125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920 Official Thread, - Version 4

EXkurogane
post Jun 18 2013, 06:14 PM

1,715 posts

If i can drive from Penang to KL in less than 2 hours i dun mind kena saman 300 bucks. I'd rather save time. Or fracture the numbers part of the number plate (and spare a full one somewhere, after reach destination change it) lol. At least i din put fake number.

I drive on highway every week crossing states for over 2 years ady, quite experienced that i have no issues driving at high speed.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jun 18 2013, 06:15 PM
TSainuddin
post Jun 18 2013, 06:31 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

drive slowly, remember your loved ones.....
LalaluSan
post Jun 18 2013, 07:50 PM

692 posts

Its been awhile since i last visit here, any new gooding software/games? laugh.gif
AnubisJack
post Jun 18 2013, 07:57 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jun 18 2013, 08:50 PM)
Its been awhile since i last visit here, any new gooding software/games?  laugh.gif
Very quite less now, and this topic are sometimes off-topics whistling.gif
calintztan
post Jun 18 2013, 08:03 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jun 18 2013, 07:50 PM)
Its been awhile since i last visit here, any new gooding software/games?  laugh.gif
NOVA 3 was free for 1 day, guess you missed it. sad.gif
LalaluSan
post Jun 18 2013, 08:07 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 18 2013, 07:57 PM)
Very quite less now, and this topic are sometimes off-topics  whistling.gif
no love for L920 sad.gif

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jun 18 2013, 08:03 PM)
NOVA 3 was free for 1 day, guess you missed it.  sad.gif
serious? Dayum... laptop die, lazy use phone online and i missed this cry.gif
lcy851031
post Jun 18 2013, 08:12 PM

741 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jun 18 2013, 08:07 PM)
no love for L920  sad.gif
serious? Dayum... laptop die, lazy use phone online and i missed this  cry.gif
When first come out, there is some glitch at Window Phone Store for India Region, you can download it for free (other region need USD 6.99). But after that it had been fixed.

Still you need to check your storage space before download, as it need to download 1 GB data to your phone. brows.gif
LalaluSan
post Jun 18 2013, 08:15 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ Jun 18 2013, 08:12 PM)
When first come out, there is some glitch at Window Phone Store for India Region, you can download it for free (other region need USD 6.99). But after that it had been fixed.

Still you need to check your storage space before download, as it need to download 1 GB data to your phone.  brows.gif
So anyone who purchased under India Region get it permanent free? or after patch game gone from phone? hmm.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 18 2013, 08:39 PM

1,715 posts

^ I missed it because my internet happened to suck on that particular day. What kind of luck is that =(

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Jun 18 2013, 08:39 PM
LalaluSan
post Jun 18 2013, 08:51 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Jun 18 2013, 08:39 PM)
^ I missed it because my internet happened to suck on that particular day. What kind of luck is that =(
lol... that moment when u realize there is gooding in front of u but cant obtain it laugh.gif
im so evil
Quon
post Jun 18 2013, 09:59 PM

I just bought a lumia 920 2 weeks ago, however it has problem with the camera (pressing camera will jump to home instead) and screen flickering problem.
Is it that it is Nokia's policy for not giving a one-to-one exchange? I have so many problem with my phone but the Nokia Care said they are not allowed to change a phone for me.
AnubisJack
post Jun 18 2013, 10:00 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Jun 18 2013, 09:15 PM)
So anyone who purchased under India Region get it permanent free? or after patch game gone from phone? hmm.gif
I haven got any update from NOVA 3 yet after downloaded from india

Anyone got any issues when connecting online play with NOVA 3 downloaded from india when free?

When I connect, it say please login my xbox ... = ="

This post has been edited by AnubisJack: Jun 18 2013, 10:02 PM
JasonWilton
post Jun 18 2013, 10:17 PM

1,068 posts

QUOTE(Quon @ Jun 18 2013, 09:59 PM)
I just bought a lumia 920 2 weeks ago, however it has problem with the camera (pressing camera will jump to home instead) and screen flickering problem.
Is it that it is Nokia's policy for not giving a one-to-one exchange? I have so many problem with my phone but the Nokia Care said they are not allowed to change a phone for me.
i also got screen flickering issue, somewhat random though hmm.gif
LalaluSan
post Jun 18 2013, 10:24 PM

692 posts

QUOTE(Quon @ Jun 18 2013, 09:59 PM)
If i not mistaken, Nokia Store provide 2 weeks 1 to 1 replacement if the device is faulty
calintztan
post Jun 18 2013, 10:32 PM

915 posts

Rumors nokia is using a snapdragon 800 processor. If it's true and if we ignore the battery life, and the screen, it'll be a real winner. rclxms.gif
Not to mention winning the specs war.
kuroneko0509
post Jun 18 2013, 10:45 PM

~~sleeping anywhere, anytime, anyplace~~
969 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jun 18 2013, 10:32 PM)
Rumors nokia is using a snapdragon 800 processor. If it's true and if we ignore the battery life, and the screen, it'll be a real winner.  rclxms.gif
Not to mention winning the specs war.
which model? EOS? drool.gif
calintztan
post Jun 18 2013, 10:54 PM

915 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jun 18 2013, 10:45 PM)
which model? EOS?  drool.gif
Saw on tech site like gsmarena. They scoop out adrena 330 and sd 800 from one of the developer site. And quite coincidence with one of the rumors back in mynokiablog also.
ulwan25
post Jun 19 2013, 01:22 AM

2,054 posts

SnapDragon 800 for what aa?? I don't get it. my L920 is still better than S4 in terms of performance and fluidity smile.gif
LalaluSan
post Jun 19 2013, 02:20 AM

692 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jun 18 2013, 10:54 PM)
Saw on tech site like gsmarena. They scoop out adrena 330 and sd 800 from one of the developer site. And quite coincidence with one of the rumors back in mynokiablog also.
Edited : Still finding for difference between S4 and S800 rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by LalaluSan: Jun 19 2013, 02:26 AM
oszie
post Jun 19 2013, 06:54 AM

184 posts

For celcom user, u can now change to lte sim card. No extra charge and on the same data plan.

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:51 PM