~★★ Guardian Cross® V7 thread ★★~, Are you game to be a Guardian Master?

BassCS
post Apr 21 2013, 09:36 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(VelvetStar @ Apr 21 2013, 04:51 PM)
Here are the attendance registration list - GC LYN Style  cool2.gif

Here's all our "faces" hehe  icon_rolleyes.gif

Our "faces" upclose & personal XD

To see the real us, come for our next meeting! No FFK!
Turn up - Like a boss  cool2.gif
Like rclxms.gif
BassCS
post Apr 21 2013, 09:40 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 21 2013, 07:01 PM)
Nice to meet evry1 earlier.
Evry1 rly chatty.hahaha!! But no awkward feeling..all very friendly.
Added them earlier in my friendlist so can use their decks as targets for future referance.
Tried social battle wit them earlier, i lost badly.  cry.gif
Lost to shiroikun,bassc6,nighhtwind,kitfox.
This SUCKS!!!! mad.gif  vmad.gif

*tomoro afta coli over,get my SHT, gonna gun down an Ace Morri!!
Yup I remember u say u camping at snow to get Morri. I think I also want to camp there already.
BassCS
post Apr 22 2013, 11:16 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 21 2013, 10:44 PM)
hi guys, nice gathering today... hopefully will have another gathering next month smile.gif wanna meet mr funny, looking forward to see him, wanna buy him a drink...
Some parties in GCF had confirm that they still can get Almighty Fortuna after making 1 mistake. So it is up to you to continue the right way after making 1st mistake. rclxms.gif

At least there is still hope. biggrin.gif
BassCS
post Apr 22 2013, 02:27 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 22 2013, 02:24 PM)
No worries, small problem only haha.
3rd gathering in Kenyir Lake?
I have not been to Kenyir, like more than 10 years. I remember that place no line, no wifi cry.gif No GC
BassCS
post Apr 22 2013, 10:36 PM

180 posts

Lucky lucky got a Lilith with a NHT. Sexy Lilith. smile.gif

BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 07:55 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 23 2013, 03:19 AM)
thanks.. that means i need to get 1 bad type SE then.. just got an ace big boobies barb
Wow nice catch. Just out from quarantine? tongue.gif

BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 08:00 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 23 2013, 12:15 AM)
ok
my contest starts now

to get the alm sb
all u hav to do is guess
guess correctly the coins I have left in my main id
I will take a screenshot now with the time at 00.12 at hot lvl 36
the contest will ends at tomorrow 00.00

each member
-those who attend the gathering only
can guess once
in the event of 2 or more member guess correctly
I would do a tie breaker with some other guessin games
I would mayb offer some other 5* for runner ups
in the event of no one guessin correctly
the alm sb will go to the master whose answer closely matches the amount of coins I hav

current info
the alm fast sb is no more
no more fast
no more lvl 1

she is now
alm sonic sb
lvl 60
not stoned
I wan. I wan.

My guest is 1800

BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 08:28 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 23 2013, 08:25 AM)
from trading. hehe... i will be scared if a stranger send me ace barb.. non-ace good type i wouldnt be that expensive. by the way, congrats on ur lilith catch.. what type was it?
Thanks, it was sexy lilith.

What did u trade with to get the barb. Just curious on the value.

Lastly, will u use the behe? if not i will use to strenghten my deck for a week too. biggrin.gif
BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 08:41 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 23 2013, 08:37 AM)
i traded the lvl 60 ace barb fsemp with lvl 60 dom fsemp + a bad kali + 2 4* max lvl feeders..

the ace behemoth u just use first, u can use it in coli if u want.. actually i wanna rent out to my GSC forum mate but since u need it for the event, u use first ba.. but IF i need it back suddenly i'll tell u which i doubt i will unless i need to use it for my big package trading offer.. hehe
Ok thanks. If u need back ur bullet. Just inform me.

BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 01:12 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 23 2013, 12:47 PM)
anyway,
since shit is happening and i'm not planning to join coli this week.
any1 interested can use my noob coli cards la.

