post Apr 16 2013, 12:04 PM

saoirse ronan :3
2,148 posts

me 500 mb enough ady..
noorimanyosh
post Apr 16 2013, 10:36 PM

2,148 posts

some stupid ignorant shop in my place are still selling Lumia 820 and 920 at its original RRP...not to mention a shop that is still selling the Lumia 710 at RM999...WTF
noorimanyosh
post Apr 16 2013, 11:13 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Apr 16 2013, 09:52 PM)
Guess they haven see the  latest update on the price gua, slowpoke  laugh.gif

Btw, anywhere selling screen protector which cover the whole screen geh?
dunno...but all Samdung price are updated..this is simply ignorant... mad.gif
noorimanyosh
post Apr 20 2013, 03:33 PM

2,148 posts

note 2 like WP8 and im sold..like seriously...always looking for a bigger screen wp8..
noorimanyosh
post May 1 2013, 12:55 AM

2,148 posts

but people said it is still slow does it??saw pretty much complaint in the comment section on WPcentral...
noorimanyosh
post May 1 2013, 10:13 AM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(thesun @ May 1 2013, 02:18 AM)
what i need,

1. better whatsapp
2. able to do pitstop or search for petrol station without kacau the navigation, let say in the middle of the route, i notice my fuel near empty, even though can see petrol station logo in the drive map, but we cant select it,

what i want is a shortcut function or a quick launch button within nokia drive that automatically look for nearest petrol station and then continue to destination.

if got this function, then i dunno what to ask already..  rclxm9.gif
INSTAG*** OWAI
cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif
noorimanyosh
post May 1 2013, 07:30 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(AIAF @ May 1 2013, 04:57 PM)
Ok my storage check popped up suddenly lol.

Guys is there any way to remove the "post By Windows Phone" description when I post pics on Facebook?
y u no dislike the unique aspect of WP owner lol biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
noorimanyosh
post May 1 2013, 08:30 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(basara2020 @ May 1 2013, 06:34 PM)
maybe shame?  laugh.gif

for me if like this better. from Lumia 920 WP8  laugh.gif
better from nokia lumia 920 WP8 OS version etc etc rclxms.gif
noorimanyosh
post May 2 2013, 10:49 PM

2,148 posts

i wish there is separate option for notifications sound...
noorimanyosh
post May 7 2013, 08:39 PM

2,148 posts

anyone selling L920 here??my brother is looking for the 920..
noorimanyosh
post May 7 2013, 10:14 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ May 7 2013, 07:48 PM)
I saw you lurking around in garage sales?
I bought mine second hand nearing 2 weeks ago for RM1k... I think you can get one around that price too  drool.gif
the condition of your phone how??im looking on behalf for my brother..he wants to replace his 3 years old samsung galaxy ace..im feeling guilty because i force him to try WP tongue.gif tongue.gif
noorimanyosh
post May 7 2013, 10:56 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ May 7 2013, 09:45 PM)
before sending in for warranty(just bought from second hand), got one scratch at the bottom and WiFi antenna issue, sent it to Nokia care and came back like brand new phone, they changed the whole housing cover for me as the WiFi antenna is together with the housing case, so now I somehow got a new Nokia Lumia 920 for rm1k, but not for the warranty side haha
if ask another colour can?? biggrin.gif
noorimanyosh
post May 7 2013, 11:25 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ May 7 2013, 10:07 PM)
haha you know the answer xD
haha...if can might as well ask for cyan or yellow lol
noorimanyosh
post May 7 2013, 11:48 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ May 7 2013, 10:42 PM)
2nd hand?
yeah??know any sos selling this beauty for a cheap price??
noorimanyosh
post May 7 2013, 11:50 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(JasonWilton @ May 7 2013, 10:48 PM)
they terus tukar, never tell you also tongue.gif
haha..but you very lucky mang...get a barely new 920 for just 1k..
noorimanyosh
post May 8 2013, 10:47 AM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(dotjolt @ May 7 2013, 11:13 PM)
Good price bro. It's no surprise a lot of people under estimate the price of the L920. It is a superb phone indeed BUT it requires a different kind of appreciation compared to the likes of Android/iOS.

Speaking of prices, who has bought the DC-16 (tube looking) portable charger from Nokia? I bought mine for RM130 and somehow I feel that I was ripped off. Is this the normal price?
yeah...that price near the same as 2nd hand HTC one x..whereas the HTC one x is nowhere near the par set by this phone..
noorimanyosh
post May 13 2013, 10:25 PM

2,148 posts

i think nokia specifically put '8' because this is a phone dedicated for imaging..and promoting its camera power..

same goes for 808 pureview,nokia N8 and Nokia N82
noorimanyosh
post May 17 2013, 04:48 PM

2,148 posts

ahhh...AD...who dont love them??
noorimanyosh
post May 18 2013, 12:51 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ May 17 2013, 11:39 PM)
Me!! EOS will be my next phone and I will go pencen from buying phones for 4 years to collect money for DSLR since I didnt have any. 41mp, who can touch it?Samseng? Apesh*t? Huawhy? Sonyanyuk? BlackBalls? LeNoGo?
new phone maker ar??why macam pernah dgr??? tongue.gif tongue.gif

0.0282sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:29 AM