Games Tom Clancy's The Division (PS4), Open-world online RPG!
soul_fly9900
Mar 13 2016, 03:03 PM

More likely its due to our own Internet line is having problem right now. I was lagging badly in bloodborne pvp and online coop as well. Youtube also hit and miss, some videos are fine some are horrible.
soul_fly9900
Apr 6 2016, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 5 2016, 11:36 PM) Trying to play but Waifu always kacau.... in the end turned it off in frustration!! How to play online games like this!!! Kao. Now netflixing daredevil  Haha the wife sleep late? I usually play games around 11pm when the wife and kids all asleep already. And the in laws usually comes to my house every 2 weeks, I got to play like a boss during those weekend as per wife instructions hahaha, else i control the remote tv in the living room
soul_fly9900
Apr 18 2016, 05:59 PM

Dz is broken at the moment as too many people are farming incursion gears using the glitch. So they pretty much had nothing else to do apart from blasting other people right now. Find a team if want to go to dz, less likely to get hunt by every other group you met in dz.
soul_fly9900
Apr 19 2016, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(munk3y @ Apr 19 2016, 08:57 AM) A number of them, fixed and people kept finding new ones from what I heard. For example yesterday the group I joined from matchmaking was using the invisible stair method, go up to the ground and stand outside of a wall facing the apc where they can shoot sticky bomb at it without being retaliated.
soul_fly9900
Apr 20 2016, 02:03 PM

Eve online actually manage to stuff everyone is a single shard, both the pvp and pve players are in a single server. How they manage the area is by having region called high sec, low sec and null sec. High sec is where the beginners started, the AI has a police group over there that basically shreds anyone that do a non sanctioned pvp in high sec, but new players can still be kill by others over there in high sec. Low sec and null sec are basically the lawless region. Ubi can make this like a story progression, maybe jtf can move into the dz01 and dz02 and do patrols, but the higher number region are still too hot for the jtf to move in. Better rewards goes as you go deeper into the lawless region but with greater risk as well.
soul_fly9900
Apr 20 2016, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(rayns @ Apr 20 2016, 03:03 PM) May be around 10PM tonight,,,we will go challenge mode (Bila dah boring dengan DZ) if majority want it... If still have slot inv me as well for challenging. Think my id is in the signature, on mobile cant see it, will add you up as well later.
soul_fly9900
Apr 22 2016, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(radkliler @ Apr 21 2016, 10:18 PM) They should just ditch the mobile cover with extension skill.
soul_fly9900
Apr 22 2016, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Apr 22 2016, 10:44 AM) guys for magazine mod, u all use + magazine size AND ??? rate of fire good anot? i am using crit hit dmg Rate of fire depends on how good you can maintain the recoil control. You don't do any damage if you miss your target because of the recoil despite how fast you shoot.
soul_fly9900
Apr 22 2016, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(etonggg_13 @ Apr 22 2016, 03:56 PM) I tried in vain to help, but yeah, I shoot one quite some time their HP doesn't even budge sigh. Lol you went into dz last night after helping your friend power level?
soul_fly9900
Apr 23 2016, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(far83v2 @ Apr 23 2016, 04:31 PM) Just finish the main mission. will try to do mission falcon tonight~~ What's your gear score at? Need at least 170 to rougly survive. If not try farming in hard mode missions so you can get some basic starter high end gears. Focus on armor and hp.
soul_fly9900
Apr 23 2016, 08:13 PM

Not sure if must be level 30 or not, but one of them is to finish the last storyline mission. And try to complete your base as well, those will unlock all skill mods, talents and perks to make your quality of life better as well.
soul_fly9900
Apr 27 2016, 09:16 AM

