This game looks awesome. TLOU plus Gears of war?
Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!
Mar 16 2016, 09:09 PM
82 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
This game looks awesome. TLOU plus Gears of war?
Mar 23 2016, 07:41 PM
Hi. Looking for new players who just started from lvl 1 to 10 for co-op and crazy fun chats. Pm and add me up. Thx.
Mar 25 2016, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(Fariez1995 @ Mar 25 2016, 02:26 AM) Your DPS is good enough. You need to do something with your Health though, 29k too low. 29k hp tak cukup? Okay this is confirm different league already. Keep your guns, just try to find gears with better stats, for example: +Health +Skill Power There's plenty of good piece of gear that provide these stats. Btw you're playing challenge mode with a full squad right? Looking for ppl with lvl 1-10 to start new coop game. My gears are green |
Apr 23 2016, 09:41 PM
Apr 24 2016, 03:05 AM
QUOTE(6so @ Apr 23 2016, 09:41 AM) Quite pissed off now, BoO sells Level 204 HE Socom M1A for 860 PxC. The talents on the gun is garbage. If you want to sell for that price do give some useful talent. DZ03 on the other hand selling Tactical ACR for 300k DZ fund and some shotgun if that's your jam. Getting DZ funds can be a problem now with all this sky-high BPs price. Unless you are that super agent who does not die hunting rogues or outlasting rogue status. Let's don't start with the cowardly wall breach at safe houses or other DZ area. Yeah I saw the BoO lvl 204 sniper. the damage is only 154 higher than my lvl 163 sniper. (same rpm, mags) Stats are.. I cant even remember. forgettable. |
Apr 25 2016, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(6so @ Apr 24 2016, 01:33 PM) I see. Yes just gotten the 204 aug after realizing max PxC cap is 1k.. The perks for this week's aren't that bad after carefully comparing. (23+% headshot damage, +13.5 crit chance when full health, and 25% auto refill mag when u kill someone) just need to recalibrate gear's dps to 2k+ and stamina to 2579 to unlock the perks. I had to spend 138 credit phoenix to buy the stamina performance mod to hit ngam ngam 2579 stamina. (with 3 mod slot). RNG has not yet troll me with 1 point below the requirement point. I laughed so bad xD I tried adding crit chances to the Aug with other weapon attachments. currently sitting at 59% crit chance with aug and the fun with it is awesome. Normal shot on body is 13k damage, crit about 26k (which is most of the time) headshot guarantee 57k above. (not yet unlock any special gear 4th ability due to rojak sentry/tactical combination). But for those who want to see crit everywhere this can be a good mid range choice, Makes u wanna find enemy to empty your clip too see your screen flying with 27-57k crit damages. QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 24 2016, 10:48 PM) Thanks bro. good read. Lets practice again tonight and slowly move towards falcon lost challenging |
Apr 26 2016, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 26 2016, 01:35 AM) Kinda bored with this game d haha what la bro madmoz. I read so long thinking u might gonna quit, and u ended with "just bought the season pass" lol.Sad, cause I really like the basic cover shooter mechanic. Much better than borderlands. Just feel that the DZ isn't really my cup of tea, and my god the progression is super slow. Leveling solo in there started getting too grindy for me once I hit 50 plus so tried teaming with randoms. Lost half a bar today cause some team mate kept on shooting everyone and we didn't always survive the rogue timers Falcons Lost is so tedious too. Wipe 40 minutes in and it is back to square one. I wonder what fun the devs though we will be having haha. I'm just not that good at shooters methinks. Reminds me of borderland's moxxi. Oh, that turned out to be an unintended rant. Will be on vacation end of the week so spending time away from the game might rekindle my interests hopefully. And I bought the season pass lol Game fatigue bro. Happens when u try to finish all the game content within a few days. And depends on what is your goal. Falcon lost is made the last barrier of the game before ppl who clears it goes "its done, and there's nothing for us to do now". I kinda like falcon lost being as hard as it is. At least it gives me a purpose to keep playing, knowing the daily task will gather enough resources one day to beat it. Rather than doing dailies everyday when you have already cleared the last boss. Believe us gamers, I been in both scenario, having an hard to beat boss in game changes the game play. But look forward to clearing falcon lost challenge one day with u guys PVP in darkzone is always sucks when you are killed. Emphasize on the "when you are killed". Because we lost experience, money, whatsoever and the agony seeing your character doing impossible Olympic body twist (lol..) That's why im creating a second character to boost to lvl 30. And then transfer equipment to this character for pvp purpose. With lvl 190+ gears and DZ rank 1 on your alternate, you got nothing to lose. You can do sticky bomb ppl in the extraction (ethical or not, its in the game design and player's choice And also I created a third character just to play with lower lvl friends who just started. I believe end game high gear lvl is not the ultimate goal. But playing with ppl u know doing some division agent mission in a team mood is the best part of the game. TLDR, enjoy the journey la bro |
