140 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

University AIMST University Unofficial LYN Thread, New life. New beat. New Campus.

MBBS siang
post Jan 1 2009, 08:09 PM

582 posts

hey...still one more thing worry....em...my spm is teach in malay medium one leh...will not influence my application oo...!
as i know there is office of aimst U at KL...i can also apply there oo?cos..i think pass up the things directly will feel more secure!!!haha.....

This post has been edited by MBBS siang: Jan 1 2009, 08:42 PM
yshiuan
post Jan 1 2009, 08:16 PM

2,126 posts

my malay very bad, still can enter. as for Aimst's office i dunno le, i live near Aimst campus only.
MBBS siang
post Jan 1 2009, 08:32 PM

582 posts

no i mean all my science subjects in SPM are teach in malay because now the batches after this is teach in english....will this affect my application oo?

hey everyone of you are really very kind and good actually!!!!thanks for all information from you all!!!!especially csrulez and yshiuan!!!!
im really troublesome but you all are kind...thank you...hahaha!!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by MBBS siang: Jan 1 2009, 08:52 PM
TScsrulez
post Jan 2 2009, 01:30 AM

Life is short, play hard.
1,114 posts

No, it will not affect your application. Languages does not matter, mine was done in BM too. Year 1988?

And yes, you can apply from the Subang Jaya office. Right opposite Taylors. I applied mine there too. There shall be an officer assisting you.

Feel free to ask if you need anymore info. Else, give aimst a call and i think they should be able to answer you as well. Nice day and happy new year guys. wink.gif

MBBS siang
post Jan 2 2009, 12:58 PM

582 posts

yaya...thanks a lot...happy new year too!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by MBBS siang: Jan 2 2009, 01:05 PM
yshiuan
post Jan 2 2009, 01:06 PM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(MBBS siang @ Jan 1 2009, 08:32 PM)
no i mean all my science subjects in SPM are teach in malay because now the batches after this is teach in english....will this affect my application oo?
hey everyone of you are really very kind and good actually!!!!thanks for all information from you all!!!!especially csrulez and yshiuan!!!!
im really troublesome but you all are kind...thank you...hahaha!!!!! laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
no prob bro, if u manage to enter MBBS, csrulez will be your senior. brows.gif
MBBS siang
post Jan 2 2009, 01:10 PM

582 posts

he do MBBS second year liao ar?
haha..just joking...i don care as long as i can become a doctor its ok de lo
hihi rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by MBBS siang: Jan 2 2009, 01:13 PM
TScsrulez
post Jan 2 2009, 02:39 PM

1,114 posts

Yup. Second year. All the best in everything dude.
MBBS siang
post Jan 2 2009, 03:14 PM

582 posts

so,IF i enter MBBS...you should help me oo....okokok?senior haha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif kampateh!!!But i still worry lo....em..If can... please post the syllabus here...cos i already start do revision lo!!!

This post has been edited by MBBS siang: Jan 2 2009, 03:59 PM
limeuu
post Jan 2 2009, 03:30 PM

12,293 posts

QUOTE(MBBS siang @ Jan 2 2009, 03:14 PM)
so,when i enter MBBS...you should help me oo....okokok?senior haha rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif kampateh!!!But i still worry lo....em..If can... please post the syllabus here...cos i already start do revision lo!!!
'if'

you don't choose to get into any med school.......

they will choose you.......or not......
MBBS siang
post Jan 2 2009, 03:44 PM

582 posts

oo.....icic....haha...that is just the problem of term i use....of course only medical school will choose me or not but not me to choose it....but when i avoid to say "If" that mean I must do it....must enter to it....so...this will increase my confident actually....thanks for your remind limeuu..haha!!!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by MBBS siang: Jan 2 2009, 04:08 PM
Visualize
post Jan 2 2009, 03:48 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(MBBS siang @ Jan 2 2009, 03:44 PM)
huh?What?
.. I guess he meant you used the term "when" which implies you're choosing medical schools, which should be "if" since in reality, only med schools choose you. Of course, there are exceptions.
yshiuan
post Jan 2 2009, 05:26 PM

2,126 posts

become english class pulak doh.gif biggrin.gif
MBBS siang
post Jan 2 2009, 05:28 PM

582 posts

drool.gif drool.gif

Added on January 2, 2009, 8:24 pm
QUOTE(MBBS siang @ Jan 2 2009, 06:28 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif
within these two years the fees of MBBS will increase further or not?
Thats the things i worry the most....haiz.......!!!!
i mean tuition fees will still RM220000?

This post has been edited by MBBS siang: Jan 2 2009, 08:24 PM
yshiuan
post Jan 3 2009, 12:33 AM

2,126 posts

i think wont at the moment, already increase not long ago, from 190000 to 220000.
Kellyyhx
post Jan 3 2009, 12:53 AM

1,087 posts

how's the pharmacy course there?
is it true that its not recognise by msia board?
TScsrulez
post Jan 3 2009, 01:51 AM

1,114 posts

Yup, NOT YET. But soon, after the first batch graduates. Currently they're still at their final year. The rule is, recognition will only be given if the final year students of the 1st batch fullfil the requirements. Technically speaking, it'll definitely be recognised esp if you're joining the junior batches.
MBBS siang
post Jan 3 2009, 12:28 PM

582 posts

hey!!!yshiuan!!! What course are you doing in AIMST now?Dental surgery or MBBS or BIOTECH.......Or.....?????

yshiuan
post Jan 3 2009, 12:54 PM

2,126 posts

I'm biotech student.
MBBS siang
post Jan 3 2009, 01:11 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(yshiuan @ Jan 3 2009, 01:54 PM)
I'm biotech student.
oh good...bright future...my cousin also do biotech but in USA....all the best...kampateh...gogogo!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

140 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:02 PM