QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 20 2013, 12:58 AM)
All simply play nia arrangement
If u meet dead in coli
Do a fight
Sure u surprised
Btw
Just power back on my ps2
Play ffxii forgot save then die
Dulan
Put in ffx disc now
LOL ~ not easy meeting u in colli leh ! why not just arrange it nicely in social deck !
damn .. i outstation cannot power up m PS2 ... !
QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 20 2013, 07:52 AM)
Morning!
After putting my good types into market gor the whole night, most offers i get is for my fast shinryu and fast thor. Luckily no one tried to lowball that much
I'm evaluating all offers but one particular one i need advise.
Someone offering brave morri for my shinryu or thor
I've a feeling even though morri is brave but its a good deal?
don't do it bro i think brave morri can't cast +4 twice .. try not to settle with decent type ..
go for fast type or ace ... like this only can improve in the long run ...
a sonic of everything guardian is good
QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 20 2013, 09:05 AM)
how do u value chaotic nuada and fast thor? 1:1 trade?
last time ppl use to call bold nuada bold thor best type . but after playing in elite , there is no word call tanking for nuada , thor , atlas .. no matter u bold ke stalwart ke also let ppl ohko , so sonic is the best , faster than aceR so got chance to move 1st to make a kill ..
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 20 2013, 10:16 AM)
He's from Johor!! The most dedicated person, traveling all the way to Subang to meet us >_<
yea ... he and u are the most dedicated bro to make things happen ..
I'm still outstation but i'm convincing my taikor to go back on morning ..
if he agrees then i might able to make it to the gathering !