English Clubs Liverpool Kop Talk 2013, Thailand 0 Liverpool 3- Couts, Aspas, SG

TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 10:55 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(dikara10 @ Jun 17 2013, 10:33 AM)
The biggest mistake suarez had done is keep talking about the possible transfer to Real Madrid. It somehow break the bonding with the fans. Suarez just need to stop talking.

I am however, really hope that he stay at anfield next season. His case is totally different with torress
He's gone. We just have to accept it. The sooner we face it, the better it is for us. He used to come out and refute strongly against any speculations linking towards his move elsewhere. He used to say his only place is liverpool and nothing else.

All that romance is gone now. His mind is made up. He owes us nothing in spite of the fact that many Liverpool legends have said that he does. He had more than pay it up with the many goals and performances on field and if he is sold for 50mil, he's gonna give us a handsome profit. So in my book, he owes us nothing.

If the man wants to go, let him go.

If we get Henri in, then it will be fearsome combination of the below:

---------Dannyboy---------
Couts----Henri-------Aspas

I do believe this strike force can bring us fruitful results even without Luis.
chenwfng
post Jun 17 2013, 11:10 AM

46 posts

Suarez just doesn't stop talking does he? Letting him go means letting go another world class player but then again, if it's another 50+Mil in the pocket to bolster our squad then why not? We might not get another player of his quality but that's a risk every football club faces when it comes to buying any football player.
wadefak
post Jun 17 2013, 11:28 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jun 16 2013, 07:19 PM)
finally i cant stand Suarez. sell him for 50m, if not let him rot on the bench
QUOTE(chenwfng @ Jun 17 2013, 11:10 AM)
Suarez just doesn't stop talking does he? Letting him go means letting go another world class player but then again, if it's another 50+Mil in the pocket to bolster our squad then why not? We might not get another player of his quality but that's a risk every football club faces when it comes to buying any football player.
+999 with what petre said.

despite how the media treats him, LFC (the entire club including the fans) stood by him. week in week out as he gives his best for us. now? "come and get me Madrid." in each and every interview that he's had. the club should open an auction for him with a starting price of 30mil. or else just let him rot in the reserves team. the club does not need anymore half assed player with full of antic.
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 17 2013, 11:35 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Jun 17 2013, 11:28 AM)

despite how the media treats him, LFC (the entire club including the fans) stood by him. week in week out as he gives his best for us. now? "come and get me Madrid." in each and every interview that he's had. the club should open an auction for him with a starting price of 30mil. or else just let him rot in the reserves team. the club does not need anymore half assed player with full of antic.
starting price at least 40m la bro.. buy out clause 40m ma lol...
TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 11:35 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Jun 17 2013, 11:28 AM)

If you look at the positive side, he is at least being honest and not hypocritical about it. Still better than players who said he's gonna be here and not going anywhere and then next moment, pack the bag and leave. biggrin.gif
TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 11:39 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jun 17 2013, 11:35 AM)
starting price at least 40m la bro.. buy out clause 40m ma lol...
"50mil from Bayern Munich. Anymore bidders? 50mil, 1 time. 50mil, 2 time......50mil...."

Senor Perez raise his hand.
"Real Madrid 80mil! Anymore bidders?"

That is when Dustin Clare comes in and say "U MAD?" biggrin.gif

wadefak
post Jun 17 2013, 11:39 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jun 17 2013, 11:35 AM)
If you look at the positive side, he is at least being honest and not hypocritical about it. Still better than players who said he's gonna be here and not going anywhere and then next moment, pack the bag and leave. biggrin.gif
now which KOP judas are u referring to here? tongue.gif
4ddict
post Jun 17 2013, 11:40 AM

34 posts

if 50m sell him!
if all bid below 50m let him root in bench
Adell G
post Jun 17 2013, 11:42 AM

43 posts

Suarez scored a spectacular free kick this morning against Spain, should raise his price to 60mil now brows.gif
TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 11:45 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Jun 17 2013, 11:39 AM)
now which KOP judas are u referring to here? tongue.gif
Not specifically referring to Liverpool players la. Just that, at least he is openly honest about it.

I can understand. In our world, it is Google or Microsoft approaching him with a USD30,000 a month salary. Who in this forum would say NO because you still love your Ali and Ah Chong Sdn Bhd company. biggrin.gif
SUSYuka Yuka
post Jun 17 2013, 11:47 AM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jun 17 2013, 11:45 AM)
Not specifically referring to Liverpool players la. Just that, at least he is openly honest about it.

