130 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

Kitfox
post May 3 2013, 08:08 AM

671 posts

just got my sonic cthulhu up and fsemp it, finally.. i just love its main 3 stats, att, wis and agility..

i'm tempted to offer this + wise abaddon for ur alm sonic fujin JK.. hehe
justanovice
post May 3 2013, 08:19 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ May 3 2013, 08:01 AM)
So actually is worth? As I am the old who using old guardian to trade up? Lol.
If you are getting nuada, yes worth it
BassCS
post May 3 2013, 08:24 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 3 2013, 08:08 AM)
just got my sonic cthulhu up and fsemp it, finally.. i just love its main 3 stats, att, wis and agility..

Wow bro, ur deck now getting scarier lah. tongue.gif

Kitfox
post May 3 2013, 08:28 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(BassCS @ May 3 2013, 08:24 AM)
Wow bro, ur deck now getting scarier lah.  tongue.gif
no la bro, just a sonic, not an ace.. i've seen an ace's stats.. even scarier for this guy
animianacs
post May 3 2013, 08:29 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

Trade question:
Brave chutuhlu + brave behe for a chaotic chutulu ok?

And cool fujin for 30iii?? Or fast jugg??
Which is bttr >_<
Kitfox
post May 3 2013, 08:32 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ May 3 2013, 08:29 AM)
Trade question:
Brave chutuhlu + brave behe for a chaotic chutulu ok?

And cool fujin for 30iii?? Or fast jugg??
Which is bttr >_<
brave cthulhu wont really lose a lot to chaotic cthulhu if u still plans to use it for hybrid (either physical or ele, provided its mana is enough).. but for chaotic, u r definitely going for physical built only for this cthulhu, which later might prove to have some prob with deft step guardians..
supermac
post May 3 2013, 08:43 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 3 2013, 07:42 AM)
good effort bro!  notworthy.gif
kena bungkus again  sweat.gif
Lol not kena bungkus .. is with many luck only , and your arrangement definitely better than this in elite colli ..

i've tried .. yours much smoother and lilith position usually find odin so nice kill ...

i'm using your arrangement in colli notworthy.gif

buthen dunno why the video in my ip4s looks so much better quality but after upload to youtube ..

the youtube video look ugly lolz .. is there any way to upload higher quality video to youtube ah ?

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 3 2013, 08:08 AM)

well looking at stats , i think sonic cthullu is better than rb ace cthullu ~ cox sonic making his agi higher than alm sb , morri , gilga FF5 ...

This post has been edited by supermac: May 3 2013, 08:51 AM
tabs
post May 3 2013, 08:49 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ May 3 2013, 08:19 AM)
If you are getting nuada, yes worth it
okie. thinking that too. lol.
celciuz
post May 3 2013, 08:54 AM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ May 2 2013, 10:54 PM)
I like Sonic Morrigan with QS & LS better lol.

BTW, MBR really hebat....thanks to him I've stocked up plenty Mictlans & I've just traded a Fast Mictlan for Ace Pandora 0_0
My first ever Ace 5* in my whole GC career.
Ahh I have a fast Mict too, guess I'll try my luck posting in gcf see what I can get hehe. Good chance for me to buff up my deck.
cvshi515
post May 3 2013, 08:58 AM

1,188 posts

Morning sifus.

Need some deck advise here.

RB Alm Sonic S.Bird (from bro negisf)
RB Ace Thor (from bro negisf)
Fast Babaricia (from bro Funny)
Fast Odin
RB Ace Lightning lord (FS in WIS and almost FS in Agi/def)
RB Ace Old Gilga (FS in Agi and WIS)
RB Alm Sonic Lamia (from bro negisf)
RB Ace Anubis (from bro negisf)
Intel SE (FSemp)
RB Alm Sonic Banshee Witch (from bro negisf)

I am just wondering why am I still stuck in Elite rank A even with the muscles from our sifus here. Is there something wrong with my deck arrangement?

