101 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

madmoz
post May 3 2016, 02:07 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 3 2016, 02:04 PM)
I am running DZ tonight. Yesterday from Darkzone from lvl 62 to lvl 70+ Good experience and DZ, phoenix credit and tonnes of orange gear in stash. The thoughts of having to watch around for rogue makes DZ exciting also. Wouldn't have so much fun without the pvp elements. See u tonight biggrin.gif
wow, that's fast.
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 02:09 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(vNirvana @ May 3 2016, 01:50 PM)
Thousand thanks bro..without your help last week i think im still still struggling to lvl. Hopefully able to reach lvl 30 by tonight.  =)
No problem bro. I minor help only. At least gotten most of the lvl 20+ main story missions done. The rest are lvl 4, 5 or 13 lvl mission which you can clear solo by now. After completing all the main story mission, you need to do side missions in free roam to gather all the tech/medic/security points. Those simple encounter mission will get you to lvl 30 when you capped your tech/med/security points to 100%.

Just for sharing, I didn't want to clear all the mission in total coz I have a SG friend who got carried by his friend for all the mission. After reaching lvl 30 he quitted the game. (and he bought the deluxe edition). Getting carried too much will make you lost interest in the game. Coz you wont feel the reward of hitting lvl 30 or the perks that was handed to you.
HenryLow
post May 3 2016, 02:11 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 3 2016, 02:04 PM)
I am running DZ tonight. Yesterday from Darkzone from lvl 62 to lvl 70+ Good experience and DZ, phoenix credit and tonnes of orange gear in stash. The thoughts of having to watch around for rogue makes DZ exciting also. Wouldn't have so much fun without the pvp elements. See u tonight biggrin.gif
lao carry me dz plz... @ 56 now...
Poodlepaddly
post May 3 2016, 02:16 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ May 3 2016, 02:07 PM)
wow, that's fast.
Labour day hardcore mode. Plus we didn't stop running at all non stop for hours from point A to Z. Wanted to invite you but you were busy with gundam mosou tongue.gif

QUOTE(HenryLow @ May 3 2016, 02:11 PM)
lao carry me dz plz... @ 56 now...
No la. Bro Henry is my squad leader brows.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 3 2016, 02:17 PM

New guy here~ Just knew bout' this forum recently..glad to find other malaysian players cry.gif at long last (had enough being a lone agent and 'rogue' tongue.gif )..
Feel free to add my PSN Id: ZarzMarz. <Lv 30 /Dz Lv 52>
panda-man
post May 3 2016, 02:18 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(Zarazagoza @ May 3 2016, 01:43 PM)
can i join too? wait after finish my exam this week.
of cos. hehe.

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 3 2016, 01:44 PM)
panda-man tonite I'm gonna run thru yesterday DZ loots in my Stash. After that if have time I'll join u guys
alright. gonna 'try' go gym first and then will see about getting on. i dunno why so addictive this game.

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 3 2016, 02:09 PM)
No problem bro. I minor help only. At least gotten most of the lvl 20+ main story missions done. The rest are lvl 4, 5 or 13 lvl mission which you can clear solo by now. After completing all the main story mission, you need to do side missions in free roam to gather all the tech/medic/security points. Those simple encounter mission will get you to lvl 30 when you capped your tech/med/security points to 100%.

Just for sharing, I didn't want to clear all the mission in total coz I have a SG friend who got carried by his friend for all the mission. After reaching lvl 30 he quitted the game. (and he bought the deluxe edition). Getting carried too much will make you lost interest in the game. Coz you wont feel the reward of hitting lvl 30 or the perks that was handed to you.
yeah. was just discussing with etonggg last night or night before about this. actually carry is ok, but i think for alt character. i think if for first character carry too much then the player doesnt get the joy of finally leveling to use that gun or struggle to beat the named bosses. heheh. i think must also enjoy the story (crap story, but still story hahaha).
munk3y
post May 3 2016, 02:19 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(far83v2 @ May 3 2016, 01:21 PM)
Falcon Lost Question:

Does it always the strategy to go under the trench because most user i encounter advise/run at the trench. I wondering is there any other strategy beside that?

Try my first time yesterday but no luck asyik kena kick / die..
saw a video FL challenging mode. their strategy is to go to the staircase on the right side. finished the challenging mode slightly more than 20 minutes.
but their lowest GS is 204, the rest are all 220+
madmoz
post May 3 2016, 02:25 PM

4,250 posts

some guys go right but for the life of me i can't find a safe spot there.

and gundam breaker 3 ain't half bad, if you're a plamo fanatic like me.

This post has been edited by madmoz: May 3 2016, 02:25 PM
6so
post May 3 2016, 02:26 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(far83v2 @ May 3 2016, 02:21 PM)
Falcon Lost Question:

Does it always the strategy to go under the trench because most user i encounter advise/run at the trench. I wondering is there any other strategy beside that?

Try my first time yesterday but no luck asyik kena kick / die..
So far there are 4 places to bunker down
1. Upper right platform with plenty of room to move around but you need to be super mobile to avoid apc's salvo.
2. Upper left catwalk provide good cover from enemies but apc's salvo is a little challenging. Ground enemies need to climb stairs and scaling a wall to reach you.
3. Bottom left is the hardcore area where you are fighting waves of enemies upfront but you are shielded from most of the salvo, sniper shots, drone attacks. You need tip top DPS dudes to mow down rushers but easy bomb run to the left side.
4. Center trench is favourite due to the illusion of cover and ammo restock crates. Shotgunners/Medic/Agents can just spring surprise attack to finish the whole team at the blink of an eye if you do not have someone to keep track what waves or where the rushers coming in.

