Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!

Xarzmarz
post May 3 2016, 02:17 PM

New guy here~ Just knew bout' this forum recently..glad to find other malaysian players cry.gif at long last (had enough being a lone agent and 'rogue' tongue.gif )..
Feel free to add my PSN Id: ZarzMarz. <Lv 30 /Dz Lv 52>
Xarzmarz
post May 3 2016, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ May 3 2016, 02:46 PM)
For incursion its better to go with friends or try recruit from here. Most pug dont use coms which is troublesome for beginners.
I know right..very hard to find people use coms in FL when random matchmaking..lucky i found out bout' this forum..lolx
Xarzmarz
post May 4 2016, 03:31 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 4 2016, 09:13 AM)
Hahaha. Jangan bro, if not next time you go out you will be like "Where is my knee pad? MIA mana??"
Kita division agent waktu malam, opis worker in the morning. Living double life. lol.

Yeah interesting DZ run with you and Zarc and Opul yesterday. Kena kacau by 8 man rogue team. We went man hunt and Xarz and Opul manage to tapau/ambush the rogue agent in the small lorong  laugh.gif . I terus naik from DZ rank 72 to 73 in that kill thanks to them lol... Good damage by Bro Xarz.  But we need to be careful a bit on the misfire to avoid accident rogue for our team. (only shoot rogue agents with red name)

Now having more motivation to gear up and craft better pvp gears for future runs.
Got you tank us thats why can kill thumbsup.gif ..but the funny part is that they manage to track back Opuld and chasing us all the time even after 2-3 time dead already..crazy ouhh those rogue maniac laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 5 2016, 08:52 AM)
yeah we were all admiring the valkyria gun in the DZ safehouse then when keluar, jumpa rogues and zars just yells they got the valkyria! he was the first casualty that night hahahaha. they were we assume chased down from the higher DZ levels.
Hahaha dengg it..really can't forget bout last night.damn funny..the moment etong admire the valkyria it jinx us with rogue same lvl as that thangggg tongue.gif ..i thought they ran far already but once arrive at the corner of the building they popped up right in front of me..haha sad life
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 5 2016, 10:09 AM)
yeah. blame etonggg. should just hide behind him next time. but seems the proximity chat thing works quite clear huh. after you all chasing me down after i left the group. still chatting till i entered the checkpoint. interesting. so when we are near other agents just can yell out friendly friendly instead of stare down each other hahah.
I thought the moment u left the group you'll be transferred to your own server..but then i saw you still standing there n i was like "etongg kill that hutazi, go go go" hahaha..

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 5 2016, 10:14 AM)
Manage to close 2 DZ lvl to rank 75 yesterday by timing it when everyone was doing the dailies. The DZ was empty as a ghost town and all boss, loot box was present. Timing strategy is crucial.

Dz rank 75 and I went to check the vendor also. No M1A to buy Nex goal is rank 90. Tonight doing another DZ exp speed run to close the gap.

Bro we lvl 90 first. Get the Valkyrie, then use second character to rogue non stop bro. The Division suicide squad project.
Yeah~ my dps reach 216k also so hard to kill lv 90 cry.gif those rogue just awaken a beast~i'll remember those guys even after they stop playing i will keep calling out their name in DZ.. tongue.gif you lv up too fast..wait for me please hehehe..
i only manage to rank up 2 lv yesterday..
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ May 5 2016, 11:05 AM)
The moment you leave the group, it doesn't transfer you to a new server. But if you join another friend, you might get transferred to another server.

Now I wonder... if kena kejar by rogues, if we immediately join another friend, will we get transferred instantly hmm.gif If yes, rogues can't kill us. Haha...
Ahh i see..then we can do an emergency exit la kan? haha..we should invent this method str8 away (LYN agent emergency exit style).. laugh.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 11:36 AM

All became thirsty after saw those two weapon name..hehe

I thought those two weapon got rotate already last month?
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 5 2016, 11:40 AM)
Yes. I was there yesterday in dz03 vendor. This week it's an 204 assault rifle and a light machine gun blueprint. Valerie blueprint remains the same.

Currently sitting on 800k+ dz credit with nothing to buy...
Once again..how do get those credit??haha help me lv and farm later la like this..i follow you till the end of days laugh.gif lv 90 here we come..hehe
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 5 2016, 05:28 PM)
for us its easy as we join all the LYN peoples in our friends list. dont think anyone gonna betray the other. i think hahaha. except etonggg and zars put a few bullets in my back the other day. but not enough to go rogue, if not i sure try tembak them. hahaha.

if you are solo roaming. it'll be hard to join other groups. sometimes they either will avoid you, or just kill you for fun. or allow you to join and then kill you once you pick up the loot hahah. quite stressful. of course not all groups, but it happens.

