Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V9, Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love

KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 07:07 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jun 6 2013, 02:51 PM)
Plastic Boobs and Make Belief Love
Oh yeah!!!! The other thing are the curves.

KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 07:09 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 12:16 AM)
I have friends where parents dun allow figures because of these superstitions and fengshui excuses; one of them, any figure with 'dangerous pose' or looks like demon, cannot. So, Saber swinging sword also cannot, Dead Master also cannot...  doh.gif Im from chinese family practising buddhism and fengshui also there is no such bullsh!t..
Man........I hang machete in my bed room is that bad fung Sui too
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 07:11 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 6 2013, 03:48 PM)
eerie

who like to collect something that gives goosebumps like this ..?
She remind me one of the date alive spirit .......what's her name? Left eye with a clock
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 10:10 AM

526 posts

Need this Figure
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 10:11 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jun 7 2013, 10:09 AM)
In my case, if my parents saw my collection, I can't imagine what they gonna do  cry.gif Coz in addition of being forbidden in Islam, they are also expensive, which will enrage my parents since they are the type people who saves money alot
You haven't seen the stuff I got yet cool2.gif
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 10:21 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jun 7 2013, 10:07 AM)
I "play" at youtube, see the walkthrough only.
Honestly saying, right now RE is not so horror comparing to the 2nd and 3rd episode.

But silent hill still hell of nightmare...
RE6 Sucks, RE Rev is ok. To Old to game now.
You know it when you are married and have kids.

KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 10:25 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jun 7 2013, 10:11 AM)
Sometime I tell this to my mum as well. biggrin.gif I'd say their lingerie tercicir when they ship it. tongue.gif
My daughter ask why my figure have huge lumps.
I told her its natural for a man to look at imaginary woman with huge lumps. Sometimes I wonder?

This post has been edited by KajumaO2: Jun 7 2013, 10:27 AM
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 10:28 AM

526 posts

People come on show some of your collection on the forum.....
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:12 AM

526 posts

Collecting PVC figures doesn't put anybody in a rich or poor position, its just like any other hobbies.
People collect rolexs, Lambo's even planes, that I call rich.
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:17 AM

526 posts

Different people different taste nod.gif

KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:36 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 11:33 AM)
I also collect supercars. 1/24 scale usually.  rolleyes.gif  Now no more ady.  tongue.gif
It take the same effort to dream big then to dream small.
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:36 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jun 7 2013, 11:35 AM)
Kotobukiya...Steins;Gate - Kurisu Makise

hmmmm...... don't like the cog wheels
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:43 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 11:38 AM)
What if i tell the world i collect used pantsu~
It's my Hobby!
Im fine with that, whats wrong collecting pantsu.
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:45 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jun 7 2013, 11:44 AM)
I'll be interested to see  brows.gif
My Office girl collect her own nails, she keep it in a bottle on her table.
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:49 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Jun 7 2013, 11:48 AM)
Sounds a bit creepy... blink.gif  shocking.gif
I know, what to do......she likes it
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 11:53 AM

526 posts

I collect Fix Blades apart from Figures
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 12:10 PM

526 posts

Nokia 920 good phone thinking of getting one?
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 12:17 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 7 2013, 12:14 PM)
Im happy with it so far; i jump ship to windows phone because it has no lags at all.
But, i recommend you wait for Nokia Lumia EOS lol, 41 MOTHERPIXELS.  brows.gif  Various leaks appeared already. It's the successor of Nokia 808 PureView.
My previous phone was lagging like crap, then i preordered the Lumia 920 as an early bird and got it when it came out on launch day last December. If i could wait i would also waited another few months for this.

http://www.wpcentral.com/more-pics-nokia-e...-find-light-day

If you are not a fan of phones with humps, and prefer slim phones with aluminium build, then wait for Lumia 925 instead might be better.
925 emmmmm
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 12:30 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 7 2013, 12:29 PM)
hentai kamen? remember her?

Maybe theres a real one somewhere in the universe drool.gif
KajumaO2
post Jun 7 2013, 12:35 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jun 7 2013, 12:32 PM)
cosplayer maybe .. but this will need a very2 daring girl to do it ... user posted image user posted image
hahahaha Yup believe me some are very daring

19 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0407sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:44 AM