125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

madmoz
post Aug 21 2014, 01:02 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Aug 18 2014, 10:17 AM)
Do you PO RAH EVA 13 recently? it is an awesome figure!
I prefer girls lol. But the eva units are indeed quite nice.
limfreelance
post Aug 22 2014, 09:31 AM

343 posts

eva 13 better get kotobukiya. It cheap & well detail.
SUSadvocado
post Aug 22 2014, 02:12 PM

2,948 posts

don't kno anything about magica madoka, but the outer shirt doesn't look fabric, is it leather/pleather? if yes i would avoid putting the stand on the waist, it will not just leave marks but also stick up the pleather layer in 2-3 years time.

i have 3 hokuto no ken rah in the cabinet don't know what to do with them, can't even touch them, can't sell them coz can't put back in box, can't even move them.

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 17 2014, 09:30 PM)
Haha sometimes, it feels kinda lonely being an anime lover and RAH collector in here  sweat.gif

This post has been edited by advocado: Aug 22 2014, 02:15 PM
SUSadvocado
post Aug 22 2014, 02:19 PM

2,948 posts

most RAH end up around rm300-400 mark, so it's quite affordable compare to HT, EB.

so far the only ones that didn't drop in price are those limited exclusives.

Link, Guts, That virtual Pop Star, Saber, all around rm350 mark.

QUOTE(eastern @ Aug 21 2014, 11:59 AM)
Nice... you are not alone.
I'm an Anime fan too. But just waiting for a suitable and affordable figure.

Keep the pictures coming.
madmoz
post Aug 22 2014, 03:10 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Aug 22 2014, 02:12 PM)
don't kno anything about magica madoka, but the outer shirt doesn't look fabric, is it leather/pleather? if yes i would avoid putting the stand on the waist, it will not just leave marks but also stick up the pleather layer in 2-3 years time.

i have 3 hokuto no ken rah in the cabinet don't know what to do with them, can't even touch them, can't sell them coz can't put back in box, can't even move them.
is fabric.
Tiger I
post Aug 22 2014, 03:14 PM

210 posts

Newly improved body for Morgul Lord will come with Eowyn pre-order purchase. For FREE ~ !

https://www.facebook.com/146632816967/photo...elevant_count=1

Ah, the Shield Maiden, finally

http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/PRE-AS...yn-ship-q1-2015
madmoz
post Aug 22 2014, 03:25 PM

4,250 posts

I think people have a very negative perception of Medicom, their reputation has been pretty poor in the past. And often times, the grouses are repeated over and over again in the forums.

Well, that put me off buying any of their releases (and 1/6 in general cause the hottoys aren't my cup of tea) but having made the plunge, I do not have any complaints about mine.

Give them a chance, and you'll find yourself pleasantly surprised.

Btw, where to get Saber at RM350ish? She was my first RAH and am tempted to get another at that price to tinker around with.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 22 2014, 03:26 PM
madmoz
post Aug 22 2014, 03:25 PM

4,250 posts

Double posted mad.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 22 2014, 03:25 PM
SUSadvocado
post Aug 22 2014, 04:15 PM

2,948 posts

try amiami, usually they end up with 50% off.

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 22 2014, 03:25 PM)
I think people have a very negative perception of Medicom, their reputation has been pretty poor in the past. And often times, the grouses are repeated over and over again in the forums.

Well, that put me off buying any of their releases (and 1/6 in general cause the hottoys aren't my cup of tea) but having made the plunge, I do not have any complaints about mine.

Give them a chance, and you'll find yourself pleasantly surprised.

Btw, where to get Saber at RM350ish? She was my first RAH and am tempted to get another at that price to tinker around with.
madmoz
post Aug 22 2014, 05:57 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Aug 22 2014, 04:15 PM)
try amiami, usually they end up with 50% off.
aiyoh there sold out d.
StatueCollector
post Aug 24 2014, 02:56 PM

May I know where I can I buy the Medicom RAH Evangelion figures? Thanks.
SUSadvocado
post Aug 24 2014, 09:19 PM

2,948 posts

amiami
StatueCollector
post Aug 24 2014, 09:31 PM

How about locally in KL? THx
Ikmal91
post Aug 25 2014, 12:53 PM

Suck On My Banana
1,183 posts

QUOTE(StatueCollector @ Aug 24 2014, 09:31 PM)
Try Toypanic or XL-Shop?

Or just go to Berjaya Times Square IT Centre or something.
SUSadvocado
post Aug 25 2014, 01:58 PM

2,948 posts

locally toyspanic, malaysia diecast empire, big bang toys, xl shop, mothership toys, but prepare to pay extra rm150-200 for medicom stuffs.

QUOTE(StatueCollector @ Aug 24 2014, 09:31 PM)
GKilla
post Aug 25 2014, 10:50 PM

453 posts

Anyone tried to access to XL shop site?

I was trying to access it and found out it was down. Then I used google xl shop, i saw this.

Hacked by LOBSTAiSH - XL-Shop Dotcom

This post has been edited by GKilla: Aug 25 2014, 10:52 PM
geelim77
post Aug 26 2014, 10:02 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(GKilla @ Aug 25 2014, 10:50 PM)
Anyone tried to access to XL shop site?

I was trying to access it and found out it was down. Then  I used google xl shop, i saw this.

Hacked by LOBSTAiSH - XL-Shop Dotcom
xl main site kena hack ah?……xl forum down n also no update since last month.
guess u can search their FB page for latest update
jason_tan1980
post Aug 26 2014, 07:34 PM

58 posts

Anyone??? blush.gif

YAK
post Aug 26 2014, 07:41 PM

Anyone here know how to buy HotToys exclusive item in SGTCC. Do I need to queu early and is there a section to queu? I would only like to get Iron Man Python, can I jus buy 1?

Thanks in advance.
noname87
post Aug 26 2014, 08:01 PM

20 posts

exclusive again...damn it !!!

125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0890sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:44 PM