Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love

madmoz
post Jul 1 2013, 09:17 AM

4,250 posts

One of vertex's figurines got released.
http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...E-8960&page=top

We should be seeing reviews on her in a few days, and would then be able to judge if we want to PO their new offerings (some of which aren't half bad looking)!
Flame Haze
post Jul 1 2013, 02:05 PM

814 posts

Hunting for this badass figure now.

Thinking of going into dolfie.....someone sponsor me plz laugh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 1 2013, 02:49 PM

550 posts

^ working already or not?
Flame Haze
post Jul 1 2013, 02:50 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 1 2013, 02:49 PM)
^ working already or not?
Nope, studying under scholarship
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 1 2013, 02:57 PM

550 posts

^ then don't first. Haih students this day whistling.gif
Flame Haze
post Jul 1 2013, 03:04 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 1 2013, 02:57 PM)
woi woi what u mean student these days. I study hard enuff hor. whistling.gif
Flame Haze
post Jul 1 2013, 03:08 PM

814 posts

Mai GAAAAAWD!

*drops Madokami
Something wrong with her eyes. Yandere eyes. hmm.gif
EXkurogane
post Jul 1 2013, 04:18 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 1 2013, 02:05 PM)
Hunting for this badass figure now.

Thinking of going into dolfie.....someone sponsor me plz  laugh.gif
That figure, dunno where already, but i think i saw one in penang.
I dun have interest in dollfies at all, that can wait. Or else JPA money can help me get one also.

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 1 2013, 02:57 PM)
LOL, Ah jib gor give us money to spend mah, then we appreciate it by making good use of it lor - in our hobby though. brows.gif
KajumaO2
post Jul 1 2013, 06:45 PM

526 posts

Just arrived

Flame Haze
post Jul 1 2013, 06:59 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ Jul 1 2013, 06:45 PM)
Just arrived

Expensive baby.
Exiled_Gundam
post Jul 1 2013, 08:40 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 1 2013, 03:04 PM)
woi woi what u mean student these days. I study hard enuff hor.  whistling.gif
for me it's a misuse of money others gave to you. and there's never hard enough study until u grad with excellent results.

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jul 1 2013, 04:18 PM)
That figure, dunno where already, but i think i saw one in penang.
I dun have interest in dollfies at all, that can wait. Or else JPA money can help me get one also.
LOL, Ah jib gor give us money to spend mah, then we appreciate it by making good use of it lor - in our hobby though.  brows.gif
just remember the money u got from jpa or ah jib gor partly comes from us taxpayers, and we definitely dont want to see it spent on personal hobbies
Flame Haze
post Jul 1 2013, 10:48 PM

814 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 1 2013, 08:40 PM)
for me it's a misuse of money others gave to you. and there's never hard enough study until u grad with excellent results.
Okay sad.gif
But my scholarship starts next month, and I'm spending my own money now. Own earned money. laugh.gif
EXkurogane
post Jul 1 2013, 11:10 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jul 1 2013, 08:40 PM)
just remember the money u got from jpa or ah jib gor partly comes from us taxpayers, and we definitely dont want to see it spent on personal hobbies
I have always taken things this way: You cant tell other people how to spend their money. It doesnt matter where it came from as long it is by legal means. If i see a girl spending thousands on branded clothes and bags i wont call it a misuse or wasting either. It's her right to spend her money the way she wants as long she knows how to control her spending and practice. So, i dont want to hear from others telling me how i should spend my money. Even my parents know that they have no word on my spending, as long i practice moderation, even if the my pocket money comes from them. My dad bought a $90,000 bike, but my mum doesnt complain as well, even if that money is better spent on a car. That's the kind of thinking we have.

Things like "If i had that much money i would donate to..." are only something that hypocrites say. A person who says something like this, if he wins a lottery, he is stil more likely to use it for his own interests. And where does the lottery money comes from? Also other people. Just like JPA scholarship is from taxpayer's money.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jul 1 2013, 11:12 PM
General_Nic
post Jul 1 2013, 11:42 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

1/10 Madokami going for RM330... sweat.gif
Flame Haze
post Jul 2 2013, 12:06 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 1 2013, 11:42 PM)
1/10 Madokami going for RM330...  sweat.gif
You selling? I see, Charlotte made you poor. whistling.gif Or was it your yandere gf? laugh.gif

Now we got better Madoka edi lol.

This post has been edited by Flame Haze: Jul 2 2013, 12:10 AM
General_Nic
post Jul 2 2013, 12:19 AM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 2 2013, 12:06 AM)
You selling? I see, Charlotte made you poor.  whistling.gif Or was it your yandere gf?  laugh.gif

Now we got better Madoka edi lol.

no lol!
i mean the coming soon 1/10 Madokami with magazine is selling at rm330, which is only Rm70 less from what I paid for 1/8 Madokami, so I'm having doubts to get it sweat.gif

and yes, Charlotte made me poor
I won't have spare cash until end of the year cry.gif

and btw, I'm only interested in Ultimate Madoka, not the normal one tongue.gif
Flame Haze
post Jul 2 2013, 12:22 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jul 2 2013, 12:19 AM)
no lol!
i mean the coming soon 1/10 Madokami with magazine is selling at rm330, which is only Rm70 less from what I paid for 1/8 Madokami, so I'm having doubts to get it  sweat.gif

and yes, Charlotte made me poor
I won't have spare cash until end of the year  cry.gif

and btw, I'm only interested in Ultimate Madoka, not the normal one tongue.gif
1/10 is too small, now I like 1/7 more....
You know what, they say Shinonono Houki will come in 2 suits, Akatsubaki suit and training suit, so...... whistling.gif

I don't really care about the character, as long it looks nice I'm going for it. Maiko Madoka ver. is awesome. laugh.gif
General_Nic
post Jul 2 2013, 12:25 AM

3,508 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 2 2013, 12:22 AM)
You know what, they say Shinonono Houki will come in 2 suits, Akatsubaki suit and training suit, so...... whistling.gif

I don't really care about the character, as long it looks nice I'm going for it. Maiko Madoka ver. is awesome.  laugh.gif
small is small, but I just cant resist the design sad.gif

as for Madoka, is not I care about her, it's only the Ultimate form catches my taste
her normal look is too generic for me tongue.gif
EXkurogane
post Jul 2 2013, 12:36 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 2 2013, 12:22 AM)

I don't really care about the character, as long it looks nice I'm going for it. Maiko Madoka ver. is awesome.  laugh.gif
I also like bigger figures nowadays, 1/7 is just nice but rare; 1/8 and 1/6 are more common. Only Max Factory and Alter are doing 1/7 regularly every few months. Even Orchid Seed and Kotobukiya had started switching to 1/6 for larger figures instead of 1/7. The rest are mostly in 1/8 zone.
madmoz
post Jul 2 2013, 09:34 AM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Jul 1 2013, 06:59 PM)
Expensive baby.
Very nice though!

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:04 AM