I thinkl people are too obssessed with GS and stats. Anything below 190 you'll get kicked and challenging strictly above 200 whether GS or DPS. doh.gif
brandon68
post May 3 2016, 02:34 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 3 2016, 02:16 PM)
Labour day hardcore mode. Plus we didn't stop running at all non stop for hours from point A to Z. Wanted to invite you but you were busy with gundam mosou  tongue.gif
Yesterday was real hardcore. I just follow u guys non-stop....SHOOTING...EXTRACT....SHOOTING....EXTRACT. Real fun rclxms.gif
madmoz
post May 3 2016, 02:37 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 3 2016, 02:34 PM)
Yesterday was real hardcore. I just follow u guys non-stop....SHOOTING...EXTRACT....SHOOTING....EXTRACT. Real fun  rclxms.gif
I'll join you all when I'm online then. Am kinda frustrated with the falcon lost and the grind after the hiatus, interest waning i suppose.
soul_fly9900
post May 3 2016, 02:46 PM

148 posts

For incursion its better to go with friends or try recruit from here. Most pug dont use coms which is troublesome for beginners.
far83v2
post May 3 2016, 03:20 PM

QUOTE(6so @ May 3 2016, 02:26 PM)
So far there are 4 places to bunker down
1. Upper right platform with plenty of room to move around but you need to be super mobile to avoid apc's salvo.
2. Upper left catwalk provide good cover from enemies but apc's salvo is a little challenging. Ground enemies need to climb stairs and scaling a wall to reach you.
3. Bottom left is the hardcore area where you are fighting waves of enemies upfront but you are shielded from most of the salvo, sniper shots, drone attacks. You need tip top DPS dudes to mow down rushers but easy bomb run to the left side.
4. Center trench is favourite due to the illusion of cover and ammo restock crates. Shotgunners/Medic/Agents can just spring surprise attack to finish the whole team at the blink of an eye if you do not have someone to keep track what waves or where the rushers coming in.

I thinkl people are too obssessed with GS and stats. Anything below 190 you'll get kicked and challenging strictly above 200 whether GS or DPS. doh.gif
yeah agree.. my currently at 162 and mostly get kicked. i'll love try to do it and prove them wrong smile.gif

thanks for da tip man.. will try to explore.. i dont know the control room can do the job or not, think about it yesterday.
Xarzmarz
post May 3 2016, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ May 3 2016, 02:46 PM)
For incursion its better to go with friends or try recruit from here. Most pug dont use coms which is troublesome for beginners.
I know right..very hard to find people use coms in FL when random matchmaking..lucky i found out bout' this forum..lolx
panda-man
post May 3 2016, 03:39 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(far83v2 @ May 3 2016, 03:20 PM)
yeah agree.. my currently at 162 and mostly get kicked. i'll love try to do it and prove them wrong smile.gif

thanks for da tip man.. will try to explore.. i dont know the control room can do the job or not, think about it yesterday.
yesterday we tried falcon on hard i think etonggg around 190+ im 170+ and brandon i think like 150+?. so we all damn scared already first time so we listen to etonggg... then got random with a GS of 120 joined us... we all ran to the trench and he solo somewhere and died, brandon gila gila run out and revived him then made it back to the trench and he stayed there and died again. doh.gif

This post has been edited by panda-man: May 3 2016, 03:40 PM
far83v2
post May 3 2016, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 3 2016, 03:39 PM)
yesterday we tried falcon on hard i think etonggg around 190+ im 170+ and brandon i think like 150+?. so we all damn scared already first time so we listen to etonggg... then got random with a GS of 120 joined us... we all ran to the trench and he solo somewhere and died, brandon gila gila run out and revived him then made it back to the trench and he stayed there and died again. doh.gif
so you all manage to survive? or at the end everyone give up and quit?

Maybe the person dont have a clue what to do (like myself)
panda-man
post May 3 2016, 03:56 PM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(far83v2 @ May 3 2016, 03:53 PM)
so you all manage to survive? or at the end everyone give up and quit?

Maybe the person dont have a clue what to do (like myself)
wave 4 dead. hahahah. we all just went in to look around. first time for us. except etonggg who done it already. tried it i think 3 times. always wave 4 dead. and always that guy dead on the stairs i guess. we all using mic, but maybe he no understand engrish.
far83v2
post May 3 2016, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 3 2016, 03:56 PM)
wave 4 dead. hahahah. we all just went in to look around. first time for us. except etonggg who done it already. tried it i think 3 times. always wave 4 dead. and always that guy dead on the stairs i guess. we all using mic, but maybe he no understand engrish.
aaaa ok ok ok...

surprisingly read somewhere, someone claim can do alone without glitch.. if got no buddy maybe can try kamikaze hahaha

etonggg_13
post May 3 2016, 04:00 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 3 2016, 03:56 PM)
me no comprenda anglais esei nehi nehi. menyesal hahahahahahahahaha
6so
post May 3 2016, 04:02 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(far83v2 @ May 3 2016, 04:20 PM)

Control room only good for 4 waves cause you still need to run down to grab the bomb and plant it. Usually my case is we clear out all the shotgunners on wave 1 with a couple of the grunts and start running to whichever location we need to go. Each time you kill until left with 3 enemies, the next wave will trigger or enemies respawn during the bomb run wave. This also a good way to regenerate our signature link should we restart from failing before.

101 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:24 PM