125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

Collectibles Variable scale: HIGH-end Action Figure Club, V13, HT|Medi|EB|3A|etc|ModularPartsOnBaseBody

deltaboy5
post Aug 26 2014, 10:04 PM

22 posts

in malaysia any place to go for hot toys event? to buy those exclusive figure =.=
infiniti123
post Aug 27 2014, 12:41 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 26 2014, 07:41 PM)
Anyone here know how to buy HotToys exclusive item in SGTCC. Do I need to queu early and is there a section to queu? I would only like to get Iron Man Python, can I jus buy 1?

Thanks in advance.
just queue and wait there as early as you can hahaha. people from indonesia and philipines are all flying into singapore just to buy it smile.gif goodluck
infiniti123
post Aug 27 2014, 12:42 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(jason_tan1980 @ Aug 26 2014, 07:34 PM)
Anyone??? blush.gif

that one need lucky draw leh yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif 1 in a million chance to get it hahahah
limfreelance
post Aug 27 2014, 08:35 AM

343 posts

peacemaker design tak logic...look at the leg part vs arm portion.
btw, nice design.

YAK
post Aug 27 2014, 01:18 PM

QUOTE(infiniti123 @ Aug 27 2014, 12:41 AM)
just queue and wait there as early as you can hahaha. people from indonesia and philipines are all flying into singapore just to buy it smile.gif goodluck
Thanks. For those who wants to get Peacemaker it is on Sideshow Collectibles site now. But you need a US adress. I use borderlink service for this.

Dont wait too long as it sells out quite fast, like Python which I miss.
ho1286
post Aug 27 2014, 02:00 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 27 2014, 01:18 PM)
Thanks. For those who wants to get Peacemaker it is on Sideshow Collectibles site now. But you need a US adress. I use borderlink service for this.

Hi bro, you mean you stay at Malaysia but buy from sideshow and shipping back here? interest to know how it works and whats the charges .
infiniti123
post Aug 27 2014, 02:19 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 27 2014, 01:18 PM)

u wanna go STGCC together?? i'll be going too biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

edit: i have a house in the UK, if u guys wanna PO from sideshow, can deliver to my house first and i can bring back to malaysia

This post has been edited by infiniti123: Aug 27 2014, 02:26 PM
YAK
post Aug 27 2014, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(ho1286 @ Aug 27 2014, 02:00 PM)
Hi bro, you mean you stay at Malaysia but buy from sideshow and shipping back here? interest to know how it works and whats the charges .
For Hottoys stuff there is delivery restriction so u need to use freight forwarder service. I use borderlink, there are other company you can use. Last year I bought Midas borderlink charge all in including tax and shipping bout $80. Total I paid I think is bout RM1.2k, slightly cheaper than scalper.
YAK
post Aug 27 2014, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(infiniti123 @ Aug 27 2014, 02:19 PM)
u wanna go STGCC together?? i'll be going too  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
edit: i have a house in the UK, if u guys wanna PO from sideshow, can deliver to my house first and i can bring back to malaysia
Hi I might be going on Saturday depending on my friend if he can make it since he is driving. We can meet there.

I collect mainly statues therefore will be visiting Artgerm and XM for some signatures.

Hottoys my main focus is IM... Have to complete the armors....
iman_210
post Aug 28 2014, 10:25 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

any1 collected thier mk42?
ho1286
post Aug 28 2014, 11:45 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Aug 28 2014, 10:25 AM)
any1 collected thier mk42?
haven't yet but going soon. FB got lot's of member already collected, and feedback sound good rclxms.gif
golbeza
post Aug 28 2014, 12:50 PM

58 posts

guys, i heard there's problem with the Mark-42, compared to the Iron Patriot.... is that true? blink.gif
geelim77
post Aug 28 2014, 05:11 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(golbeza @ Aug 28 2014, 12:50 PM)
guys, i heard there's problem with the Mark-42, compared to the Iron Patriot.... is that true?  blink.gif
seem the "weak shoulder joint breaking" problem only exist for the 1st batch release in HK, HT have since fixed the problem part after many collector's complaint. the new batch all OK now as didn't hear any complaint from collector.
infiniti123
post Aug 29 2014, 02:39 PM

560 posts

Those who intend to go STGCC to get the exclusive, u can cancel your trip . The blind draw was done on 11aug and I don't even know bout it sad.gif gosh it's all sold out now. Dang...
TSBeastX
post Aug 30 2014, 07:40 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 30 2014, 07:42 PM
Tsubasa66
post Sep 2 2014, 06:01 PM

85 posts

haha selected for by ac have my peacemaker haha.

infiniti123
post Sep 2 2014, 07:04 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Sep 2 2014, 06:01 PM)
Nice one bro biggrin.gif congratzx rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif sadly i didnt receive any email tho hahaha
ywyap
post Sep 2 2014, 09:35 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Tsubasa66 @ Sep 2 2014, 06:01 PM)
Congrats bro.i also got selected.anyone know hows the thing works?i pay on this weekend and they straight give me the item?
Tsubasa66
post Sep 2 2014, 10:52 PM

85 posts

congratulation to you too i think should be pay and u receive haha
ho1286
post Sep 3 2014, 10:59 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(ywyap @ Sep 2 2014, 09:35 PM)
Congrats bro.i also got selected.anyone know hows the thing works?i pay on this weekend and they straight give me the item?
Congrat to all to lucky guys, haha. I think can take at the event that day. hope to see you guys post the unbox soon.

125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0429sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:05 AM