1. Cool Marcho
2. Ace RB Siren
3. Int Shiva
4. Sexy Old Gila
5. Cool Serenade Banshee
6. Chaotic Crocell
7. Chaotic Thor
8. Sexy Pandora

Out for lunch now. will pinjam u guys later once i'm back.
oh wait, let me stone them 1st.
just booking ur name beside the cards la.
Then I borrow ur cool Marco for emergency. Afraid later nightmare mode cannot finish.

As suggest that day, why don't u create a new account. N we can help to store ur cards. That way more SHT later.

If shiva no place to go. U can put it in my place first. I also need for cata use laugh.gif
BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 02:28 PM

180 posts

Congrat celciuz !!!
BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 03:02 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 23 2013, 02:59 PM)
wow this is super power deck ! almost top 10 elite card there !

too bad all my goldie devide into 2 elite deck edi this round ...

bro wanna ask , hall of trial lvl 30 .. i remember i no pick GP .. but kill other monster ..

but when killing other monster , i notice the GP thing is gone ..

i worried i accidently clicked it .. sigh ! i so blur now ..
No worries, once u click the first monster. GP will be gone.
BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 03:37 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 23 2013, 03:33 PM)
guys,
i think i wanna do this.
now my GC data is stored in my fren punya iphone till i get my new ip5.
when i get my new ip5, should i transfer over or create a new account?
if i create a new account, all those old missions will come out again ah?
If i choose, i will start a new with the old cards. More SHT with the cata. U start again with ur current deck biggrin.gif

I don't get it on the old mission???
BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 03:46 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 23 2013, 03:43 PM)
as explain by bro mcblade below regarding the missions/subs.
that's the thing lo. if start over again, cant hunt at new map.  cry.gif
but can hunt at desert or snow anot ah?
Oic.

Hunt at desert when level 30 n snow level 20 if iam not mistaken. U will start new at plains.

BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 05:05 PM

180 posts

Last month there was someone to sell ipad mini cheaper by RM200. New still in the box. Let me see whether still available.
BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 05:08 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Kitfox @ Apr 23 2013, 05:06 PM)
who who??
I cannot disclose lah. Let me ask first. Hope got good news for u. biggrin.gif

BassCS
post Apr 23 2013, 09:13 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 23 2013, 08:16 PM)
cuurently: iPadless
pinjam my noob cards to those who need for coli.
i can rush HoT with my 4* cards.

updated
1. Cool Marcho - BassCS
2. Ace RB Siren  - shiroikun
3. Int Shiva - BassCS
4. Sexy Old Gilga - celciuz
5. Cool Serenade Banshee - Chronous87
6. Chaotic Crocell - animianacs
7. Chaotic Thor - celciuz
8. Sexy Pandora - animianacs

ok buddies, pls take care of my card till nxt week ok.
BassCS shiroikun celciuz Chromous87 animianacs
pls send a trade to me with any 1* card.
IGN: Varren69
Tried to trade but believe u in trade lock with someone. Can u just send as gift.

During gathering already added as fren. My IGN : Bass6

No worries, will take good care of ur babies. biggrin.gif

BassCS
post Apr 24 2013, 08:06 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Pandameow @ Apr 24 2013, 12:44 AM)
I won the contest? Yeahhhh!!! 1st post and win the contest, newbie luck? Thanks to the generous FallenOut and other who waited me, looking forward to meet you guys again.

My game name is PandaMeow.
Congrats PandaMeow and welcome to the forum. biggrin.gif
BassCS
post Apr 24 2013, 08:23 AM

180 posts

I have a Brave VM that going to fed to rebirth IM. Anyone have a max level bad VM (power, chao) that wan to exchange? BTW it is Level 40 now. At this moment out of SS.

If not, i will just fed to IM smile.gif after getting the SS

This post has been edited by BassCS: Apr 24 2013, 08:48 AM
BassCS
post Apr 24 2013, 10:55 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 24 2013, 10:10 AM)
I have a level 60 Powerful VM which I would feed to my IM in the future, but currently not feeding it yet as I'm using it on my deck. You will be trading 40 to 60 or 60 to 60?
I was thinking 40 - 60 as out of Ss tongue.gif . Now wanna keep ss to max my lilith n try her performance. I thought someone may wan to rb brave vm. So offer only.

0.0452sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:08 PM