141 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Android Tablet Recommendation, List of sellers too!

brandjh
post Sep 11 2013, 09:00 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 11 2013, 08:27 PM)
You sure its not a Chinese tablet? brows.gif
haha I won't rule that out... tongue.gif
lotsofzing
post Sep 11 2013, 09:03 PM

60 posts

I got a china tablet and FB works well. smile.gif
only that I dunno how to root and flash new rom sad.gif

This post has been edited by lotsofzing: Sep 11 2013, 09:04 PM
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 07:30 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(lotsofzing @ Sep 11 2013, 09:03 PM)
I got a china tablet and FB works well. smile.gif
only that I dunno how to root and flash new rom sad.gif
What's the tablet model?
brandjh
post Sep 12 2013, 08:42 AM

23 posts

After read review on site,youtube, as well as the one in LYN...Asus top of my list...

but now gonna add-in another concern, is it good (as in smoothness,battery life) if play online game? (brother knew i gonna get it and want to share use it sweat.gif doh.gif )

And, do i need sim card to use it o.O

This post has been edited by brandjh: Sep 12 2013, 08:58 AM
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 09:13 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(brandjh @ Sep 12 2013, 08:42 AM)
After read review on site,youtube, as well as the one in LYN...Asus top of my list...

but now gonna add-in another concern, is it good (as in smoothness,battery life) if play online game? (brother knew i gonna get it and want to share use it  sweat.gif  doh.gif )

And, do i need sim card to use it o.O
What model? The Nexus7 (2012) has a Tegra3 chipset, and depending on where you get your info, gaming performance is pretty mediocre at best.

Also, SIM card depends on whether you have 3G or not. Not exactly a must.
brandjh
post Sep 12 2013, 09:18 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 12 2013, 09:13 AM)
What model? The Nexus7 (2012) has a Tegra3 chipset, and depending on where you get your info, gaming performance is pretty mediocre at best.

Also, SIM card depends on whether you have 3G or not. Not exactly a must.
Memo pad HD... wink.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 09:27 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(brandjh @ Sep 12 2013, 09:18 AM)
Memo pad HD... wink.gif
It's a good tablet biggrin.gif
dannygeni
post Sep 12 2013, 10:06 AM

1,804 posts

nexus 10 is good buy now
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 11:55 AM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

i manage to turn the venus into PS3 machine...awesome

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry63133145

This post has been edited by suntzulee: Sep 12 2013, 11:57 AM
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 12:11 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Sep 12 2013, 11:55 AM)
i manage to turn the venus into PS3 machine...awesome

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry63133145
So, Gran Turismo 5 can run biggrin.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 12:19 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 12 2013, 12:11 PM)
So, Gran Turismo 5 can run biggrin.gif
haha...your asus cannot meh? whistling.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 12:20 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Sep 12 2013, 12:19 PM)
haha...your asus cannot meh? whistling.gif
Wasn't even comparing to my Asus you dipshit.
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 12:21 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 12 2013, 12:20 PM)
Wasn't even comparing to my Asus you dipshit.
Then stop claiming Venus you ashold.
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 12:23 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Sep 12 2013, 12:21 PM)
Then stop claiming Venus you ashold.
It is a well known fact that the Venus is crap whistling.gif

Stop trying to convince yourself that the Venus is good, because it's not.
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 12:28 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Sep 12 2013, 12:23 PM)
It is a well known fact that the Venus is crap whistling.gif

Stop trying to convince yourself that the Venus is good, because it's not.
I never say Venus is a marvellous machine, neither i refute your remark here. How many times i need to repeat here. I dont promote branding and u said venus crap, so i tested on it and it can run games smoothly...so with that kind of price you paid...berbaloilah bro. whistling.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 12:30 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Sep 12 2013, 12:28 PM)
I never say Venus is a marvellous machine, neither i refute your remark here. How many times i need to repeat here. I dont promote branding and u said venus crap, so i tested on it and it can run games smoothly...so with that kind of price you paid...berbaloilah bro. whistling.gif
I said good, not marvelous. Just stop with your Venus posting, because frankly, it's annoying.
NightFelix
post Sep 12 2013, 04:11 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Alright, so is there any Qualcomm SnapDragon CPU of China tablet? hmm.gif
suntzulee
post Sep 12 2013, 04:19 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 12 2013, 04:11 PM)
im afraid the answer is no. If you want nexus 7's rival...then try Ainol...which brand? ooo...i dont dare to suggest, then ada orang will say fan boy la, crap la., haha... tongue.gif
TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 04:21 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 12 2013, 04:11 PM)
None that I know of..

TSericmaxman
post Sep 12 2013, 04:22 PM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Sep 12 2013, 04:19 PM)
im afraid the answer is no. If you want nexus 7's rival...then try Ainol...which brand? ooo...i dont dare to suggest, then ada orang will say fan boy la, crap la., haha... tongue.gif
Please elaborate smile.gif

I'm really interested.

141 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:15 PM