126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V9, Buy! Buy! Buy and buy!

half88
post Apr 22 2013, 10:41 PM

the begining..

the station is under construction

zoomckng
post Apr 22 2013, 10:41 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 22 2013, 10:10 AM)
Where you kidnap the guy?
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 22 2013, 10:12 AM)
Oi...i want this !... tongue.gif
QUOTE(zennan83 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:16 AM)
wow! that's a "huge"fig in your house!!! shocking.gif
kidnapped from from where? drool.gif
QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:20 AM)
good point there! i think i want to remove the private also biggrin.gif
argh how come u got it? i asked the shell station near my house but they dont want to release it..uhuhu
QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 22 2013, 10:21 AM)
you go shell collect aa? laugh.gif
haha bought one la. cannot kidnap la. car not big enough, won't fit in LoL

should see my little nephew face when he saw the giant size lego laugh.gif rclxms.gif
zoomckng
post Apr 22 2013, 10:45 PM

170 posts

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:29 AM)
when invite me to your house for coffee ?  brows.gif
QUOTE(faish888 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:38 AM)
Wooooo! I want! I want!  drool.gif

You wanna sell or trade?
QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 22 2013, 10:46 AM)
lol awesome! You kidnapped it during midnight? biggrin.gif
QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Apr 22 2013, 10:54 AM)
Tried to ask this from Bangla workers before. But he replied the fig-board must be returned back to Lego. Really?? My brain cannot work out biggrin.gif
Now my living room looks like a Shell pump station LoL

See la if can get extra. Already ask the supplier. Pass them to my close Lego buddies here laugh.gif
Caryane
post Apr 22 2013, 10:56 PM

18 posts

Sorry for the lack of updates... once i got home i was "busy" unwrapping the parcel and "busy" molest the Passenger Train box...

I can't believe its in my hands already... i thought i have to wait until May... I tried pinching myself and yeah it hurts.... its real biggrin.gif

will post photos soon...
manutd1003
post Apr 22 2013, 11:11 PM

Defend the Helm's Deep for our people!

Caryane
post Apr 22 2013, 11:24 PM

18 posts

Nothing special...

Something special...

This post has been edited by Caryane: Apr 22 2013, 11:25 PM
littleprawn
post Apr 22 2013, 11:26 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Apr 22 2013, 11:11 PM)
Defend the Helm's Deep for our people!

nice~ thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 22 2013, 11:24 PM)
Nothing special...

Something special...

haul like a boss~ rclxms.gif
Chaud
post Apr 22 2013, 11:32 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(half88 @ Apr 22 2013, 10:12 PM)
a PETRONAS petrol station.  brows.gif
already design in LDD.
now waiting for my oil tanker from UK.

the signboard is up already. just to build the station.

moneyflies.gif rclxub.gif
faster get it done faster spam pic laugh.gif
Chaud
post Apr 22 2013, 11:35 PM

1,119 posts

Nothing special...

Something special...

yorh...so envy sad.gif
mystique_nw
post Apr 22 2013, 11:38 PM

25 posts

Hardworker

Can you guess which set does this hardworking man comes from? hmm.gif
mystique_nw
post Apr 22 2013, 11:40 PM

25 posts

Nothing special...

Something special...

Wow so many, are you selling Caryane?
Caryane
post Apr 22 2013, 11:47 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 22 2013, 11:26 PM)
nice~  thumbup.gif
haul like a boss~  rclxms.gif
Hehe following the footsteps of Kenny and Mryellow19 only tongue.gif

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 22 2013, 11:35 PM)
yorh...so envy  sad.gif
Tahan 1 more week, Salary coming already! cool2.gif

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ Apr 22 2013, 11:40 PM)
Wow so many, are you selling Caryane?
Yup! Just received your pm on fb tongue.gif
mryellow19
post Apr 23 2013, 12:35 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 22 2013, 07:31 PM)
Hope this help u on the track parts~

Wah just as I was talking about tracks!!

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 22 2013, 10:45 PM)
Now my living room looks like a Shell pump station LoL

See la if can get extra. Already ask the supplier. Pass them to my close Lego buddies here  laugh.gif
Hahaha if got extra please tell me. I want one!!

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 22 2013, 11:47 PM)
What my footsteps? shocking.gif More like Mr. Alby laugh.gif
mystique_nw
post Apr 23 2013, 12:37 AM

25 posts

Shell petrol station - definitely not by me.

This post has been edited by mystique_nw: Apr 23 2013, 07:27 AM
mryellow19
post Apr 23 2013, 01:10 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(mystique_nw @ Apr 23 2013, 12:37 AM)
Shell petrol station - definitely not by me.

That is really cool rclxms.gif
hapeace
post Apr 23 2013, 08:20 AM

110 posts

i really frustrated yesterday when i open up the parcel and to my surprise i receive the wrong item. i want batman black suit with type 1 cowl but seller gave me what i already have... type 2 cowl. now i have 2 of the same batman..

i sent email to the seller..

*joker is hiding in there tongue.gif
*robin, two-face, harley quinn and scarecrow are on the way

thanks to littleprawn for the tips on the bigger daiso case. i storm to the place after his pm and bought 4 of those. it's rm15 each

Bigfoot-X
post Apr 23 2013, 08:24 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Apr 23 2013, 08:20 AM)

*joker is hiding in there  tongue.gif

Why is The Joker hiding?

Also, it looks like your Catwoman has a different whip than mine. Interesting.
cute_boboi
post Apr 23 2013, 09:59 AM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 22 2013, 06:38 PM)
nice! Will watch the video when I get home
wow 1 meter long! Still thinking whether to get this set, seems like 1 of the good Technic sets released last year
If helicopter/plane/flight fan, this is good. I'm not so much into it though.

1m is tip-to-tip tongue.gif main-rotor until rear-rotor tip. If body + tail, it's about 50-60cm only smile.gif

maxilife1
post Apr 23 2013, 10:07 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Apr 23 2013, 08:20 AM)
i really frustrated yesterday when i open up the parcel and to my surprise i receive the wrong item. i want batman black suit with type 1 cowl but seller gave me what i already have... type 2 cowl. now i have 2 of the same batman..

i sent email to the seller..

*joker is hiding in there  tongue.gif

thanks to littleprawn for the tips on the bigger daiso case. i storm to the place after his pm and bought 4 of those. it's rm15 each

Batman type 1 cowl is from which set? biggrin.gif

ah toy story figs! still havent complete mine sweat.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 23 2013, 10:09 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 22 2013, 11:47 PM)
Tahan 1 more week, Salary coming already!  cool2.gif
Yup! Just received your pm on fb tongue.gif
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 23 2013, 12:35 AM)
Wah just as I was talking about tracks!!
Hahaha if got extra please tell me. I want one!!
What my footsteps? shocking.gif More like Mr. Alby laugh.gif
Hahahaa...dont blame me ! tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:04 AM