124 posts

Look like no discount and rebate, only DIBS unsure.gif
ted_tan18
post Jul 3 2013, 11:42 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(ryanryan @ Jul 1 2013, 09:36 PM)
Look like no discount and rebate, only DIBS  unsure.gif
Free 1st year maintenance fees?? I&P also come out such weird freebies.....

Anyone know how was the response on 1st day RE-registration???

sweat.gif
TSnatman
post Jul 3 2013, 11:52 PM

2,908 posts

tomorrow last day ting ting ting who standby to whack?
Adorable
post Jul 3 2013, 11:56 PM

280 posts

No discount not easy..sad.gif

ted_tan18
post Jul 3 2013, 11:57 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Jul 3 2013, 11:52 PM)
tomorrow last day ting ting ting who standby to whack?
No discount, no throw in kitchen...
standing... standing--bye-bye! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ted_tan18: Jul 3 2013, 11:59 PM
TSnatman
post Jul 4 2013, 12:22 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(ted_tan18 @ Jul 3 2013, 11:57 PM)
No discount, no throw in kitchen...
standing... standing--bye-bye!  rclxub.gif
HOnestly agree with u all rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
soraya.adam
post Jul 4 2013, 12:37 AM

250 posts

30k cheque for ballot? crazy
Chris Chew
post Jul 4 2013, 12:48 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(soraya.adam @ Jul 4 2013, 12:37 AM)
Haha, I&P is so mean to reduce speculation and avoid those play play buyers.

No discount, this is solid purchase and ballot process.

No doubt the price is high, but after see the response and price of The Petalz, the price of Sunway GEO, amazing Kiara East ... I started to think, this 8 Kinrara might be expensive only for next 6 months and would be cheap when Malton launches their service apartment @ Jalil City early next year.

airline
post Jul 4 2013, 03:11 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

QUOTE(soraya.adam @ Jul 4 2013, 12:37 AM)
Should make it 30k bank draft. Non refundable
DarkAeon
post Jul 4 2013, 07:32 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 4 2013, 12:48 AM)
Haha, I&P is so mean to reduce speculation and avoid those play play buyers.

No discount, this is solid purchase and ballot process.

No doubt the price is high, but after see the response and price of The Petalz, the price of Sunway GEO, amazing Kiara East ... I started to think, this 8 Kinrara might be expensive only for next 6 months and would be cheap when Malton launches their service apartment @ Jalil City early next year.
why pay a price in the future when obviously there are units with current prices elsewhere?
kochin
post Jul 4 2013, 09:32 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Jul 1 2013, 08:27 PM)
[attachmentid=3513519][attachmentid=3513521][attachmentid=3513522][attachmentid=3513524][attachmentid=3513525]
nice pics but the unit seems boring.
lacks oomph...
puchongite
post Jul 4 2013, 09:42 AM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 4 2013, 09:32 AM)
nice pics but the unit seems boring.
lacks oomph...
There is no furnishing provided in the actual unit so the furnishing shown in the picture is not illustrating anything.
kochin
post Jul 4 2013, 09:49 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jul 4 2013, 09:42 AM)
There is no furnishing provided in the actual unit so the furnishing shown in the picture is not illustrating anything.
yeap. i fully understand that.
i am looking at the tiling, the colour of the tiles, the skirting, etc which i presume would be the actual thing.
still doesn't look inspiring at all.
babana
post Jul 4 2013, 09:54 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 4 2013, 09:49 AM)
yeap. i fully understand that.
i am looking at the tiling, the colour of the tiles, the skirting, etc which i presume would be the actual thing.
still doesn't look inspiring at all.
i'll have to concur with kochin kor on this. if i dun remember wrongly, even zest's show unit few yrs back looked better in terms of fittings (not furnitures and fixtures)
kochin
post Jul 4 2013, 09:59 AM

I just hope I do!
10,319 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Jul 4 2013, 09:54 AM)
i'll have to concur with kochin kor on this. if i dun remember wrongly, even zest's show unit few yrs back looked better in terms of fittings (not furnitures and fixtures)
amara's bathroom is tastefully done with minimal budget.
just a little mixing and matching with proper colour scheme would do the trick.
but inp, u know lah. u need them more than they need u.
so the big boy will tell u take it or leave it lor.
puchongite
post Jul 4 2013, 10:07 AM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 4 2013, 09:59 AM)
amara's bathroom is tastefully done with minimal budget.
just a little mixing and matching with proper colour scheme would do the trick.
but inp, u know lah. u need them more than they need u.
so the big boy will tell u take it or leave it lor.
You already mentioned, take it or leave it.
Kelv
post Jul 4 2013, 10:12 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

What's the price for this project? I receive the sms bout the RM30k also.
WayneLee828
post Jul 4 2013, 10:20 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jul 4 2013, 10:12 AM)
What's the price for this project? I receive the sms bout the RM30k also.
RM30k is the entrance ticket for you to qualify for the ballot lah!
Kelv
post Jul 4 2013, 10:26 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(WayneLee828 @ Jul 4 2013, 10:20 AM)
RM30k is the entrance ticket for you to qualify for the ballot lah!
Oh? hmm.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0257sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:47 PM