Was hoping to get the mighty so I can go back to veteran next coli sad.gif.
animianacs
post May 3 2013, 08:58 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 3 2013, 08:32 AM)
brave cthulhu wont really lose a lot to chaotic cthulhu if u still plans to use it for hybrid (either physical or ele, provided its mana is enough).. but for chaotic, u r definitely going for physical built only for this cthulhu, which later might prove to have some prob with deft step guardians..
I see i see
How about cool fujin for 30iii? Or a fasr jugg??
Uzura
post May 3 2013, 09:12 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 08:58 AM)
Morning sifus.

Fast Odin
Intel SE (FSemp)

I am just wondering why am I still stuck in Elite rank A even with the muscles from our sifus here. Is there something wrong with my deck arrangement?

I think u need full set RB to stay in A/A+
there is alot different within normal 5* and RB from what i observed

supermac
post May 3 2013, 09:16 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 08:58 AM)
Morning sifus.

Fast Odin
Intel SE (FSemp)

hmmmmm .. let me try help arrange ...

1. witch -- > no choice have to use this as starter unless u have sonic odin , if use bird it will be wasted if face famous starter odin + abba + jugg
2. alm bird
3. anubis
4. barb
5. LL
6. gilga
7.odin
8.sphinx
9. thor
10. alm lamia

QUOTE(animianacs @ May 3 2013, 08:58 AM)
I see i see
How about cool fujin for 30iii? Or a fasr jugg??
for me no go since fast jugg and cool fujin also not good guardian and too old to be used for today standards bro ...
jkleejk
post May 3 2013, 09:20 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ May 3 2013, 09:08 AM)

i see i also cabut 1st! ur deck so scary now ... nod.gif
cvshi515
post May 3 2013, 09:23 AM

1,188 posts

Uzurasupermac

Thanks bros. Hehe guess I am not ready for elite even with bro neigsf's help.

I will try to rearrange the deck and hope for the best smile.gif.
supermac
post May 3 2013, 09:26 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 09:23 AM)
Uzurasupermac

try ask jkleejk for his advise , cox my colli tactic is incomparable to this sifu here brows.gif

animianacs
post May 3 2013, 09:27 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 09:16 AM)
hmmmmm .. let me try help arrange ...

1. witch -- > no choice have to use this as starter unless u have sonic odin , if use bird it will be wasted if face famous starter odin + abba + jugg
2. alm bird
3. anubis
4. barb
5. LL
6. gilga
7.odin
8.sphinx
9. thor
10. alm lamia
for me no go since fast jugg and cool fujin also not good guardian and too old to be used for today standards bro ...
hehe...i am the one selling the fujin xD
i guess 30iii is good? =)

thx for the arrangement btw...it helped...but my streak got ended by death and sd =.=
Uzura
post May 3 2013, 09:29 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ May 3 2013, 09:20 AM)
i see i also cabut 1st! ur deck so scary now ... nod.gif
Ya damn scary, just meet him in coli, rank 60+ now , so geng shocking.gif

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ May 3 2013, 09:23 AM)
Uzurasupermac

i got few old rb can lend u if u want, dunno can help u or not

supermac
post May 3 2013, 09:30 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ May 3 2013, 09:27 AM)
hehe...i am the one selling the fujin xD
i guess 30iii is good? =)

thx for the arrangement btw...it helped...but my streak got ended by death and sd =.=
ahh you are selling .. i think should be good gua .. cox i'm not familiar with stones value ...

but if cool fujin + fast juggy is not being used , convert it to stones and try converts stone to better 5* is always a good move smile.gif
animianacs
post May 3 2013, 09:32 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ May 3 2013, 09:30 AM)
ahh you are selling .. i think should be good gua .. cox i'm not familiar with stones value ...

but if cool fujin + fast juggy is not being used , convert it to stones and try converts stone to better 5* is always a good move smile.gif
thinking also xD
got the fujin as a topper ...haha

130 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0285sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:31 PM