QUOTE(Poodlepaddly @ Apr 26 2016, 04:57 PM) No need book so formal one. When see any of us online and got space, just join in. At this stage, most of us just want to shoot anything that moves in the game. So u can give us something to shoot  Can power level you, but I would recommend if you wanna consider lvling in your own pace. Coz I think the best part of the game is when we struggle to lvl 30 and the joy when u reach lvl 30 to start doing end game stuff is exciting for a new player. But we leave it to ya, some prefer straight cheong end game like most of the friends I have. My psn id is Xiao-Yiyi. Don't ask me how I got that name.. bleh hahaha. I am usually on after working hours at 7pm. Haha this is my kind of playstyle. In chat more hilarious, what you guys want to do? I dont mind anything, I just want to shoot stuffs hahaha. Yesterday i had a blast with my group hunting rogues. We basically feed those rogues by getting them to manhunt status. And then blast them to hell. They must have been feeling very good thinking my friends were stupid trying to fight them lol. I think they only realise they were the ones being farmed after they got kill 3 times in manhunt status lol.
soul_fly9900
Apr 27 2016, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 27 2016, 09:24 AM) How much XP gained and lost (for the feeders)?  My friends said roughly like twice of what you gained and your losses are neglible compared to what you gained when you killed them when they are in manhunt status. Me, I dont count, I just want to shoot other agents lol. And this group did start the fight by sticky bombing us from behind while we were in cover farming mobs, that obviously wasnt a missfire. What they didnt realise my group in i chat was already saying "boring nyer, takda orang nk rogue ke malam ni" hahahaha. We chased them until they hold up in a small room near the dz4 extract. Another random squad join us during that time, accidentaly shoot each other cause of that small entrance where the manhunts was holding up, turning rogue, but we just ignore each other, siap revive lagi when rogue timer when out haha. All we want were those manhunt group head, no matter how many times we died we kept coming at them. I died around 3 times, and I still rank up after finishing them off yesterday.
soul_fly9900
Apr 27 2016, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(Cyphereza @ Apr 27 2016, 09:55 AM) Lucky you. My team usually kena chase if jadi sudden rogue  and we usually let it go if someone else jadi sudden rogue. But nowadays, if sudden rogue, we just kill je because... trust no one.  I think because the manhunt group is a more tasty group to kill at the time lol. And both of our group at that time cant afford to get shoot from behind unless we want to lose our target, guess that's where the silent mutual understanding came from. Where do you roam, lower dz? My group roam in high dz area only. Less bullies up there but the mobs hit like a tank, especially the shotgunner.
soul_fly9900
Apr 27 2016, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Apr 27 2016, 09:54 AM) yeah, ytd run was full of fun... 2 dps and 2 pulse will be nice... i heard that pulse effect will stack... so dps guys can melt everything lol... Chuck Norris mode nice ma... from General Assembly to Warrengate hard mode... for challenging mode, i think we can do better... still a lot of mistakes lol... but the last part we did well... good team... today dailies are easy, lincoln tunnel hard, napalm stn hard, russian consulate challenging... kill 1 named enemy, deconstruct 10 green and above, and 10 cleaners from dz... ok la... see u guys tonite... madmoz Poodlepaddly lksing78Doing Warrengate challenging with coms discussing tactis is so fun
soul_fly9900
Apr 27 2016, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 27 2016, 03:26 PM) yeah seems to need to farm for credits for now then can buy some HE gear. dont think we strong enough to go hunting for named bosses yet hehe. If lower dz area, named boss are easy if you go in groups as the mobs will have other targets apart from you. Extraction is what you should be more scared though. High end equiped rogues like to mess around in the lower dz area cause they know high chances to have uneven fights.
soul_fly9900
Apr 29 2016, 01:20 PM

My advice to new people going to dz. Dont think too much of the loot. It sucks most of the time anyway. You guys should be rogue. Or join rogue player. Why? Cause this way you'll learn how to survive, how to fight and also where to run. Most importantly you know how rogue players think. They don't care about loot, they simply want to shoot other player. Extraction area is the easiest place to find players and when someone extract it will show up on the map. That's why they camp over there.
soul_fly9900
Apr 29 2016, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(panda-man @ Apr 29 2016, 01:49 PM) whoa can but if mati all my lvl sudah gone weiiiii. i need to make a second char. ok lah. you just join one of the sifu. can power level up really fast in 1 sitting. i wanna join if you doing this. then can make 2nd character to go on rogue mission. hahah. the cash is shared right between characters? then can buy better weapons at the offset. already dismantled all those crap stuffs. need to go buy. Only phoenix credit is shared, credits and dz credit are not shared. Crafting material and blueprint is not shared between character as well.
soul_fly9900
Apr 29 2016, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(brandon68 @ Apr 29 2016, 04:39 PM) From Youtube I saw the players can revive itself when they are down. How they did it?  If it was an old video it could be a glitch that was fix recently called double revive, where a player can revive you twice in one shot. So if you get down you can auto revive.
soul_fly9900
Apr 29 2016, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(mnemonic_80 @ Apr 29 2016, 09:53 PM) Yup maybe double revive... http://tomclancy-thedivision.ubi.com/game/...%3A148-76770-321st offence : 14days suspension 2nd offence : perm ban Those hackers in pc are killing there own player base, hopefully this will reduce the amount of hackers.