QUOTE(vng69 @ May 3 2013, 12:38 PM)
yea ! so when u hit 50 .. will reset to 0 again ..wow getting 50 streak ?
QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 3 2013, 12:43 PM)
hey welcome bro ~ feel free to ask any question here ~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?
May 3 2013, 02:05 PM
2,709 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Petaling Jaya |
406 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Malaysia |
Hey!
Can I know why is there a lvl4 player with lvl70 card? My deck only max lvl14 only. With 4* and 3* |
6,077 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Anywhere But Here |
QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 3 2013, 01:29 PM) Ace ® Abbadon thanksAlm Sonic Dom ® (he can tapao 2 card) Alm Wise Golbez ® >>>replace with alm jugg/ specter Ace Marcho ® Ace Lilith ® Ace Odin® Ace Sphinx ® Ace Morrig ® Ace Barbie ® Alm Sonic Specter ®>>>replace with Alm Jugg/Specter This is my fave deck for now help to win 12wins streak even at S+ rank, most important is golbez placement. lucky i got these cards QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 01:30 PM) thanks you boss , then i'll send my troop march to jovin castle to bambared him ! top of the mountain?lucky win bro all the gambling stuff working ... i sweating all the way when battling your deck ini lagi "kua jiong" .. rankS+ , top 50 elite player ~ say i bully u zzzzzzzz u ask the right person edi , there is only 1 that can analyse and come out with a good arrangement within few min only .. the one and only , top of the mountain jkleejk bro ~ i still think your trade skill is legendary ... fast mict for ace pandora how u do that la .. can a power abba change to a ace pandora ? cox i looking to get a pandora too i think top of the atmosphere better |
May 3 2013, 02:08 PM
1,160 posts Joined: May 2011 |
May 3 2013, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 3 2013, 02:05 PM) Hey! this is because the low lvl is a new ID for a old GC player , many bro here have new low lvl ID as storage account or for SHT Can I know why is there a lvl4 player with lvl70 card? My deck only max lvl14 only. With 4* and 3* some of our bro have more than 4 ID in GC ~ QUOTE(FallenOut @ May 3 2013, 02:05 PM) lol agreed .. so high up we can only dream of it ~ as for the cards , u said u have all of them i'm not surprise at all .. if u tell me there is card that u dun have .. then i'm in mega shock ! QUOTE(vng69 @ May 3 2013, 02:08 PM) nice !!! i also cannot recall my last 50 win streaks is when edi .. maybe few months back ..lol |
May 3 2013, 02:27 PM
14,033 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
May 3 2013, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 02:23 PM) this is because the low lvl is a new ID for a old GC player , many bro here have new low lvl ID as storage account or for SHT I see.... Like that, I go coliseum also no point anymore.some of our bro have more than 4 ID in GC ~ lol agreed .. so high up we can only dream of it ~ as for the cards , u said u have all of them i'm not surprise at all .. if u tell me there is card that u dun have .. then i'm in mega shock ! nice !!! i also cannot recall my last 50 win streaks is when edi .. maybe few months back .. lol All average attack is 1000 above |
May 3 2013, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 3 2013, 02:27 PM) u just started ? lol slowly proceed bro ... u need time to get used to the game ... lvl up and do alot hunting .. if luck is good , u will catch 5* soon .. i dunno i have spare good 4* or not .. i check edi let u know ~ |
May 3 2013, 02:31 PM
1,188 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 3 2013, 02:05 PM) Hey! Welcome here.Can I know why is there a lvl4 player with lvl70 card? My deck only max lvl14 only. With 4* and 3* Yes, why not. like Vng69 he got a couple of lvl70 cards already. And now he is using a new idevice, where he transferred over all his lvl70 cards |
May 3 2013, 02:33 PM
Wow. If its like that it'll be hard for the newbies like me to climb up.
May 3 2013, 02:34 PM
May 3 2013, 02:38 PM
1,878 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
May 3 2013, 02:40 PM
cherkie1992
Try to complete your catalog and get all the SHT (special hunting ticket)reward to hunt for 5* cards. And as the sifus around here, they can help to lend you card to complete your catalog. But I would say keep ur SHT for now until u reach at least lvl20 - 40 so that you can hunt in Snow, Desert and Ocean for the newer 5* guardians. |
May 3 2013, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 3 2013, 02:34 PM) with bro negisf here , no need worry for colli edi ! QUOTE(negisf @ May 3 2013, 02:38 PM) U r In novice coli ryte? wow ~ still got max lvl 5* .. your depth is beyond imaginableI'll lend you 3 x 5* max level to help you in coli.. Not any super strong card. But should be able to land you somewhere to get (iii) |
May 3 2013, 02:48 PM
Haha, gosh i think we have just poisoned another person here...
cherkie1992 please take negisf powerful muscle for your own risk ya. There is no return path.... Once we get our hands on bro negisf, funny and uzura powers. Thats it, no return but will look for more power Ok, I am seriously not good of trading in GCF. Any sifus here willing to trade for my Fast Mitch please let me know ya. This post has been edited by cvshi515: May 3 2013, 02:50 PM |
May 3 2013, 02:53 PM
Yes yes! Complete all catalog now I think left a few only.
Keep all SHT until player lvl20-50 ok got it. Negisf, yes I'm in novice Coli. Thx for advice everyone. U guys are helpful haha |
May 3 2013, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(cherkie1992 @ May 3 2013, 02:53 PM) Yes yes! Complete all catalog now I think left a few only. Try not to open your catalog now since you are have to level up a bit to reach 20-40. FYI, the catalog reward can only keep for 14 days (in your giftbox), after that it will be gone. Keep all SHT until player lvl20-50 ok got it. Negisf, yes I'm in novice Coli. Thx for advice everyone. U guys are helpful haha In addition, your SHT bank can only keep 5, make sure you clear it (down to 3) before redeem more SHT from your giftbox. One more thing is that, try not to spam your SHT. Use it slowly and when you got the feel that you can hunt more. Good luck! This post has been edited by cvshi515: May 3 2013, 02:59 PM |
May 3 2013, 03:10 PM
1,424 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shadow |
QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 02:58 PM) Try not to open your catalog now since you are have to level up a bit to reach 20-40. FYI, the catalog reward can only keep for 14 days (in your giftbox), after that it will be gone. not sure bout this...but i thought u can keep more than 5sht??In addition, your SHT bank can only keep 5, make sure you clear it (down to 3) before redeem more SHT from your giftbox. One more thing is that, try not to spam your SHT. Use it slowly and when you got the feel that you can hunt more. Good luck! |
May 3 2013, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 02:58 PM) Try not to open your catalog now since you are have to level up a bit to reach 20-40. FYI, the catalog reward can only keep for 14 days (in your giftbox), after that it will be gone. Ok the catalog u mention is the guardian catalog right?In addition, your SHT bank can only keep 5, make sure you clear it (down to 3) before redeem more SHT from your giftbox. One more thing is that, try not to spam your SHT. Use it slowly and when you got the feel that you can hunt more. Good luck! Ok will use it wisely for the sht. Silver slime is for trade and leveling up guardian right? |
May 3 2013, 03:15 PM
1,160 posts Joined: May 2011 |
QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 02:31 PM) Welcome here. LOL!! bro, i where got couple of lvl70 cards. Yes, why not. like Vng69 he got a couple of lvl70 cards already. And now he is using a new idevice, where he transferred over all his lvl70 cards i wish i do though. |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:59 AM |