Hello.. Nice video social report, Supermac..
How's every1 doing in coli? Should be tough coli road. Since a lot ppl wan the mict
~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?
May 3 2013, 10:59 AM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Hello.. Nice video social report, Supermac..
How's every1 doing in coli? Should be tough coli road. Since a lot ppl wan the mict |
May 3 2013, 11:00 AM
2,709 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ May 3 2013, 09:51 AM) supermac hey big boss ! wow, thanks for the video social battle. You really took that extra step to actually record and upload all those battles. By the way, is your Marco Sonic type? Some tips for a better quality video, you need brightly lit room to record indoor. Best if you can record outdoor though, but the glare would probably be an issue. Bright as in like in a shopping mall. yea, my old card seems to be doing pretty well still. In fact, I don't ever see the need to use the new guardians except for the reason that they're new. I'm kinda glad the new skill doesn't actually overpower the deck, merely enhancing the card individually. Istill think Quick Strike is the best skill in the game. My dupe Id met jkleejk in Elite. He has 3500++ atk average, but got fooled by it. Lost and broke my 40+ chain combo. Next week is going to be very hard though. Only Fire guardians allowed and only level 50 players allowed in veteran, elite and special. And the Special coli will not allow two of the same card, ehich is good. Its silly to have people placing 10 alm V. Spec. nope ~ My marcho is RB ace actually .. why asking ? with those video , easier for member to have a look at how new best ocean lilith and abba works i think ... For me the new ocean lilith .. most able to kill 1 only now , cox ppl don't chain 2 phy together now just to avoid letting her killing 2 .. morri (ele ) + marho pair , gilga + SE (ele) , barb (ele) + odin , hence u wont be able to kill 2 i found that placing abba behind a SD is good , cox when SD active . each side will come out new guardian , then abba sap can unleash it full potential .. cox if not , abba come out to sap , opponent also is left half mp after killing your previous card .. abit wasted .. or he is a really good starter ~ as for the video recording tips .. thanks for the info boss ~ buthen the video is looking good in my ip4s .. i think when upload the video , they compress it hence video quality is lowered ... hmmmmm for the next fire colli . where do u got the info ? mind sharing the link bro ? 50 entry only for elite ? means only 50 person can join elite ? first come first ah ? |
May 3 2013, 11:01 AM
May 3 2013, 11:05 AM
1,168 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Supermac, negisf taikor, can give your comments ah? 40stones for a Fast Mict?
This post has been edited by shiroikun: May 3 2013, 11:05 AM |
May 3 2013, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(shiroikun @ May 3 2013, 11:05 AM) hmmmm ... for me i agree with bro funny .. kinda risky ... cox not every who win alm fast mict will go search for fast mict at GCF .. some big time player probably already stock up .. but there is high risk , sure bring high reward ... if our funny boss can win alm fast mict , i'm sure he will let u take some of his treasure for it . |
May 3 2013, 11:08 AM
2,526 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(shiroikun @ May 3 2013, 11:05 AM) 40 iii is overpaying for a fast mict on its own But a good gamble if u buy it now and able to sell during coli end when those top players know they will be getting ALM mict. I think when result out, whoever get fast alm mict will be offering load of goodies for fast mict. But a gamble coz there are only a number of fast alm mict and who knows if they have a fast mict ald So its a gamble but at most u lose is stones nia. And do book funny coz i think he will win fast alm and he will give u good offer |
May 3 2013, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(shiroikun @ May 3 2013, 11:05 AM) another way .. 100% sure no risk and guaranty big profit ...Ask bro funny , is alm fast mict a must get for him .. if yes ! then no need worry edi .. even if he did not win alm fast mict , he also will buy 1 alm fast mict back ... then he can buy the fast mict from u .... *big profit awaits u |
May 3 2013, 11:13 AM
2,587 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Malysia |
haha. i also got fast mitch XD. waiting anyone to purchase from me too..
