184 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

Headphones Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner V9, ask options here

nickelkadmium
post Oct 17 2013, 10:11 AM

295 posts

Just change to a foam tips (like comply or Hippo foams) also can give good isolation and comfort smile.gif
Klesk
post Oct 17 2013, 10:55 AM

3,469 posts

Hi i'm looking for headphone for music listening. preferably Clip-On earphone. something like this
http://www.amazon.com/Technica-ATH-EQ300M-...E/ref=pd_cp_e_3

usually listens to varieties of Rock music, with heavy guitars type of music. oh yeah i'm thinking of getting from amazon.com, is it cheaper over there?
camikun
post Oct 17 2013, 09:40 PM

257 posts

hye all..
im looking for a nice cheap headphone.. budget around RM50 only..
can anybody recommend any brand and model..
fatty san
post Oct 17 2013, 10:17 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(camikun @ Oct 17 2013, 09:40 PM)
hye all..
just walk into any it store and fish out the look that you fancy most, within your budget of course, then pay and bring it home doh.gif
camikun
post Oct 17 2013, 10:46 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(fatty san @ Oct 17 2013, 10:17 PM)
just walk into any it store and fish out the look that you fancy most, within your budget of course, then pay and bring it home  doh.gif
that kind of answer i dont need to ask here la.. i need a suggestion.. nice design dont mean nice sound.. good brand doesnt mean good quality.. ayoooo.. doh.gif
nickelkadmium
post Oct 17 2013, 11:56 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(camikun @ Oct 17 2013, 10:46 PM)
that kind of answer i dont need to ask here la.. i need a suggestion.. nice design dont mean nice sound.. good brand doesnt mean good quality.. ayoooo..  doh.gif
Someone suggested me Superflux before. Its good and cheap but abit higer than 50 laa. There's someone selling it in trade zone
cyh03176
post Oct 18 2013, 10:24 AM

476 posts

that kind of answer i dont need to ask here la.. i need a suggestion.. nice design dont mean nice sound.. good brand doesnt mean good quality.. ayoooo..  doh.gif
doh.gif what that guy meant was with the tiny amount of money you are willing to spend, none of the earphones are worthy of mentioning since all the earphones within that price range have the similar sound. therefore, just pick the design you like the most and go home.
Memories_Fallen
post Oct 18 2013, 10:27 AM

:)
2,119 posts

lol funny to see this kinda comment

u pay rm50 earphone, expect a rm500 worth of sound

better dun buy better? tongue.gif
camikun
post Oct 18 2013, 01:23 PM

257 posts

thanks a lot guys.. for being very helpful..

QUOTE(cyh03176 @ Oct 18 2013, 10:24 AM)
doh.gif what that guy meant was with the tiny amount of money you are willing to spend, none of the earphones are worthy of mentioning since all the earphones within that price range have the similar sound. therefore, just pick the design you like the most and go home.
QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Oct 18 2013, 10:27 AM)
lol funny to see this kinda comment

u pay rm50 earphone, expect a rm500 worth of sound

better dun buy better?  tongue.gif
i didnt mention that i want a rm500 quality out of rm50 headphone..
i just ask for a recomendation for the best quality rm50 headphone..
i google up for the best low end headphone but most of it is not available here.. and even if it do it still hard to find it..

just forget it.. there is no use to ask about low end product to the people that only know about high end product..
maybe this tread should change the topic to high end Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner
so that there is no other people like me be in here..
Lego Warfare
post Oct 18 2013, 01:33 PM

4,676 posts

QUOTE(camikun @ Oct 18 2013, 01:23 PM)
i google up for the best low end headphone but most of it is not available here.. and even if it do it still hard to find it..

just forget it.. there is no use to ask about low end product to the people that only know about high end product..
maybe this tread should change the topic to high end Headphones/ Earphones Recomendation Corner
RM50 is way below low end for headphones. You probably can get some cheap low quality fake beats headphones for that price. If you want decent ones you should raise your budget to at least rm100-200.
For RM50 you only can get IEMs, and their quality is only decent depending on what you find. I.e. Meelectronics IEMs.

This post has been edited by Lego Warfare: Oct 18 2013, 01:34 PM
midichro
post Oct 18 2013, 01:47 PM

138 posts

Hi, i currently using urbeat from htc, and thinking of upgrading to next level tongue.gif my eyeing the shure SE215, are there other alternative than the shure for bass IEM? biggrin.gif

Your rig: PC/mobile phone
What type of usage: Movie, Song
File format used in your source: MP3
Genre of music you listen to: Pop, R&B, Rock
Headphone/ earphone type: IEM
Other requirements: something better bass than urbeat? tongue.gif
Budget : below RM400
TSnoobandroid
post Oct 18 2013, 08:33 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(midichro @ Oct 18 2013, 01:47 PM)
Hi, i currently using urbeat from htc, and thinking of upgrading to next level tongue.gif my eyeing the shure SE215, are there other alternative than the shure for bass IEM? biggrin.gif

crossroads woody 2
cyh03176
post Oct 18 2013, 09:00 PM

476 posts

earphones below RM50 can hardly sound better than stock earphones. just pick one can go home.

QUOTE(midichro @ Oct 18 2013, 01:47 PM)

buy shure se215 ltd (blue) is possible or black. the cable on clear version turns yellowish and the copper wiring turns greenish after 7 months or so. UGLY COLOUR! doh.gif
E1 - AKG
post Oct 19 2013, 12:39 AM

Your personal audio store!
6,439 posts

just a gentle reminder, this thread is under the sub-forum titled Audiophile sweat.gif

This post has been edited by E1 - AKG: Oct 19 2013, 12:40 AM
GuyXero
post Oct 19 2013, 01:26 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(camikun @ Oct 17 2013, 09:40 PM)
hye all..
Not sure about headphone for that price. But if you are looking for IEM maybe the Monoprice 8320?
defdekz
post Oct 19 2013, 02:18 PM

131 posts

hi dude, im looking for earphone that range around rm350. should i go for beats by dre?
TSnoobandroid
post Oct 19 2013, 05:48 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(defdekz @ Oct 19 2013, 02:18 PM)
hi dude, im looking for earphone that range around rm350. should i go for beats by dre?
i'd recommend others if you are not into the trend that has spoilt the dre market with a massive amount of replicas
TSnoobandroid
post Oct 19 2013, 05:55 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

actually, if you do have any sony media playes around, you can consider the earbuds they give, it sounds quite decent, and will fit your requirements nicely, especially the walkman earbuds

you do need to know one thing before being a bit frowned, audio products are not mass market products, production cost are intended to be higher, like jewelries, they arent massively produced and available everywhere. so, please, try to understand how we recommenders try our best to give you the possible solutions to your query, but some of them may have used some rough words, and i apologize on their behalf

finally, advice from me, keep some cash and get into the beginner range of Rm100 - RM200, we'll be able to help you with hell a lot more options
cyh03176
post Oct 19 2013, 09:05 PM

476 posts

final audio design adagio 3 - rm395

shure se215 limited edition - 398

if go for beats by dre, just go to lowyat plaza and buy fake beats, they sound almost the same anyway but worth the price more.
D_Y2k.4^
post Oct 20 2013, 12:03 AM

Enriching Your Lifestyle!
2,271 posts

Check out nuforce NE-700X

184 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:39 AM