123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V4}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

K1d0
post May 21 2013, 10:23 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ May 21 2013, 10:21 AM)
yeap, i got 3 chip marks.
--------

want ask, can i use nokia USB cable to charge my ONE? will it affect voltage thingy?  unsure.gif

if i plug in with the HTC charger, just cable is not same. the sticker of nokia one alraedy torn off, i can't read the value there...
Should be ok, i use nokia cable for my previous phone also.
FrostLance
post May 21 2013, 10:24 AM

Dr.Frostie
607 posts

Add me to the list silver colour
ArmedandDangerous
post May 21 2013, 10:25 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(his @ May 21 2013, 10:11 AM)
Guys, can recommend me a player capable of playing all media types and in full HD mode... I tried MX Player but there wasn't any sound coming out.... :S
Go into settings and in Decode, enable H/W+. For clips that have sound issue, just play the video, and on the screen should have the music note logo. Click on it and enable Software Audio. If audio no issue then just leave it biggrin.gif

Always try Hardware Audio/Video before trying software. Software uses more power, but is compatible with almost every single audio/video format smile.gif

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 21 2013, 10:14 AM)
Buy with caution from dealmate, groupon such stuffs with big discount. Most probably you get fake stuffs. Have kena before buying so cheap from them. The powerbank 20000mah is even worse than yoobao original 11200 n broke down in 6 months. Charging time abnormslly long n usage burn up after 3-4 charges. Save rm80+ but not worth it
Yup, my colleague bought a random china brand battery pack also, useless crap lol. But this one is yoobao, and the live chat said it's ori. Not that much cheaper than LYN price also, so probably won't buy from them.
sebastianX11
post May 21 2013, 10:28 AM

1,735 posts

for the best power bank
i suggest go for power rock
no regrets, premium price but totally worth it, it is true mAh and difficult to imitate
and it is endorsed by apple, that say something about the manufacturer
K1d0
post May 21 2013, 10:31 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

For poetric case bulk, I will try to contact Shirogawa https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2637177 to check what is the total cost for him to help us to get from amazon, then I will let you guys know.
benny888
post May 21 2013, 10:33 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ May 21 2013, 10:18 AM)
I not sure if Clear/White is updated version. But will be contacting the seller and confirm.
Oh, may I know how many unit and above will need 30% custom duty?
At custom's discretion . Usually up to 3 units would not be a problem
If you are lucky , will bypass custom duty too
But do bear in mind possible custom tax of 30% ( value+courier included)
his

89 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ May 21 2013, 11:25 AM)
Go into settings and in Decode, enable H/W+.  For clips that have sound issue, just play the video, and on the screen should have the music note logo.  Click on it and enable Software Audio.  If audio no issue then just leave it biggrin.gif

Always try Hardware Audio/Video before trying software.  Software uses more power, but is compatible with almost every single audio/video format smile.gif
Yup, my colleague bought a random china brand battery pack also, useless crap lol.  But this one is yoobao, and the live chat said it's ori.  Not that much cheaper than LYN price also, so probably won't buy from them.
Will give it a try since i tried download a few of third-party player to get a full HD movie working properly. Thx for the suggestion.

Gotten ur HTC unit btw ?
lordofvirtue

456 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ May 21 2013, 10:31 AM)
For poetric case bulk, I will try to contact Shirogawa https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2637177 to check what is the total cost for him to help us to get from amazon, then I will let you guys know.
Don't forget to confirm what benny told about the 30% extra fee yeah. Thanks! biggrin.gif
K1d0

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ May 21 2013, 10:33 AM)
At custom's discretion . Usually up to 3 units would not be a problem
If you are lucky , will bypass custom duty too
But do bear in mind possible custom tax of 30% ( value+courier included)
Okay, thank you for the information biggrin.gif
K1d0
post May 21 2013, 10:34 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(lordofvirtue @ May 21 2013, 10:33 AM)
Don't forget to confirm what benny told about the 30% extra fee yeah. Thanks!  biggrin.gif
Yeap, I will ask him quote the total cost including shipping to everyone of us then we divide the total cost.