Apr 26 2016, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(vNirvana @ Apr 26 2016, 12:08 PM) Yeah. We thought he was trying to defend the extraction point when he set up the turrets. but left group suddenly, throw some grenade at us and start shooting. Wow, talk about biatch traitor. Even at such lower lvl dz missions. lol. Im only level 15 now still trying to understand the gear/skill/etc, wont be going to DZ alone again until I reach lvl 30. Join us if can. We don't have a super big group, but on and off we are joining one another game for regular daily mission or dz casual run. Like Henry, madmoz, William and others. I even gave the 191 gears I gotten from Falcon lost hard to another player coz I am not using it, boosting him to 180+ gear lvl . The lowyat community that we have are quite friendly bunch. Add me up if you need to power lvl or help for mission. I am always free after done dailies, before joining random friends mission or DZ. Now playing low lvl third character with friends coz they just started. |
Apr 26 2016, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 26 2016, 01:51 PM) 2nd char when get to lvl30 can do dailies... phoenix credit share among chars iinm... doing dz is i no need to worry about my dz rank when i going for revenge.... ^Dis.gears, just put in stash... u can access among ur chars... Great minds think alike bruh. This 2nd character is going to be geared but tak takut mati punya. Kamikaze division squad... Respawn go in kill again non stop make darkzone a warzone If anyone need to bring power level, let us know. Can lvl 1 to 23 in less than 4 hours. I am bring a friend up also. Usually free after doing dailies mission. |
Apr 26 2016, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(vNirvana @ Apr 26 2016, 03:10 PM) Cool ! I usually online around 9 or 10 and stick around to explore. Maybe because of low level, I need to go for side mission to gain lvl/gear before I can complete the main mission. No need book so formal one. When see any of us online and got space, just join in. At this stage, most of us just want to shoot anything that moves in the game. So u can give us something to shoot But if you guys can allow me to join. It will be awesome? Can I have your psn pls ? or should I pm you privately ? Im playing with a fren of mine, 5 hours .. only 12 lvl.... I should visit this thread once I got my copy, been trying to ask around in FB group to play together but just ignore every time. Can power level you, but I would recommend if you wanna consider lvling in your own pace. Coz I think the best part of the game is when we struggle to lvl 30 and the joy when u reach lvl 30 to start doing end game stuff is exciting for a new player. But we leave it to ya, some prefer straight cheong end game like most of the friends I have. My psn id is Xiao-Yiyi. Don't ask me how I got that name.. bleh hahaha. I am usually on after working hours at 7pm. |
Apr 26 2016, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Apr 26 2016, 05:01 PM) The only one time I gotten anything good was a nomad lvl214 gear. After that it was "get to the chopper!!" mode trying to delivered it and died kena shot by rogue from belakang. After that I sworn revenge to destroy dz. Getting my gears and alternate now to destroy everything and everyone I see in dz. The **kers are gonna get it! |
Apr 26 2016, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 26 2016, 05:07 PM) Lets make them bleed and see what color is their blood ;..; . Tonight or tomorrow, I might be free. I need to return favor to a US friend who power lvl my alternate char also. Can do it one time go. So it's me, you, him and one more empty space for the take. Anyone else keen? |
Apr 27 2016, 09:05 AM
Good run with Henry, madmoz, and LK yesterday on dailies. On Warren Gate hard mode we were like chuck Norris shotgun people like a BOSS. Then we did challenge mode, Chuck Norris has left the room. All cave behind cover dodging bullets and ricochet. Good team communication though. It was a good laugh
Apr 27 2016, 09:05 AM
Dobaru posuto... Anyway.
