2Nd?
~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?
Apr 19 2013, 07:38 PM
1,188 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
2Nd?
Apr 19 2013, 07:51 PM
Copy my question from previous post
I have a silly idea on my Odin. Since it is only hving 2500 mp now. Should I replace the def +20 with a lvl1 skill and pump the mp to 3000. That at least it can cast 2x +4 and +25 atk. Does it make sense? |
Apr 19 2013, 08:13 PM
U guys sound scary. Beside bro funny, is your wife doing fine there? Hope everything is ok ady lor.
Apr 19 2013, 08:55 PM
Bro Supermac, unfortunately my Odin is not rebirth. And I am no where close to get a Anubis anytime soon. So was thinking a way to make that Odin to cast 2x +4 to be able to kill 2 cards.
Apr 19 2013, 09:12 PM
Hehe it is a fast Odin with agi close to 4000. Most of the time I can scratch for 2nd time but cannot kill
Apr 19 2013, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 09:27 PM) u have a real piece of gem here , u need to sell your soul for a fast anubis to rb it .. yeah it is a gem that has yet to be cut. I need the fast Anubis before I can unleash its real power. Well guess I need to sell my soul for it... Any idea how much is a fast Anubis cost? 60 iii stones?then u have the fastest non bordered card ! fastest starter card in master !!! |
Apr 19 2013, 09:59 PM
My Odin was all thanks to bro funny. He help me a lot in this. So credit goes to him
Apr 22 2013, 08:35 AM
Morning guys. How was the gathering yesterday? hope it was fruitful ya.
Need help urgently, anyone here has a RB 5* that can borrow me temporary? I was pushed down from master rank A to B+ This post has been edited by cvshi515: Apr 22 2013, 08:36 AM |
Apr 22 2013, 08:32 PM
Just curios if anyone here got any extra aces around. Looking o trade of my powerful nuada and cool RB atlas.
Hehe morrighan or nuada ace are the 1st choice. |
Apr 22 2013, 10:02 PM
@jkleejk and @justanovice,
Yeah I know, that's y I'm asking if any Sifus here has extra which just seat in the store and not using them Beside do u think I can get a fast nuada using my powerful nuada? |
Apr 22 2013, 10:18 PM
@justanovice,
Wow that is impressive trading skill u have there. I was thinking to trade from powerful nuada to a fast so that I can make a sonic nuada. On the other side I was wondering if I could trade the powerful nuada with other topper to get an ace nuada or morri. Hehe sorry ya, I'm still new on trading. |
Apr 22 2013, 10:32 PM
@justanovice
Yeah doing it now Beside is it worth to trade a fast + powerful nuada for an ace? |
Apr 22 2013, 11:01 PM
@nightheart,
Do u reckon it is possible to trade a fast + powerful for an ace nuada? |
Apr 23 2013, 10:27 AM
@fallenout,
I am guessing u have around 2200 coins in your acc |
Apr 23 2013, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 23 2013, 11:41 AM) currently now using the iPad company give me..but i tender a month ago. Quickly find another Idevice and move ur account over. IP5 is great, but IP4s will do the job well too still serving notice till June but now boss asking for it dy. get a new device..YES,i'm thinking of ip5 but now financial issue la. fffaaarrrrkkkk!!!!!!!! This post has been edited by cvshi515: Apr 23 2013, 11:48 AM |
Apr 24 2013, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 24 2013, 12:48 AM) at first it was shiroikun Hahaha.... so sad, but 25 points only!!! Else i may be getting my 1st ALM ady then overtaken by cvshi then u win by 25 points more me my wife Daniel never meet u b4 lolz next gathering ba u go along with who? btw the alm sonic sb at DeadAlive would b usin that id to send trade to u pls respond with 1* or anything |
Apr 24 2013, 01:44 PM
haha i tot omega's Rb partner is pendora?
Besides, I am looking for a fast Anubis. If you guys happened to find a reasonable one pls let me know ya. Thanks. This post has been edited by cvshi515: Apr 24 2013, 01:50 PM |
Apr 24 2013, 04:05 PM
Hmmm, i am just wondering if i my offer is consider low for this trade. I am offering a powerful thor + 20iii stones for a fast anubis.
Apr 24 2013, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 24 2013, 04:16 PM) hmmmmm .... do u have enuff LSer ? Yeap, I have got 5 LSer at the moment (Gilga, Nuada, Atlas, Thor and Behe). The thing is, i need the fast anubis to RB Sonic Odin if no maybe hold on to your bullets and wait for ocean guardian that have new skill . cox anubis is good for tanking .. fast basically reduce his def which render his tanking ability hence max only can kill 1 then die |
Apr 24 2013, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 24 2013, 04:38 PM) Powerful Thor is good to me, problem is people don't recognize it as good. People see fast & chaotic as good instead. Maybe the -10% agi is the turn off factor. But being a Last Stander, it's alright actually cause practically, Thor can't tank & so the only advantage of chaotic compared to powerful is it's 10% faster (agi) but 10% weaker (Str). Hehe my case is the second one. Sonic Odin! Which is why i am sort of letting go my Thor so that I would have more significant upgrade on my Odin Fast Anubis to me is a bad/decent type cause he's naturally slow. Like Golbez, he's made to tank, so his agi even with Sonic type is still slow compared to others. Additionally, fast reduces it's best stat: Def. So it's a little increase in agi at the cost of a lot of def. But Fast Anubis is popular cause it cam reborn with Fast Odin hoho. So it really depends on what you wanna do with the Anubis. |
| Change to: | 0.0433sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:28 AM |