when you join us you will see... whenever got another player everyone will mention. ada org. or agent agent. haha. always wanna avoid people you dont know. even one agent, we will take note and stare him down...
boleh! but just dont go rambo in the front lah. otherwise sure die...
Hahahaha..etongg too thirsty that day since it his first day chasing rogue kan..i pun join the action lah XD
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 5 2016, 05:44 PM)
My wrist ban will be activated in the next 15mins tongue.gif but I'm going terus darkzone. Can get 30 Phoenix credit plus other in just 30-40 minutes. (Dz exp, credit, orange gears) kill 4 bird with one stone. laugh.gif
I finish work at 6 cry.gif joining you around 6 30 to 7 00..nak haircut first..
Xarzmarz
post May 5 2016, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 5 2016, 05:55 PM)
Orait brother. You are very good and have the heart for pvp. I propose Pve speed farm I lead. Pvp time you lead. Double specialized focus agent. Pvp u let me know what u need, dps or crowd control and I will sapport you kao kao.
Feels like im officially listing as agent when u said that..hehe..i dont mind any pun..as long have fun with you guys can do already..
Xarzmarz
post May 6 2016, 09:28 AM

I wan striker gears too T.T
Xarzmarz
post May 6 2016, 09:47 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 6 2016, 09:34 AM)
ya... i only got the vendor items..
hahah. but i also wanna level up DZ.... hahahahah. i want my cake and eat it too!!! yay we try incursion. maybe will be better with 4 people who stick together this time kekek.
Yeahhh..same goes for me..roger me if you wanna go for incursion nod.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 6 2016, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ May 6 2016, 10:43 AM)
I am driving to project site now for work so cant comment much. But here are some funny pic from last night!

TV3 news. Division agents kena caught red handed!
Damnn..this is just gold man..nice shot XD
Xarzmarz
post May 6 2016, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ May 6 2016, 10:57 AM)
Haha after playing some mmo my advice to you, dont bother too much on missing out the daily gain from running stuffs. Nanti addicted susah, go on holiday also your finger twitching later hahaha. Just log in and shoot stuffs and dont worry to much on lose or gain. Ask etong how I play when I go rogue hahaha.
I can vouch for that..every morning go to work my finger twitching to play already..kat office pun xdpt nak maintain calm XD too bad can be midnight agent only..haha
Xarzmarz
post May 9 2016, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 9 2016, 01:39 AM)
Completed incursion again after everyone went to sleep. Haha. Did a good run with zars, mikazzz and my bro. We survived somehow considering zars 3 DC and then his WTF suicide on 15th wave. Haha lag FTW.

Winner pose! Too bad zars face kena block haha. Lag lagi!
[attachmentid=6596360]
Hahaha..lucky i didnt dc when planting the bomb kan..if not really a WTF moment in my life..
Xarzmarz
post May 9 2016, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ May 9 2016, 09:09 AM)
Had a good & fun Falcon Lost during the weekend with Paddlepoodly, Zars, leitzfan for the first run & Zars, hutazi, agent-aka for 2nd run.

During the DZ run with Paddlepoodly & Zars manage to get good weapons esp. M1A but during extraction got rob by rogues. I still miss my M1A. Now i'm highly motivated to grow stronger & going on revenge mission devil.gif 

Sorry that I abit busy during the weekend. Otherwise would spend more time u guys..
Its okay bro..we rush lvl 75 DZ then we buy the M1A blueprint together rclxm9.gif
Xarzmarz
post May 9 2016, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 9 2016, 09:15 AM)
the funniest is 'where you going?' 'oh im coming back.' *die* 'oh bad decision' hahaha.

luckily we made it. the last wave was really closing in on us. double security link suicide mission to plant the bomb hahah. i so takut i stopped at the first apc/truck and was like eh? oh next one next one! luckily sempat. phew... will check it out tonight. maybe can craft another sentry item to run dual sentry and remove the tacticians. would like that +30% headshot yo!
Hahaha..Yela that time i was like 'oh heck, how did i get there' then that bomb holding guy was right in front of me..so i thought just wanna ran back str8 to you guys but then kena bomb by that APC..dengggg man

Tonight i play a lil bit late or maybe not..since my birthday this wednesday so my officemate ajak celebrate tonight.. T.T

Xarzmarz
post May 9 2016, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ May 9 2016, 09:35 AM)
haha. yea so random you ended up over there. wah such nice office mates. tell them belanja you season pass kekekek. later we have division bday party.
Hehe hope they can do that..season pass as birthday gift..not bad laugh.gif they even booked a karaoke room since they knew i like to 'melalak' kan..so if tonight i got no voice then you know lah why XD

Buy cakes tau for the party..we gather at the rooftop b4..haha

This post has been edited by Xarzmarz: May 9 2016, 09:43 AM
Xarzmarz
post May 9 2016, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(dilwilkil @ May 9 2016, 01:36 PM)
zarz if go dz and falcon tonite..invite me..second char always available..hahaha
Haha sure bro..use ur main also can..carry us in FL XD

0.0460sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:25 PM