125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Bottom

Nokia Lumia 920 Official Thread, - Version 4

sosot000
post Jun 4 2013, 02:47 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jun 4 2013, 02:42 AM)
how to take my phone's photo with my phone? .... shocking.gif  shocking.gif
my my..... jus take the cover's photo can le~ tongue.gif

i tot u will understand cool2.gif
calintztan
post Jun 4 2013, 03:00 AM

915 posts

tongue.gif tongue.gif , got to use the edit function to fix the 2nd photo, dont know why whole background become orangeish when pointing to the cover. hmm.gif hmm.gif
sosot000
post Jun 4 2013, 03:10 AM

426 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jun 4 2013, 03:00 AM)

tongue.gif  tongue.gif , got to use the edit function to fix the 2nd photo, dont know why whole background become orangeish when pointing to the cover.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
NICE cover man!! rclxms.gif

cyan really rocks, but........ sigh.......... doh.gif
ulwan25
post Jun 4 2013, 08:58 AM

2,054 posts

cyan Malaysia never got ka???
shrumpish
post Jun 4 2013, 10:31 AM

169 posts

LINE for Windows Phone 8 DOES NOT support downloading stickers? Huhuuu... Want this! user posted image
hyunterx
post Jun 4 2013, 03:28 PM

Forever Alone
1,052 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jun 4 2013, 03:00 AM)

tongue.gif  tongue.gif , got to use the edit function to fix the 2nd photo, dont know why whole background become orangeish when pointing to the cover.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
mine is yellow icon_rolleyes.gif
but now its like blackish yellow liao sweat.gif
sosot000
post Jun 4 2013, 04:31 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Jun 4 2013, 08:58 AM)
cyan Malaysia never got ka???
asked Nokia Msia, the reply was typically disappointing... doh.gif the reply was

"We currently do not have information regarding the possibility of the cyan, blue and green Lumia 920 arriving in Malaysia. However we would be sure to update you when we receive more word on this."

tho, mayb later like nov dec 2013 will b available, or mayb start of 2014... who knows tongue.gif

but to wait such a long time for tis babe, is simply slow suicide.... sad.gif
EXkurogane
post Jun 4 2013, 04:48 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(sosot000 @ Jun 4 2013, 04:31 PM)
asked Nokia Msia, the reply was typically disappointing... doh.gif  the reply was 
"We currently do not have information regarding the possibility of the cyan, blue and green Lumia 920 arriving in Malaysia. However we would be sure to update you when we receive more word on this."
tho, mayb later like nov dec 2013 will b available, or mayb start of 2014... who knows tongue.gif

but to wait such a long time for tis babe, is simply slow suicide....  sad.gif
No point waiting, by then new successor models will be released already.
adam ultimo
post Jun 4 2013, 05:25 PM

Moon²
1,219 posts

QUOTE(DavidWKW @ Jun 3 2013, 08:08 PM)
Thank you for your replies! Have you ever tried other language songs? I would prefer SoundHound if the problem is solved cuz it allows humming biggrin.gif

Btw, why can't I see youtube video embedded in this forum? Is it due to Windows not supporting Flash or something?
You're welcome. Yeah, I love the humming part too, very neat!
Ok, so I ran a little test. I searched for a Japanese song, it has no problem. Then I searched for
a Chinese song, it automatically exited the app like you said.
This is definitely a bug, we should send a feedback to the developers.

Regarding you youtube problem, I suggest you to update your flash, see if that will solve the problem.

This post has been edited by adam ultimo: Jun 4 2013, 05:36 PM
^pomen_GTR^
post Jun 4 2013, 05:38 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(adam ultimo @ Jun 4 2013, 05:25 PM)
You're welcome. Yeah, I love the humming part too, very neat!
Ok, so I ran a little test. I searched for a Japanese song, it has no problem. Then I searched for
a Chinese song, it automatically exited the app like you said.
This is definitely a bug, we should send a feedback to the developers.

Regarding you youtube problem, I suggest you to update your flash, see if that will solve the problem.
depends...because i've use to search some chineese song also found the result....

i think the key is, as long as the song was available internationally, then it should be no problem for the apps to find
adam ultimo
post Jun 4 2013, 06:20 PM

Moon²
1,219 posts

QUOTE(^pomen_GTR^ @ Jun 4 2013, 05:38 PM)
depends...because i've use to search some chineese song also found the result....

i think the key is, as long as the song was available internationally, then it should be no problem for the apps to find
The song I looked for was Jay Chou's Ye Qu, it did show the result a few seconds before it automatically exits so I dont think it's about the international availability though.
JasonWilton
post Jun 4 2013, 06:21 PM

1,068 posts

http://www.groupon.my/deals/national-deal/...155&a=715827970

can this power bank be used on our NL920?
planning to buy it since its really cheap rclxms.gif
edr1c
post Jun 4 2013, 06:27 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Jun 4 2013, 06:21 PM)

planning to buy it since its really cheap  rclxms.gif
that powerbank
any1 tried its capacity?
thesun
post Jun 4 2013, 06:48 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ Jun 4 2013, 06:21 PM)

planning to buy it since its really cheap  rclxms.gif
looks like pineng powerbank, but dunno how the internals,
i just bought one pineng 912, still waiting the item to arrive,

can get around rm170 with postage at garage sales.

This post has been edited by thesun: Jun 4 2013, 06:49 PM
TSainuddin
post Jun 4 2013, 06:54 PM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jun 4 2013, 06:48 PM)
looks like pineng powerbank, but dunno how the internals,
i just bought one pineng 912, still waiting the item to arrive,

can get around rm170 with postage at garage sales.
made in pulau pinang kah?
thesun
post Jun 4 2013, 07:47 PM

1,810 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jun 4 2013, 06:54 PM)
made in china, they said china ppl prefer pineng over original yoobao..
since the price more less the same like yoobao, i bought it.
aluminum casing and auto turn off..

the internals also looks good to me..
thesun
post Jun 4 2013, 07:51 PM

1,810 posts

I did a simple mod to my lumia 920 so that i can hold it more securely when play on bed lol..

will post picture later..

u know la 920 so heavy, sometimes will accidentally drop it lol..
noorimanyosh
post Jun 4 2013, 08:31 PM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ Jun 4 2013, 06:51 PM)
I did a simple mod to my lumia 920 so that i can hold it more securely when play on bed lol..

will post picture later..

u know la 920 so heavy, sometimes will accidentally drop it lol..
jatuh dkat muka trus kene buat facial reconstruction dkat hospitasl

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Jun 4 2013, 05:54 PM)
sarcasm at its best tongue.gif tongue.gif
calintztan
post Jun 5 2013, 12:26 AM

915 posts

Rejoice wp8 users, we finally got games ios and android dont have. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by calintztan: Jun 5 2013, 12:27 AM
adam ultimo
post Jun 5 2013, 01:01 AM

Moon²
1,219 posts

QUOTE(calintztan @ Jun 5 2013, 12:26 AM)
Rejoice wp8 users, we finally got games ios and android dont have.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
omg, im so excited.. finally i get to play halo again after 7 years. go xbox!

125 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:47 PM