This post has been edited by K1d0: May 21 2013, 10:36 AM
ArmedandDangerous
post May 21 2013, 10:40 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(his @ May 21 2013, 10:33 AM)
Will give it a try since i tried download a few of third-party player to get a full HD movie working properly. Thx for the suggestion.

Gotten ur HTC unit btw ?
Yeah, got mine from Maxis in the end lol. LTE gila fast >.>
jloi
post May 21 2013, 10:47 AM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ May 21 2013, 10:34 AM)
Yeap, I will ask him quote the total cost including shipping to everyone of us then we divide the total cost.

Count me in? I want Orange color smile.gif

BTW how much per case? $12.95 or $24.95?
his
post May 21 2013, 10:50 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ May 21 2013, 11:40 AM)
Yeah, got mine from Maxis in the end lol.  LTE gila fast >.>
How's maxis ? I was an ex of maxis tongue.gif but switched to digi for 2 years, now thinking of going back to maxis family but i'm a bit sceptical about their overrated charges. Will be changing before mid of June after i settle all the outstanding payment with Digi.

I'm currently looking at SurfMore 50, maxis is currently not charging a single block after surpassing the usage limit ?
K1d0
post May 21 2013, 10:52 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ May 21 2013, 10:47 AM)
Count me in? I want Orange color smile.gif

BTW how much per case? $12.95 or $24.95?
WIll update you if orange color is updated version. biggrin.gif 12.95 but shipping is USD25 if u buy alone. Will let you all know the price per person after i get quote from one of the forumer here. icon_rolleyes.gif
ArmedandDangerous
post May 21 2013, 10:52 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(his @ May 21 2013, 10:50 AM)
How's maxis ? I was an ex of maxis tongue.gif but switched to digi for 2 years, now thinking of going back to maxis family but i'm a bit sceptical about their overrated charges. Will be changing before mid of June after i settle all the outstanding payment with Digi.

I'm currently looking at SurfMore 50, maxis is currently not charging a single block after surpassing the usage limit ?
Maxis will always charge for over limit data usage xD I'm on TalkMore58, cos my GF on Digi, call and SMS is covered, then I got 3GB data, total RM116 per month. Maxis service and quality always good, just make sure you don't go over data limit tongue.gif Use 3g Watchdog to auto disable data at 99% or something xD
sebastianX11
post May 21 2013, 10:54 AM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ May 21 2013, 10:31 AM)
was about to suggest the same thing too rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
K1d0
post May 21 2013, 10:55 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ May 21 2013, 10:52 AM)
Maxis will always charge for over limit data usage xD  I'm on TalkMore58, cos my GF on Digi, call and SMS is covered, then I got 3GB data, total RM116 per month.  Maxis service and quality always good, just make sure you don't go over data limit tongue.gif  Use 3g Watchdog to auto disable data at 99% or something xD
Erm, maxis for data package I thought if over limit it will throttle your speed?
ArmedandDangerous
post May 21 2013, 10:56 AM

Less QQ, more Pew Pew
933 posts

QUOTE(K1d0 @ May 21 2013, 10:55 AM)
Erm, maxis for data package I thought if over limit it will throttle your speed?
That's Digi tongue.gif Maxis will charge for data, that's the only thing why people say Maxis suck money. Just be careful then you won't have this problem lo biggrin.gif
K1d0
post May 21 2013, 10:57 AM

starrrrr
1,386 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ May 21 2013, 10:56 AM)
That's Digi tongue.gif  Maxis will charge for data, that's the only thing why people say Maxis suck money.  Just be careful then you won't have this problem lo biggrin.gif
Cause my brother using surfmore 50, when over limit it will throttle instead of charge. Thats what maxis center tell me also.
sebastianX11
post May 21 2013, 10:58 AM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(ArmedandDangerous @ May 21 2013, 10:56 AM)
That's Digi tongue.gif  Maxis will charge for data, that's the only thing why people say Maxis suck money.  Just be careful then you won't have this problem lo biggrin.gif
maxis no longer charges money when you exceed your quota
they are doing the same thing like DG, throttling down the speed

123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0327sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:50 PM