post May 2 2013, 05:54 PM

593 posts

i think patriots get whacked harder...
butthead
post May 2 2013, 06:02 PM

593 posts

ehh... i dun think we should not turn this into GE13 or politics thread...

chicks i dun mind...
butthead
post May 2 2013, 06:20 PM

593 posts

i dunno... i think the internet is so big and there is so many things to watch over....furthermore, each of us have different expectations on cycling groups... some wants lots of chicks to ride with, some want extreme sadomasochisticly fast group rides... some wants rides where there is lots of crazy extreme bikes that makes no sense.....it is hard to post the right thing... tats why we always recommend the power of google to do that...

we'll get out of our c0cking mood once some serious topic turns up... else, we jus post nonsense for most of the time jus to humor ourselves...call it syiok sendiri, we don't care...

or jus use baikbike.com lah (add a bit of malaysia flair to it)

lemme convert this track back to it's righteous path....
CONVERT!!!

on a side note... giro is starting in naples (why not nipples???) in 2 days time... but, before that... c0cking mode FSA...

This post has been edited by butthead: May 2 2013, 06:24 PM
butthead
post May 2 2013, 08:57 PM

593 posts

close enough

i use a brand called h2o... i am serious...very
butthead
post May 3 2013, 01:03 AM

593 posts

a picture says a thousand words

apply UV or heat accordingly...
butthead
post May 3 2013, 10:06 AM

593 posts

haiyah...so complicated

buy kapchai lah...guarantee you never lose again be it contador, pisang cavendish, or boonen...can climb, sprint go over potholes and never say tired
butthead
post May 3 2013, 10:07 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(mrjgx @ May 3 2013, 04:13 AM)
did a short ride yesterday when I saw a local amateur cyclist wearing the infamous team jersey powering up a short climb. I latched to his rear wheel and stick along, when suddenly the rider gave me a good taste of the massive difference between an amateur and a casual rider like myself. He dropped me when my heart is nearly at my throat just to stay with him until the top and left me in the dust...and he isn't anywhere near the pro status level.

if you guys play dota, I felt like he is at level 25 and me at level 3...sad
maybe pro pretending to be amature
butthead
post May 3 2013, 10:09 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 01:20 AM)
Brada... brada, what have you been up to, so late or so early. Or  Bot don't sleep and H2o are for washing only.
is 1am late???

i live in gmt+0...baru pukul tujuh...dinner time
butthead
post May 3 2013, 10:34 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 3 2013, 10:12 AM)
poison level weak? No! Poison level realistic because wallet weak.

I want but then again, I wanna save money and go for

So for now I can only look at 11-25t. But when going uphill I will be like

shimano is overrated...

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 3 2013, 10:14 AM)
my friend is selling the jelly gel the girl sucking!

RM6 per pack if im not wrong. I had it during my half marathon Penang Bridge International Marathon, and i finished with Personal Best!

mesti try, ada ohhmppp... belum try belium tau !
ehhrrr... i wasn't focusing on the pack for your info...

but the heck with it... i want 10 boxes of it...

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 3 2013, 10:28 AM)
eh...

you left out that the watch can tight on the handle bar la! why must only wear of ur hand!

FYI, im using the watch!
dun blame him... his thinking is very straight... watch must be on wrist... it cannot be strapped to anywhere else..
butthead
post May 3 2013, 11:11 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 3 2013, 11:01 AM)
i think the word you are looking for is noob...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 3 2013, 11:02 AM)

apparently... the water boy just needs water...

butthead
post May 3 2013, 11:34 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 3 2013, 11:18 AM)
new bike spotted:

Pinarello Dogma, Orange Matt Black with 11 Speed Dura-Ace!!!
yours?

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 3 2013, 11:24 AM)
Warning! Noob questions here!

My Polar HRM fitness test on V02 max says 60 and in the elite class which I am skeptical about.
Where can I get a professional VO2 test that should reflect my condition more accurately? Btw. My heart rate is 57 bpm while resting.
that is an estimated VO2 max number la...you cannot get a vo2 max reading because it is only available at sports lab which is not available everywhere...

http://www.polar.com/en/about_polar/who_we...t_with_OwnIndex

they practically strap you to a device that can measure the intake and oxygen contents on your inhaling cycle and measure it against your exhale while you exercise on some contraptions...the difference in oxygen measurement between those 2 determines how good is your lungs in absorbing the oxygen contents in the inhaled air and for your heart to pump it around your body...

alberto did a rumored 90+ml/kg/min on the much controversial verbier climb in 2009
http://www.sportsscientists.com/2009/07/to...ador-climb.html

57bpm resting pulse is quite good for the average person... i still get over 70bps on resting pulse... which meant i have done no good over the years...

athletes are known to be able to dip into the high 30's because their heart is so strong that it can pump a massive amount of juice with just one push...

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 11:35 AM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 12:14 PM

593 posts

dunno where you are from...

but here is a directory so you can find some close to you
http://www.baikbike.com/bicycle-shops/
butthead
post May 3 2013, 12:25 PM

593 posts

good price... i presume you meant cheaper options...

then it is the usual of pedalspot, tbfs in pj area, bike tech subang in subang...

higher end ones would be the likes of kh cycle or gh speedbike in mutiara and kota damansara respectively... bikepro in pj, treknology, orbea in hartamas

each shop has their own brands... so, if you want a certain brand... you have to go to that particular shop... no other way round
butthead
post May 3 2013, 12:45 PM

593 posts

bikehouz is in the middle of city center lar... susah to get parking and stuff.. unload bike pun susah...
butthead
post May 3 2013, 01:12 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 3 2013, 12:51 PM)
then maybe he might like

GH GH GH
BAN!!!

bontrager on spez... it is the biggest mistake of the century... bontragers can only go on treks...

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 3 2013, 01:00 PM)
i feel evil but not that evil
but still evil...

have you seen bad but not that bad sort of criminals??? wat do you think the law is going to do.. put him in part time jail??

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 01:13 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 01:23 PM

593 posts

don't make me laugh..please

it's not the first time i have seen evil... that evil does not even make my hair move...

this is what i call entry level evil at least...

butthead
post May 3 2013, 01:35 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 3 2013, 01:28 PM)
looks can be deceiving

THIS

is evil
evil ryu is wat u use to fight akuma when all else fails...it is not evil... it is an act of desperation when all else fails...
butthead
post May 3 2013, 01:49 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 3 2013, 01:43 PM)
only evil ryu can stop the evil akuma, so still evil
not really... it just shows that you dunno how to play street fighter... an expert can knock akuma down even with chun li...so... f@k off if you call that evil...

QUOTE(kuanyu @ May 3 2013, 01:45 PM)
This is evil. I agree.  rclxms.gif
it's evil that he put it up before i found it out myself..

i am proud to finally say that i have good taste in woman...bwahahahaha...

LAME!!!

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 02:17 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 03:19 PM

593 posts

new 105 also more than RM700 lar...wat you expect?

for a lack of comparison

http://www.evanscycles.com/products/shiman...double-ec019758

http://www.evanscycles.com/products/shiman...double-ec023084

This post has been edited by butthead: May 3 2013, 03:30 PM
butthead
post May 3 2013, 04:06 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 3 2013, 01:25 PM)
Okay la, slowly slowly

Some indecisive ones go with

Some like to start with fixed gears

Some love mountains

Weird

Fugly