15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Investment RESIDENSI HARMONI 2, BUKIT PRIMA PELANGI [OT], Residential Enclave Next to Mont Kiara

epoh
post Feb 3 2015, 07:37 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nadzimruddin @ Jun 23 2013, 05:36 PM)
U bought villa orkid ?
550-580 psqft, nw having 8% discount...heard is only limited time
epoh
post Feb 3 2015, 07:44 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(katrina8080 @ Jan 8 2015, 03:27 PM)
Anyone know the price after discount and the size available? Tq smile.gif
Size from 1100, 1300, 1400, and above... lots of type... yeah, go to their sale office then you have better idea.
propertybbb
post Feb 3 2015, 07:53 PM

2,663 posts

Hear the word Prima like Pr1ma...siemz already..
Xp3rT
post Feb 3 2015, 09:37 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Feb 3 2015, 07:53 PM)
Hear the word Prima like Pr1ma...siemz already..
translate to english, prime harmony? rolleyes.gif
R o Y
post Feb 3 2015, 11:05 PM

930 posts

QUOTE(Xp3rT @ Feb 3 2015, 09:37 PM)
translate to english, prime harmony?  rolleyes.gif
Bukit Prima Pelangi = Prime Rainbow Hill? rclxms.gif
ahkow2004
post Feb 6 2015, 07:26 PM

The price seem to be on high side, may not be good for investment?
forrest76
post Feb 7 2015, 07:30 PM

96 posts

http://www.primaharmoni2.com. Price wise not so attractive. Unless they can deliver a condo with MK standard which they intended to but no track record on the middle luxury condo projected in the web.

post Feb 7 2015, 07:45 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(forrest76 @ Feb 7 2015, 07:30 PM)
http://www.primaharmoni2.com. Price wise not so attractive. Unless they can deliver a condo with MK standard which they intended to but no track record on the middle luxury condo projected in the web.
What psf is considered as attractive to you? Below RM500? Even puchong also above RM500 in this day hmm.gif
ahkow2004
post Feb 7 2015, 09:19 PM

For $750k, with 90% bank loan at 4.4% per annum for 25yrs. Monthly interest will be around $2.4k, include management and sinking fee of ~$300. Total monthly cost will be at $2.7k.
Only viable if the unit is able to rent out above this figure.
neoexcaliber
post Feb 9 2015, 11:16 AM

86 posts

Is it just or me does it seem like dupe accounts were created just to bash this project?
MaiGehGeh
post Feb 9 2015, 11:52 AM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(neoexcaliber @ Feb 9 2015, 11:16 AM)
Is it just or me does it seem like dupe accounts were created just to bash this project?
just ignore what other said.

Good project will not affected by them.

Cheers

wink.gif
ahkow2004
post Feb 9 2015, 07:35 PM

The numbers and assumptions are clearly stated for all to see and verify. I do not gain anything by quoting above figure, you may contest my assumptions.
To reduce the cost one option is to borrow less and reduce loan term. And I did not factor in the appreciation value, reason is that it's hard to predict the future, and there are many units at Mont Kiara to compete with.
So if you plan for investment, the return won't be that attractive, for own stay may be.
krishmba
post Feb 11 2015, 04:40 PM

There is already Bougainvilla, Rosvilla, Orkid Villa and all the residences. Total pop of this area has crossed more than 2000 residences. There is only single road serving from Prima Pelangi to the main road. And during morning and evening it takes more than 50 Minutes to just reach Garden International School which is only 3 km away.

This place is over rated and no road facility already
MaiGehGeh
post Feb 11 2015, 05:13 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(krishmba @ Feb 11 2015, 04:40 PM)
There is already Bougainvilla, Rosvilla, Orkid Villa and all the residences. Total pop of this area has crossed more than 2000 residences. There is only single road serving from Prima Pelangi to the main road. And during morning and evening it takes more than 50 Minutes to just reach Garden International School which is only 3 km away.

This place is over rated and no road facility already
road will be widen according to the sales person.

i doubt 50min to reach GIS....

i believe who bought here already know how bad is the jam and road condition?

wink.gif
krishmba
post Feb 11 2015, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Feb 11 2015, 06:13 PM)
road will be widen according to the sales person.

i doubt 50min to reach GIS....

i believe who bought here already know how bad is the jam and road condition?

wink.gif
"according to sales person" meh! rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by krishmba: Feb 11 2015, 10:57 PM
da|ko
post Feb 13 2015, 07:46 AM

QUOTE(forrest76 @ Feb 2 2015, 09:45 AM)
How is the sale? What's the discount package?

Some site progress photos from my place. :-)
Hiiii
Do u know the contractors for Prima Harmoni 2? blush.gif
epoh
post Mar 26 2015, 03:05 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(krishmba @ Feb 11 2015, 10:55 PM)
"according to sales person" meh!  rolleyes.gif
there is a peak hour it does take longer time sad.gif, School!!..but isn't most of the prime area have these type of problem??... unless live outskirt which less popular and less people tongue.gif, other than that, is not too bad ... going center KL, PJ or one Utama just quite convenience ... i like that!

This post has been edited by epoh: Mar 26 2015, 03:39 PM
epoh
post Mar 26 2015, 03:55 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(362436 @ Feb 7 2015, 07:45 PM)
What psf is considered as attractive to you? Below RM500? Even puchong also above RM500 in this day  hmm.gif
Price from 550psqft - 580psqft, think this price in KL is quite attractive smile.gif
forrest76
post Mar 27 2015, 06:24 PM

96 posts

Definitely not 50min. Normally about 15-20min to reach Sri Hartamas-Sprint junction if I leave Orkid Villa at 8am.

Hopefully with DUKE2 and perhaps the Jalan Kiara 4 and link to Jalan Duta Kiara would help.

Anyone booked a unit there?

freemelzz
post Apr 15 2015, 07:03 PM

41 posts

Many nice units 1100sf+ facing swimming pool available for sale now starting from RM648k.

For details please contact Mel Ong at 019-6090899.

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0369sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:37 AM