aiya, she just pattern so you will break up with her cos she wanted to.
GF always sulking....should I breakup with her ?
Jun 3 2013, 11:16 AM
497 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Seventh Heaven |
aiya, she just pattern so you will break up with her cos she wanted to.
Jun 3 2013, 11:38 AM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Jun 2 2013, 05:43 PM) I`m in dilemma right now....... its takes two to tango. sometimes a couple went thru a few breakups before they understand how much they need one another.I have a gf.....we dated about 8 month now..... she`s nice. but the only thing really annoy me is she`s always sulking for a small reason ( for example text her late, not anwering her call ). sometimes for no reason at all...I knew it`s normal for a girl to sulking or merajuk but sometimes it nearly reach my boiling point. when she`s sulking she will silent for about a week no matter how many times I call or txt her.........when she`s finally respond ( many times when I have to start it first ) she will act normal like nothing happen........when I ask her what happen she`s not answering and quickly change the subject........... there`s a time when I reveal my frustration about her attitude she became emotional and start saying lame things ( for example you`re too good for me ) and start threatening to end our relationship.....and what can I do is just silent, comfort and persuade her to continue our relatonship......... she have a bf before this but she`s got dumped.....i began to think i maybe it has something to do with her always sulking attitude......... I love her.......but now I became tired........ shoud I give her a chance. or should i break up with her and move on......... but if u break up with her and she doesnt care...go figure.. |
Jun 3 2013, 11:46 AM
14 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
You are already complaining after 8 months think about what will happen if you are together for 8 years. Do you want to feel stressed and pressured all your life, we only have on life to live so dont make this wrong choice of thinking that this relationship can bring you happiness, having ups and downs is normal but this is too much when youre frequently feeling down all the time which shows that she is always sulking,soon if you dont leave her then she will leave you for someone else because as i see it,the reasons he is sulking whether small or big seems to be caused by your small mistakes and she cannot even accept that.
Jun 3 2013, 11:47 AM
4,704 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Not all girls are like that.
You should find a more matured girl who doesn't sulk over small issues. |
Jun 3 2013, 11:53 AM
2,301 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: android#[me@linuxbox me]$ my_location |
dump her, if nt u will suffer more
Jun 3 2013, 11:55 AM
156 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
u said sulking for a weeks?ignore u for a weeks?well what she doing when not contacting u a weeks.IF U KNOW WHAT I MEAN.so just break up and find new 1.
Jun 3 2013, 01:15 PM
115 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
to me, she behaved so, must be some reasons behind.. maybe her ex hurted him badly before, hence she is insecure toward relationship now..thats why when there is delay in replying call or msg, she felt that you have someone else or doing something enough to make her worry...
try to bear with hers, if cant, let her, let both own you get a better one... |
Jun 3 2013, 02:09 PM
592 posts Joined: Oct 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Jun 2 2013, 05:43 PM) I`m in dilemma right now....... merajuk tu tandanya cinta.. I have a gf.....we dated about 8 month now..... she`s nice. but the only thing really annoy me is she`s always sulking for a small reason ( for example text her late, not anwering her call ). sometimes for no reason at all...I knew it`s normal for a girl to sulking or merajuk but sometimes it nearly reach my boiling point. when she`s sulking she will silent for about a week no matter how many times I call or txt her.........when she`s finally respond ( many times when I have to start it first ) she will act normal like nothing happen........when I ask her what happen she`s not answering and quickly change the subject........... there`s a time when I reveal my frustration about her attitude she became emotional and start saying lame things ( for example you`re too good for me ) and start threatening to end our relationship.....and what can I do is just silent, comfort and persuade her to continue our relatonship......... she have a bf before this but she`s got dumped.....i began to think i maybe it has something to do with her always sulking attitude......... I love her.......but now I became tired........ shoud I give her a chance. or should i break up with her and move on......... if you think she is dragging you behind, you can always have the option of finding a better partner.. |
Jun 3 2013, 02:27 PM
644 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
TS's gf suffering from Bipolar?
Jun 3 2013, 04:18 PM
39 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
HOW OLD R YOU????
Jun 3 2013, 04:30 PM
98 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Fight Club |
QUOTE(bluraypirate @ Jun 2 2013, 05:43 PM) I`m in dilemma right now....... 1. How can one person be nice, and yet be a complete a$$hole at the same time? (sulking for small reason.I have a gf.....we dated about 8 month now..... she`s nice. but the only thing really annoy me is she`s always sulking for a small reason ( for example text her late, not anwering her call ). sometimes for no reason at all...I knew it`s normal for a girl to sulking or merajuk but sometimes it nearly reach my boiling point. when she`s sulking she will silent for about a week no matter how many times I call or txt her.........when she`s finally respond ( many times when I have to start it first ) she will act normal like nothing happen........when I ask her what happen she`s not answering and quickly change the subject........... there`s a time when I reveal my frustration about her attitude she became emotional and start saying lame things ( for example you`re too good for me ) and start threatening to end our relationship.....and what can I do is just silent, comfort and persuade her to continue our relatonship......... she have a bf before this but she`s got dumped.....i began to think i maybe it has something to do with her always sulking attitude......... I love her.......but now I became tired........ shoud I give her a chance. or should i break up with her and move on......... 2. Notice her behavior, threaten to end the relationship unless you do X Y Z is a manipulation tactics. You'll just jumping through hoops and she'll never be happy. 3. Stop looking for excuses for her poor behavior as grown ups accept responsibility, either ask her to woman up or gtfo from your life. |
Jun 3 2013, 05:45 PM
1,134 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: kay eel |
Dump her, move on. Nuff' said, a lot good one deserves your attention
Jun 3 2013, 07:38 PM
199 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Melbourne, Australia |
![]() |
Jun 4 2013, 01:36 PM
109 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
If you were to marry her, can you bear this sulking attitude she has for the rest of your life? Cannot? Move on bro
Jun 4 2013, 01:39 PM
1,040 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
A girl that got dumped.....find the source and you will be enlightened
Jun 4 2013, 01:55 PM
17 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Jun 4 2013, 01:55 PM
338 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
dun ever late reply her message. before sleep you need to call her and say good night.. then no sulking or anything will happen le..
Jun 4 2013, 02:01 PM
17 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Jun 4 2013, 02:16 PM
29 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Jun 4 2013, 02:24 PM
338 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(nyr24 @ Jun 4 2013, 02:16 PM) hahaha.. the one that are immature is the one that dunno how to resolve a problem with his own girl friend.girlfriend angry because you didnt reply her message but the reason behind is because the message was deliver late and you already zzz. so, in order to solve this problem, just make a call to her before you zzz so that she can know you already zzz instead of getting angry because you didnt reply msg. |
| Change to: | 0.0244sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:57 AM |