126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Cycling V6 - Cycling season begins, General talks on Racing/road bikes

Mac Wai
post May 13 2013, 10:00 PM

89 posts

Dun be so sure yet.......checked their website.....no R model available. Will call up tomorrow and report back.

Seen quite a few Cervelo around, were there some dealer here before Bikehouz?
miaopurr
post May 13 2013, 10:08 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 13 2013, 10:00 PM)
Dun be so sure yet.......checked their website.....no R model available. Will call up tomorrow and report back.

now defunct bike boutique in damansara perdana. and some R2.5 and R3 from pedalspot.
mrjgx
post May 14 2013, 12:15 AM

59 posts

cervelooo...nice..i held the normal R5 before at my lbs and it is damn light!
butthead
post May 14 2013, 01:59 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ May 13 2013, 09:48 PM)
S5!!!!!!
G6...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 13 2013, 09:56 PM)
he racun diri sendiri. let him be.
HAIYOR!!! why lar pipu nowadays like to self poison nowadays... where is the challenge for us as salesman and sales directors???

the fak is wrong pipu!!!

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 13 2013, 10:00 PM)

they adak punya lar... maybe the VWD's they might not keep stock and you have to order it from them...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 13 2013, 10:08 PM)
now defunct bike boutique in damansara perdana. and some R2.5 and R3 from pedalspot.
they got it from thailand somehow somewhere...somehow i think those might have warranty issues as those years were the ones where there was a lot of known cracks around the head tube area...tats why i think bike boutique also pack up balik singapore tanam padi as though if there were padi fields there in the first place...

QUOTE(mrjgx @ May 14 2013, 12:15 AM)
cervelooo...nice..i held the normal R5 before at my lbs and it is damn light!
dangerous move there...a move you might regret...much more dangerous than forgetting to wrap your tool before sexy time..

miaopurr
post May 14 2013, 08:25 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ May 14 2013, 01:59 AM)
they got it from thailand somehow somewhere...somehow i think those might have warranty issues as those years were the ones where there was a lot of known cracks around the head tube area...tats why i think bike boutique also pack up balik singapore tanam padi as though if there were padi fields there in the first place...
yeap those R2.5s. very lucky la those who bought the affected frames. free replacement to R3!

QUOTE(butthead @ May 14 2013, 01:59 AM)
dangerous move there...a move you might regret...much more dangerous than forgetting to wrap your tool before sexy time..
just wait and see... let the racun runs its own course
butthead
post May 14 2013, 09:50 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 14 2013, 08:25 AM)
yeap those R2.5s. very lucky la those who bought the affected frames. free replacement to R3!
just wait and see... let the racun runs its own course
actually it happened in the r3 series as well... particularly when they launched the R3SL...it was very scary buying a cervelo that time...

run it's own course... that is too long... this calls for our intervention...i want him to get poisoned immediately and feel like he cannot continue living without it...to the point that he is willing to sell his liver to fund the purchase of the bike...

i am evil
butthead
post May 14 2013, 09:56 AM

593 posts

some funky shoes this is...

TSvin_ann
post May 14 2013, 09:58 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ May 13 2013, 05:48 PM)
Hi....anywhere I can look up some Cervelo R3 or R5 in KL? Can't find it!
if you want brand new and enjoys the discount or freebies, look out for PD Tri weekend at PD.

I remembered last year there's Cervelo bikes display, there's people booking there... should be attractive deal offer there during PD Tri Carbo loading dinner...

butthead
post May 14 2013, 09:58 AM

593 posts

need to mention your name or not?

maybe mac wai might end up getting a cervelo p5 and convert it into a road bike like the lunch ride special spez shiv......

be ready to get your ass smoked vin_ann

This post has been edited by butthead: May 14 2013, 10:02 AM
miaopurr
post May 14 2013, 10:03 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ May 14 2013, 09:50 AM)
i am evil
that's not evil. that's over-ambitious salesman
miaopurr
post May 14 2013, 10:04 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ May 14 2013, 09:56 AM)
some funky shoes this is...

funkgly
TSvin_ann
post May 14 2013, 10:05 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ May 14 2013, 09:58 AM)
need to mention your name or not?

maybe mac wai might end up getting a cervelo p5 and convert it into a road bike like the lunch ride special spez shiv......

be ready to get your ass smoked vin_ann
u think my name is so magical meh....

i dont know how to do blackout magic...
butthead
post May 14 2013, 10:29 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 14 2013, 10:03 AM)
that's not evil. that's over-ambitious salesman
it's evil...especially when we can sway him to sell his body parts just to get the bike...

over-ambitious is expecting him to buy the bike and also schmolke carbon cockpit matched to some custom enve wheels...

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 14 2013, 10:05 AM)
u think my name is so magical meh....

i dont know how to do blackout magic...
u always say mention your name mah...so... i thought it must be worth something...hahaha

wat relation does that have to do with blackout magic??? i thought it is in bright daylight? takkan suddenly blackout and the R5 turn into RCA rite??
butthead
post May 14 2013, 10:29 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 14 2013, 10:04 AM)
funkgly
it's called unique
SYAMiLLiON
post May 14 2013, 10:50 AM

459 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 14 2013, 09:58 AM)
if you want brand new and enjoys the discount or freebies, look out for PD Tri weekend at PD.

I remembered last year there's Cervelo bikes display, there's people booking there... should be attractive deal offer there during PD Tri Carbo loading dinner...
Abang vin_ann, u don't join MUDS this year?
miaopurr
post May 14 2013, 10:59 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ May 14 2013, 10:29 AM)
u always say mention your name mah...so... i thought it must be worth something...hahaha

wat relation does that have to do with blackout magic??? i thought it is in bright daylight? takkan suddenly blackout and the R5 turn into RCA rite??
i think by mentioning his name is similar to saying "give me ridiculously great discount. or i will call vinann and he will challenge you"

that will certainly scare me

This post has been edited by miaopurr: May 14 2013, 11:00 AM
TSvin_ann
post May 14 2013, 11:00 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(SYAMiLLiON @ May 14 2013, 10:50 AM)
Abang vin_ann, u don't join MUDS this year?
er... i thinks u asked me before right?

it's too short, too fast. my heart cant take it. i have weak heart. once reach 171bpm or 181 bpm (if there's girl factor around) will auto cut off to prevent engine blow.
butthead
post May 14 2013, 11:08 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 14 2013, 10:59 AM)
i think by mentioning his name is similar to saying "give me ridiculously great discount. or i will call vinann and he will challenge you"

that will certainly scare me
that will make them shit bricks...no doubt...

shit dude... like that our business need another specific vin_ann members club on top of our existing members or not???

i think we have think of the logistics of how to authenticate vin_ann authorized members... if not, everyone come up and mention his name also we die...

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 14 2013, 11:00 AM)

it's too short, too fast. my heart cant take it. i have weak heart. once reach 171bpm or 181 bpm (if there's girl factor around) will auto cut off to prevent engine blow.
are you sure??? you always go RPM class already...

and what if there is no girl factor??? you can push 200bpm? just curious...

next time i know what my strategy is if you come challenge me...i will place a hot girl every 1KM enroute...
miaopurr
post May 14 2013, 11:10 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 14 2013, 11:00 AM)

tipu! u survive RPM classes!
butthead
post May 14 2013, 11:13 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ May 14 2013, 11:10 AM)
tipu! u survive RPM classes!
and you always say your rpm classes full of chicks and hot asses...

either you lied about your weak heart or you lied about your RPM class is full of chicks where actually it is full of wieners...

126 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:06 AM