May 3 2013, 11:13 AM
1,424 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shadow |
i have to say...fast mict...is very common....
especialy high tier ppl...as they get alot as topper @@ |
May 3 2013, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 11:08 AM) hmmmm ... for me i agree with bro funny .. kinda risky ... cox not every who win alm fast mict will go search for fast mict at GCF .. some big time player probably already stock up .. but there is high risk , sure bring high reward ... if our funny boss can win alm fast mict , i'm sure he will let u take some of his treasure for it . QUOTE(justanovice @ May 3 2013, 11:08 AM) 40 iii is overpaying for a fast mict on its own But a good gamble if u buy it now and able to sell during coli end when those top players know they will be getting ALM mict. I think when result out, whoever get fast alm mict will be offering load of goodies for fast mict. But a gamble coz there are only a number of fast alm mict and who knows if they have a fast mict ald So its a gamble but at most u lose is stones nia. And do book funny coz i think he will win fast alm and he will give u good offer QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 11:12 AM) another way .. 100% sure no risk and guaranty big profit ... Ask bro funny , is alm fast mict a must get for him .. if yes ! then no need worry edi .. even if he did not win alm fast mict , he also will buy 1 alm fast mict back ... then he can buy the fast mict from u .... *big profit awaits u QUOTE(tabs @ May 3 2013, 11:13 AM) QUOTE(animianacs @ May 3 2013, 11:13 AM) i have to say...fast mict...is very common.... thanks for all comments, I think I will call off... don't have much stones to take the risk...especialy high tier ppl...as they get alot as topper @@ @funny, hope you get your alm fast mict from coli lar... I will see if I can get another fast mict with lower price, haha. thanks buddy. |
May 3 2013, 11:16 AM
1,188 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Hmmm would a fast Mitch able to get an Ace 5* later? Still holding back my fast Mitch for trade....
Was thinking to get a fast partner to RB it at first. This post has been edited by cvshi515: May 3 2013, 11:25 AM |
May 3 2013, 11:24 AM
May 3 2013, 11:25 AM
1,424 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shadow |
May 3 2013, 11:30 AM
2,587 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Malysia |
QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 11:16 AM) Hmmm would a fast Mitch able to get an Ace 5* later? Still holding back my fast Mitch for trade.... u mean getting a fast mitch? if yes it will be sky high price at the moment. try to get a fast mitch for myself to rb too but price is over de. i rmb someone offer me 35 stone III+ 2 feeder few day ago. which cost around 43 stat III at the end. it is so expensive. lolWas thinking to get a fast partner to RB it at first. |
May 3 2013, 11:31 AM
May 3 2013, 11:32 AM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 11:01 AM) My muscles is nth for you..My best deck also is your practice punching bag only.. QUOTE(shiroikun @ May 3 2013, 11:05 AM) Hmm I won't do it..Cause the risk not worth it.. Ppl who wants an ALM Mict, Most probably has alrd standy an int/fast Mict by now.. Only a minority ppl doesn't have a fast Mict.. Try nego for 30 (iii). If 30 I'll go for it.. |
May 3 2013, 11:36 AM
2,526 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Well i also have a fast mict..
Seems almost everyone has one?! |
May 3 2013, 11:38 AM
764 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 11:00 AM) for the next fire colli . where do u got the info ? mind sharing the link bro ? Bro, its mean lvl 50 and above . So no problem for u since your both id above the level. And for elite and veteran the rules is only dessert and ocean guardians. Mean cannot use morri loh 50 entry only for elite ? means only 50 person can join elite ? first come first ah ? |
May 3 2013, 11:38 AM
653 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Malacca |
hi all, post 1 before it close.
hope everyone still in good condition and dun forget to vote! "Ini kalilah!!!" |
May 3 2013, 11:40 AM
1,188 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(tabs @ May 3 2013, 11:30 AM) u mean getting a fast mitch? if yes it will be sky high price at the moment. try to get a fast mitch for myself to rb too but price is over de. i rmb someone offer me 35 stone III+ 2 feeder few day ago. which cost around 43 stat III at the end. it is so expensive. lol Actually I already have one fast Mitch. Was thinking to get a RB partner for it. Guess I did it at the wrong timing |
| Change to: | 0.0193sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:25 AM |