QUOTE(lene002 @ Feb 14 2014, 10:50 AM)
Yup their marketing gimmick for personalize plus to show they bottle the juice fresh for u..Expiry date well just dont get too concern abt it
Perfumes for Guys v3
Feb 14 2014, 12:27 PM
1,163 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Feb 15 2014, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Feb 15 2014, 04:14 PM) Okay thanks. Grab all from best buy world.... Total cost would be the same if u take testersAnd wow, I really want to pull the trigger on Dior Homme Intense and I've been walking around for a while now after spraying some on my arm; I find that the scent has almost varnished? Lolwut? On the test paper as well, barely there. Whereas I can smell Fahrenheit on my other arm from a mile away. And dior homme on the test paper is still there. Is my nose playing tricks or.. |
Feb 15 2014, 08:21 PM
Feb 15 2014, 09:49 PM
Feb 16 2014, 02:47 PM
Feb 17 2014, 05:14 PM
Feb 17 2014, 10:15 PM
Weather really hot... i really missed my heavy hitters T_T
Tml out appointment whole day somemore... dun care pakai MFK Lumiere Noire PH Finally managed to find a constant bulk supplies for 5ml decant sprays... time to re-organize split and decanting my collection.. price will be greatly revised after learning from decant gurus in FB how to run splits for local community... Hope can get all your support ya.. sharing is caring Yay.. the split board is up... its on my siggy.. the same list is also on my FB Group - Malaisie Groupe Scindé de parfum Purpose is to continue poison the community with my *shy* limited collection as well as to raise fund for my future acquisitions... if this is going well, i might going to do new bottle split once i can get hold of 10ml, 20ml and 30ml decant bottles This post has been edited by edwardleong: Feb 18 2014, 12:16 AM |
Feb 18 2014, 07:49 AM
QUOTE(anige @ Feb 17 2014, 05:38 PM) SOTD: Miller Harries Fleurs de Sel. This stupid hot weather is making me pick fresher scents. At least this one has a salty vibe. Maybe tomorrow I should wear Sel Marin. More salt! More salt! SO HOT! NEED RAIN!!! Haha sotd is green irish tweedThe cooling wet cut green grass smell... |
Feb 18 2014, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(t0n3 @ Feb 17 2014, 11:00 PM) Thanks for the field report. Did you try the Absolue Pour le Soir? I heard it's a challenging scent because it has pee note. I'm still waiting for my decant of it from luckyscent and it's been 4 weeks already! Bro why did not order sample set from the website... 4x2ml for €14... |
Feb 18 2014, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(anige @ Feb 18 2014, 05:14 PM) i just use 5ml bottle and spray the corresponding amount into itDear all that supported my decant first run today, thank you so much however i have to apologize that the decant delivery will be delayed to Thursday as i just met with an accident this evening.. just back from police station... havent taken dinner yet haihz so sorry However i am still able to take in orders... just that my thumb will be real sore lol This post has been edited by edwardleong: Feb 18 2014, 10:36 PM |
Feb 19 2014, 07:50 AM
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Feb 19 2014, 12:08 AM) QUOTE(wazzapp @ Feb 19 2014, 02:26 AM) Thanks for the concerns.... Im ok just no more ncb damn.. There goes my new rose poirvee when i renew my roadtax n insurance this coming august... Damn suayNeed help from all u guys to help me spread that im doing small sample splits... Interested can support support... Desperately need raise cash lol |
Feb 19 2014, 08:44 AM
Feb 19 2014, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(killdavid @ Feb 19 2014, 09:02 PM) Hahahahaha..... Well it is cheap but do not fit in any of my use Anyway hand very itchy after 2months no full bottle purchase edi... Thinking of running a new bottle split... Any suggestions? The weather really hot... Was thinking either frederic malle geranium pour monsieur or atelier orange sanguine / oolang infinite |
Feb 19 2014, 11:41 PM
Feb 20 2014, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Astroboy22 @ Feb 20 2014, 02:13 AM) Selling fast! Gone soon! Good Job! Thanks bro pmed uSupport you with a 10ml decant of Acqua di Parma... PM me your bank account no. And i hope you are feeling better.. QUOTE(killdavid @ Feb 20 2014, 09:07 AM) Haha i put cellophone tape around to prevent leakage during delivery.. And dun wan push the cap hard inThen juice height is i tried the spray top to make sure they are working if not i just replace.. Hence some fluids are in the tubed |
Feb 20 2014, 05:12 PM
Tat is just so heartbreaking... Czech and Speake 88 anyone?
Feb 20 2014, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(anige @ Feb 20 2014, 05:16 PM) Exactly! I really don't understand the rationale of synthetic over naturals... ????????????????????????? Im thinking to run new bottle split from essenza nobilePrimarily aiming at czech n speake 88 and Tenre madaline Gathering poll now... I am more than willing to be organizer... Coz shipping will be €9.99 for order more than €100, more than €250 shipping is free... This stupid eu regulation... |
Feb 20 2014, 05:28 PM
Feb 20 2014, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Feb 20 2014, 07:48 PM) From what I know, UK no longer ship perfume out of EU and I don't understand why since Germany and France are still doing so...... Well ur guess is as good as mine so better lets take advantage lolFirst batch of my decants already sitting in pos laju punya van dah.... second is preparing... sorry that i revised the shipping cost.. during posting my first batch it was 5.97 and 8.97 paiseh.. then already quoted for my second batch and they also paid me so absorb the cost.. but 3rd batch onwards will using the revised pos laju cost which is 6 n 9 This post has been edited by edwardleong: Feb 20 2014, 08:21 PM |
Feb 20 2014, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(kelthuzad @ Feb 20 2014, 08:38 PM) [attachmentid=3862125] haha dun la like tat.....tested the latest Aqva flanker,quite weird though this one.mandarin and green notes,fresh opening but after that a bit bitter,then the leafy notes come out,skin scent for me but good longevity,i dont really like this or hate this,dont think i will buy it though.sweeter than bvlgari Aqva but still can get the Aqva-ness in it.i prefer the original though,but will give it another try la when i get the samples as it is only fair to compare after wearing a few times......ahh wait,will some idiot appear to say this is not a legit perfume again??haha i just loveeee idiots |
| Change to: | 0.0597sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:26 AM |