I can understand. In our world, it is Google or Microsoft approaching him with a USD30,000 a month salary. Who in this forum would say NO because you still love your Ali and Ah Chong Sdn Bhd company. biggrin.gif
not as bad as ali ah chong company la bro... lol
Petre
post Jun 17 2013, 11:51 AM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jun 17 2013, 11:35 AM)
well i dont know if he (suarez) is any better at the moment. we are in the process of rebuilding, he knows how much the club and supporters love and support him, and now this - he wants out and blames everyone else but himself. what an irony, the man we risk so much to protect and support bites us back. and remember, nobody really voiced any interest in him - its him who wants out

why dont just sell him to indonesian league for RM1?

he is worse than torres if you ask me
TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 11:52 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Yuka Yuka @ Jun 17 2013, 11:47 AM)
not as bad as ali ah chong company la bro... lol
Ok la. Mydin. biggrin.gif

If we are not careful for the next few years, then we will be Ali and Ah Chong soon. Who knows, Kedai Mamak Mansoor one day tongue.gif
wadefak
post Jun 17 2013, 11:54 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jun 17 2013, 11:51 AM)
well i dont know if he (suarez) is any better at the moment. we are in the process of rebuilding, he knows how much the club and supporters love and support him, and now this - he wants out and blames everyone else but himself. what an irony, the man we risk so much to protect and support bites us back. and remember, nobody really voiced any interest in him - its him who wants out

oh the irony of the bolded part sweat.gif

also, selling to an indonesian league club for RM1 would be the best for him, but apparently not for the club. its a HUGE lost man. might as well open him up for auction. since he wants out so badly
TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 11:54 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jun 17 2013, 11:51 AM)

Wow, so angry, Old Sport? biggrin.gif. Chill chill. The least we can do is make money out of him now and build the team. If he wants to go, let him go la. But anything below 50mil, that should be automatically rejected.

I heard Juve thinks they can get him with 30mil bid. LOL. We used to fail Maths during Comolli time, but it aint no more. biggrin.gif
Petre
post Jun 17 2013, 11:59 AM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jun 17 2013, 11:54 AM)
Wow, so angry, Old Sport? biggrin.gif. Chill chill. The least we can do is make money out of him now and build the team. If he wants to go, let him go la. But anything below 50mil, that should be automatically rejected.

I heard Juve thinks they can get him with 30mil bid. LOL. We used to fail Maths during Comolli time, but it aint no more. biggrin.gif
i thought hiding for a few weeks and you can forget calling me old sport! no!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by Petre: Jun 17 2013, 12:00 PM
Petre
post Jun 17 2013, 12:03 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Jun 17 2013, 11:54 AM)
oh the irony of the bolded part sweat.gif

also, selling to an indonesian league club for RM1 would be the best for him, but apparently not for the club. its a HUGE lost man. might as well open him up for auction. since he wants out so badly
he certainly didnt help when he screams 'i want out' every single interview. he could have shut it and get us the biggest bidder. no. he cant shut up and someone can come with 20m with the excuse we have a player who doesnt want to play for us. sell him before he opens his mouth again doh.gif

what we need most in this moment of rebuilding is team spirit and trust. this guy certainly demonstrated none of it
TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 12:04 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jun 17 2013, 11:59 AM)
i thought hiding for a few weeks and you can forget calling me old sport! no!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old Sport = Old Friend rclxms.gif

LOL. Blame it on Leonardo DiCaprio for saying it in "The Great Gatsby"
TSdillonyong
post Jun 17 2013, 12:21 PM

68 posts

Ok. I will call everyone Old Sport so that you will be comfortable. LOL
Petre
post Jun 17 2013, 12:21 PM

Default Member Title
4,334 posts

QUOTE(dillonyong @ Jun 17 2013, 12:04 PM)
Old Sport = Old Friend  rclxms.gif

LOL. Blame it on Leonardo DiCaprio for saying it in "The Great Gatsby"
hmm.gif ha banyak pandai.. you did that before the movie came out laugh.gif

anyway tak kisah lah hehehe

just very pissed to see almost all liverpool headlines are about how suffering suarez's life is...

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:22 PM