Cycling V6 - Cycling season begins, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Jun 6 2013, 10:02 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jun 6 2013, 10:00 AM)
i heard C35s are not made in malaysia. even the C50s which are made in malaysia, are shipped back to japan for some kind of tune up.
then i dunno wat they do over here.. for sure they dun have carbon plants here and the rims would not be made by them... and if they don't do the lacing and true up here??? wat are they doing?

i know... maybe japan does the stickering's...

then they should put on the box...

made in malaysia and stickered in japan
"just to jack the price up"

...just to troll the expensive wheel buggers

This post has been edited by butthead: Jun 6 2013, 10:05 AM
butthead
post Jun 6 2013, 10:41 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(broga_night @ Jun 6 2013, 10:37 AM)
like this case i wil go for reynolds assault...cheAp and reasonable weight..but other then kSh where can get reynolds rim?...juz contact centro sport,the ffwD f6r is out off stock
try iamcyclist for ffwd and see?

51 Pages « < 49 50 51Top

0.0446sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:30 PM