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:02 PM