QUOTE(munk3y @ Apr 27 2016, 08:50 AM) It really depends on what kind of a role/playstyle (>DPS or >survival+support) that you want to play. Coz you will be doing both dps & support role in the game either way, the only difference is the weightage. I used to try full tanker mode. 3500+ stamina, 1,000+ dps, 1,000+ electronics. Until I got one shot by shot gun or one hit by grenade and I figure no much health in this game is gonna make you a super tanker. And it was also boring to have so much health but doing BB gun damage to mobs. (9k... 12k... 20k headshot...) You can consider trying the dps/stamina built. Like about 2,500+ dps, 2500+ stamina, 1,000 electronics. I switch from tanker to this built and now currently enjoying seeing the bullets doing real damage. Sub machinegun can headshot crit btw 57k to 90K per bullets with the current crit setup and weapon attachment. (Compare to last time 20k+ headshot damage) Thats why sometime I tend to cheong mistakenly thinking i still have full stamina build. Lol... Electronics wasn't at its potential perk but I have other teammates to cover those areas. Yet to try out the electronics built. Perhaps 2,500+ electronics and other distributed stats. I know sticky bomb damage is cap at 250,000. But i am not sure about the effect or caps on pulse. Would love to see a full tactician gear player show us the effect one day. I heard Henry is trying this build This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Apr 27 2016, 09:20 AM |
Apr 27 2016, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 27 2016, 09:54 AM) yeah, ytd run was full of fun... I wait you to build up your special tactician gear with super pulse mode bro. Give us godly pulse powar to melt the riker's hp bar like butter please. 2 dps and 2 pulse will be nice... i heard that pulse effect will stack... so dps guys can melt everything lol... Chuck Norris mode nice ma... from General Assembly to Warrengate hard mode... for challenging mode, i think we can do better... still a lot of mistakes lol... but the last part we did well... good team... today dailies are easy, lincoln tunnel hard, napalm stn hard, russian consulate challenging... kill 1 named enemy, deconstruct 10 green and above, and 10 cleaners from dz... ok la... see u guys tonite... madmoz Poodlepaddly lksing78 Division agent at night. Corporate officer in the morning. Talk about role change. lol. |
Apr 27 2016, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Apr 27 2016, 01:39 PM) you remember the glove we extracted last night? wasn't bad after all and now i can run 3 sentry 3 nomad. decent headshot damage and good survivability. Wish scavenging was useful though. And since my guns don't need electronics, might focus a bit on dps. that way we can have henry at the back, me in the middle and you and lk as rambo!!! I can picture this Situation 1 The 2-1-1 formation. LK and me in front with short to mid range SMG (due to our cheong nature lol..) with possibly riot shield and support station. Madmoz are at the middle with pulse and smart cover (your fav specialty), and Henry at final key long range area with his pulse and sniper wifey. Anything goes wrong, theres still one person at the back to support cover fire or revive. Situation 2: Bunker mode 4 person bunker in same place taking cover with SS and SC. The normal mode which we usually do la Situation 3 - Chicken run and cover Whatever works. Just empty your clips. lol... We can change role at times. Henry/Mad in front, LK mid and me back etc. We don't mind I think. It gives us a reason to farm tactician or sentry gears full set to do maximum damage/maximum support fire. Anyway, cakap saje. When fatty with flame thrower come, all cabut kelintang. hahaha... |
Apr 27 2016, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 27 2016, 02:37 PM) Lets repeat farm challenging mode till we get enough PxC to get the 214 tactician gear. I have 4 piece 214 tactician now. (I started to collect them to sticky bomb extraction zone one). Yesterday casual daily and warren for fun can get about 120 PxC. Should be decent and not that bad to get all tactician 214. Wow the chart is a pure pulse and sticky bomb build. looks perfect for a long range pulse/sticky/sniper playstyle. Look forward to your super tactician build bro. |
Apr 27 2016, 05:47 PM
Yesterday while I was browsing through my gears, I keep noticing this knee pad part. Why the heck do u need so much defence on a knee pad for. And madmoz completed the scene with a perfect quote.
@madmox: 'I was a LMB. Until I took a bullet in the knee' xD |
Apr 27 2016, 05:56 PM
Apr 29 2016, 08:49 AM
"Fellow division agents,
This is the a message from the first wave. We am looking for agents who are willing to cross the line. As you know, the second wave agents are currently rampaging the darkzone and claiming what they see as theirs, stealing our supply drops, killing us while we were calling for extraction. We are the first wave. We were here much earlier when New York gone to shit. Its only luck the second wave didn't get activated at first. And now they are coming to our darkzone, profiting while we fight our ground against the cleaners, rikers, and LMB. We are looking for agents who will cross that line. We will seek and destroy any second wave agents that we see in our darkzone. In another words, we are looking for rogue agents who has gone tired of the saving New York bull. Among the things that we are going to do: 1. Power level your 2nd character to lvl 30. Gears are transferable to 2nd character via stash. You have nothing to lose in your 2nd alternate character in EXP or DZ credit when going rogue. (suicide mission) 2. Challenging mission to get you phoenix credits for necessary gears 3. Quadraple sticky bomb on any second wave agent we see in dz. [250,000 damage X (1-0.65 damage mitigation)] X 4 sticky bomb = 87,500 x 4 = 350,000 damage. And other rogue tactics. In you are ready to turn rogue, leave a sign. We will contact you." ECO ends. First wave Location unknown TL: DR. I need pvp kaki please.... This post has been edited by Poodlepaddly: Apr 29 2016, 08:54 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0492sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:18 PM |