Cycling V7, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 12:42 PM

593 posts

why me???

miao rides an SL3.. his ride is more expensive than mine.. and his undisclosed MTB is also more expensive than mine...

in which part do i look like a rich philanthropist?

if i log off from LYN, i am just another stupid middle income tenga-playing misanthropist...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 1 2013, 12:49 PM
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 12:50 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 12:48 PM)
my money oredi habis beli sl3 n mtb
for this 336 hours

and then suddenly out of nowhere, an abundance of money re-appears again and you continue buying some crazy freeride, DH, super lightweight XC full suspension electronically dampened rig...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 1 2013, 12:51 PM
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 12:52 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 1 2013, 12:42 PM)
if i log off from LYN, i am just another stupid middle income tenga-playing misanthropist...
and i like to add on... a part time closet troll too..
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:09 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Aug 1 2013, 12:59 PM)
u seem to be a wise person for me icon_rolleyes.gif
polishing my shoe now doesn't get you your oakleys blink.gif ... but, nice try though

and fyi, you've been talking to Google's developmental chatterbot all the while... they just developed a forum plugin for it so it can make entries in the forum to test if it can convince the forumers to think it's a real human typing all the nonsense...

proving to be successful and i see more funds to be poured in for more development... last couple of weeks, they tested a vulgar plugin and left it at 12 notches from the top and it proves to work perfectly as i got a warning as a result of it...

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Aug 1 2013, 12:59 PM)
i think u should reveal here the mtb that u purchased...everybody start teasing u rite now...
he bought a Look 920 which he lambasted for being a too mainstream bike so many times... so, he malu malu kuching to expose that he bought a mainstream bike....

he PMed me a few times malu malu want to ask about changing some bling bling items on his new look...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 1 2013, 01:13 PM
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:11 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 01:04 PM)
only BH la. not everybody
can you trace back 50 pages and make sure it is only me... dun accuse without proof wei... u know ur "potential" and i do mean potential only GF is a lawyer lar... know the rules of the law...
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:22 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 01:13 PM)
i only said i want to tukar the handlebar la... and the brake pads.

and the CK headset, i main2 only la. weiii don't add more spice lahhhh
i where got add spice... i add fuel to fire only mah...

south indian cooking show meh...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 01:14 PM)
obviously she'd be on my side lah. u know lawyers can twist the stories 180 degree
not if she came up to the best prosecutor on the plannet...

ME!!!

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Aug 1 2013, 01:15 PM)
so any specific color suitable for that purpose? persimmon or fire iridium?
persimmon.. hmmmm

iridium @ RM40 per piece and too over-used in the avengers
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:23 PM

593 posts

is fire iridium the one that looks like a glass... that one is coolzzz...

although i would only wear clear lens only...
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:28 PM

593 posts

OMG!!!

butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:32 PM

593 posts

unbelievable...

butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:33 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 01:29 PM)
that one is chrome
fascinating...
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 01:36 PM

593 posts

miao u idiot...
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 02:02 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 01:37 PM)
i have blue iridium (contrast) and black iridium (neutral). and a clear one.

buy optional lens. retail rm330 i think from the supplier. if u buy from retail shops, u can get cheaper price. maybe 280.
fuiyoh...

ni!!!
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 03:40 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 1 2013, 02:32 PM)
Sorry.

I Rudy Project only.

No Comment.
troll...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 02:35 PM)
eh why lah? our shop no sell oakley ka?
how would i know???

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ Aug 1 2013, 02:49 PM)
its not too late to jump ship boss...abang miao already did brows.gif
a bit too late now... he is in too deep...

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Aug 1 2013, 03:28 PM)
My Rudy Project Magster are doing fine with me.

wear it for multi-days cycling tour KL-Raub-Gua Musang-Cameron-Ipoh.

wear it for A Bridge too Far Beaufort60 - 60km for malaysia hottest foot race in Sabah as claims by organizer which took me 8 hours 45mins to complete.

wear it for Ultra running, its god feel with running under the philippines trails hot sun...
show off lar now...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 03:33 PM)
god feel eh?
IDDQD

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 1 2013, 03:41 PM
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 03:41 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Aug 1 2013, 03:37 PM)
vin_ann feel
i know u are weird... but i didn't know u are so weird until you want to feel vin_ann up...

i am gonna go toilet vomit for 2 hours now...
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 03:44 PM

593 posts

ei lil.. new haswell macbook air sudah keluar lar... time to upgrade your MBA adi....outdated wei...
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 03:50 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Aug 1 2013, 03:47 PM)
I save money buy iMac. tongue.gif
i7/16GB/Fusion Drive and it's still gonna rubbished in no more than 6 months.
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 04:06 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Aug 1 2013, 03:53 PM)
Not this one, i wait first.

And I wanna buy other things first, need new helmet, need money  icon_question.gif
and u need vin_ann to challenge you..
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 04:09 PM

593 posts

why would i?

i'm given access to all the developmental products.. i have stuff even the horniest of tenga user's don't have...

furthermore, i am backlogged in my testing duties as i still have 50 variations of products waiting for my review and fine tuning...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 1 2013, 04:09 PM
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 04:11 PM

593 posts

how would one expect to hold that damn thing if it has pricks???
butthead
post Aug 1 2013, 04:14 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 1 2013, 04:13 PM)
pricks? pun intended?
dun be a prick...

u know what i meant...

56 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top