Cycling V6 - Cycling season begins, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post May 3 2013, 04:49 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 04:41 PM)
How much is the SRAM Force group set 11 speed, I heard force 22 is in excess of 5k.
it won't be here until end of this year the quickest...

a direct conversion of prices do show that it will tip 5k...
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:02 PM

593 posts

the new pina bolide that wiggins will be riding in giro TTT and TT this coming sunday...
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:04 PM

593 posts

a fake tarmac...

butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:13 PM

593 posts

MTB u can go to this thread
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2717086/+640

they should have lots of recommendations for you
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:22 PM

593 posts

RM4.2k only...
http://bicyclebuysell.com/view_item.php?id=199228

OMG!!! OMG!!! OMG!!!

here i come babe!!!

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 05:27 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:25 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ May 3 2013, 05:15 PM)
warn u first... read their thread T&C b4 u ask question... there no Good Guy Le Butthead...
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:31 PM

593 posts

you mean fix the testicles that fell out of your sack?

from hitting the top tube and tearing your nutsack from the sheared fibre tubes...

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 05:35 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:37 PM

593 posts

friday after work music...

butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:39 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 05:37 PM)
For the family jewel, Needle and thread will do...la, don't waste resources.
glue is a much quicker fix...jus make sure you dun make jim's mistakes..

butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:41 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ May 3 2013, 05:39 PM)
beli la~ tunggu apa~
close shop adi by the time i leave work... kena tunggu until it open shop...

i am not scorpion... cannot jump through portal...
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:42 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 05:41 PM)
Why get so worked up... Going for an orgy?
it's some upbeat music mar...

i'll scream "Finish Him" to everyone i meet...or "Fatality" and then walk away... and then say "FLAWLESS VICTORY"...jus to stress peeps out...

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 05:50 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:48 PM

593 posts

this is the gay version of it...

butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:54 PM

593 posts

OK...OK..some soft and romantic shit to end the working week...

i believe everyone knows this video from that game (that if you didn't play it, your d*** should fall off now) and that theme song...

this must be every teenage boys childhood crush

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 05:58 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:55 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 05:54 PM)
Obviously, no chicks, no orgy got into your nerves, go destress somewhere, ok!
any suggestions???
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:56 PM

593 posts

this is so not like the song in the video... massive disappointments...dafug, faye...

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 05:57 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 05:59 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 05:57 PM)
What exactly the hell he is screaming about....cannot make out what it is?
which part? i could only make out MORTAL KOMBAT!!!
butthead
post May 3 2013, 06:05 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 06:01 PM)
Go ride your bike and follow some nice asses, should do the job.
i can do that on the net.. why need to go ride bike?
butthead
post May 4 2013, 12:52 AM

593 posts

i think we have another one who is starting to go weird here..

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qi...28135021AAu8RFz
http://isitnormal.com/story/girls-butt-sni...-fetish-120393/
http://www.ihav.net/vb/health/my-girlfrien...ell-179826.html
http://www.experienceproject.com/stories/L...*******/1631084

lil red riding hood..you have a buddy now...
butthead
post May 4 2013, 01:33 AM

593 posts

optimist in able to smell butts... the amount of weirdness...
butthead
post May 4 2013, 01:35 AM

593 posts

wat is worst is that... with you wildly sniffing away at the god given scent and suddenly the so called heavenly looking chick in front turn back to reveal this

tell me where your optimism is then..

51 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:19 AM