M Residence 2, Review and status

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 1 2018, 01:00 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(redfive @ Jun 1 2018, 12:15 PM)
M Residence 2 clubhouse fully operational. Swimming pool , bbq pit , gym , futsal court, basketball court,community hall, meeting room, lounge area,playground, running track and plenty parking.
thanks for sharing the pixs.

are memberships compulsory for all owners? can you opt out?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 23 2018, 01:33 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jul 23 2018, 01:03 PM)
this project? u jz come over and experience it whether it worth an award or not.

however, u may consider BRDB (nearer to toll)
who doesn't know mother has to be woman?

can Tamasari find lelong unit at 300k or 400k?
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 6 2018, 04:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(asrar_x @ Aug 6 2018, 02:27 PM)
I am moving in to Caspia soon. Was not informed about the maintenance fee. Bought the last unit of Caspia from developer (according to them anyways). I have a few questions:-

What does maintenance fee is about?
Does it apply to Caspia as well?
Is this fee forever?
What happen if i dont pay it?
When is the expected date of school to be completed? Is it SJK©? (Masterplan got land for school)
Is this bumi based area? Because I see land for surau is in the masterplan.

Sorry first time home buyer from kampong here  biggrin.gif
MR2 is strata title. Maintenance fee is compulsory. the maintenance fee cover all aspects of upkeeping of the taman.
however since the club house is NOT part of DMC, it should be stand alone facilities. I don't think paying for club house is compulsory.
Yes the maintenance fee is forever until and unless you sold the property.
Please read up strata title act. the management has the right to block yr vehicle access, and declare you bankrupt and put yr house up for lelong, worst case scenario.

school and all not dmc. Also for project that having under 1000units of landed, school allocation is not compulsory.

all landed development of certain size needs to provide surau. I think the surau is within the club house, if not mistaken.

as for mosque, I am not sure.

bandar tasik puteri is majority malays. MR2 side is a no man made before but safe to say, quite a sizeable malay community, but within MR2, its majority Chinese I believe.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 7 2018, 10:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Aug 7 2018, 06:23 PM)
But you mislead people telling everyone here domestic booster pump cause pipe cracking, which is not true...lolz
all my landed that I lived in (3 in total) suffered pipe bocor within 3 yrs.

maybe blame it on the inferior quality of plastic pipe or earth movement.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 8 2018, 12:08 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Aug 7 2018, 11:41 PM)
wah???? Really? What is the pump's power? Now, I am bit scare after install 0.75hp water pump. I thought of using 0.5hp but the shop keepers convinced me to go for 0.75hp.
Sorry i didnt know and still do know.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 8 2018, 12:18 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Aug 8 2018, 12:15 AM)
Mind to elaborate how it bocor and where it bocor? Pipe cracked? Fitting loosen? Or others?
Underground pipe burst.
BEANCOUNTER
post Aug 18 2018, 11:04 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Aug 16 2018, 12:02 AM)
Why let go oh?
I find it funny that when somebody said want to let go his/her unit in forum, the 1st reaction from other forumers are not how much they intend to sell, model or BU but

WHY YOU WANNA SELL devil.gif

really?

what you expect the reply will be?

a. am really broke, no money to put food on table therefore have to sell

b. i suddenly woke up this morning and realised that i have an unused property somewhere, therefore need to sell this one.

c. i love this property so much, therefore i think its right to share my joy by selling this property to other deserving people.

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 10 2018, 01:14 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kirkster_z @ Sep 9 2018, 01:43 PM)
Went to take a look at my house yesterday after more than 6 months. Quite happy that no more new defects found with only 1 more month left on the warranty period. But not happy with the management for closing my water bill complain in January without paying it. I was charged with RM200 on my water bill without me living there. Contractors must have been using my house while working there. No leakages found, but each time I go there I'll see human stains on the jamban
Strata title my friend.

There is min charge per month. Either rm10 or 20.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 10 2018, 10:55 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kirkster_z @ Sep 10 2018, 01:53 AM)
Sorry my bad didn't clarify properly that the charge was for a particular month, and not the compounded min monthly charge. Didn't read back my thread reply before posting. Maafkan saya tuan2 sekalian
Leakages sumwhere?
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 10 2018, 08:45 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kirkster_z @ Sep 10 2018, 08:32 PM)
The management girl said that the investigation report didn't say there are any leakages, and the contractor has already closed my complain without paying. She said that she'll get the contractor to pay up
Chun chun rm200?
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 24 2018, 02:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(redalert @ Sep 24 2018, 01:44 PM)
i tot MR2 is strata title? can do outside renovation as well?
Must follow strictly approved design.

Beside got landed no reno macam si fart han, dont do cannot sleep wan.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 4 2018, 08:30 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Oct 3 2018, 11:04 PM)
strata title just means manage by committee and community. whole community agree to pasang certain kind of awning, why not. just have to approve in agm, a certain design and spec.
Seems like the public in general still clueless abt what can n cant do w strara landed.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 5 2018, 01:59 PM

20,146 posts

If one goes to brickz and check out the actual transaction, there are many transacted btw 450k to 500k.

Definitely not as bleak as lelong price.

I also dun understand why ppl willing to let it go to lelong.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 5 2018, 08:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Oct 5 2018, 03:32 PM)
their 'holding power' cant make it until the whole transaction completed... proven how 'nice' package the developer given before this...
nothing to do with developer.

this is non dibs project. owner has been serving interest b4 vp n tis popety already vped for 2 yrs jor.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 27 2018, 06:08 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Oct 27 2018, 05:53 PM)
brickz could reported a more inflated price now

as marked up become more common

actual transacted price could be lower in some case
Yes agreed most likely sudah buat tangan dan kaki.
Bcos the market valie is abive 500k.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 28 2018, 08:23 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aku_ker @ Oct 27 2018, 06:13 PM)
I thought brickz got it source from land office there, why they need to markup?
Buyer wants seller to mark up the spa price so that they can get higher loan as market value is higher conpared to what buyer agreed to pay
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 28 2018, 01:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(blibala @ Oct 28 2018, 10:37 AM)
Then seller need to pay more legal fee and rpgt?
No more rpgt if you sell now.
Legal fee marginal only.

You can always discuss w buyer bcos buyer is the one wanted to make up price.

I dont condomned tis behaviour as its against the law.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 5 2018, 07:21 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Nov 5 2018, 09:55 AM)
complain did not get to the sponsor
The awards more like 'which developers advertise the most w TheEdge'.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 7 2018, 04:05 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Yveatel @ Nov 7 2018, 11:26 AM)
If you are looking for investment, sorry, this is not the place.
If you are looking for a place rich with amenities, sorry, this is not the place either. Nearest shopping mall is about 10minutes away (Aeon).

However, if you are looking for place away from busy city, then this will be suitable place for you. Peace. If you love gardening, can get Caspia/Dahlea with some land. Besides, there is a gym and swimming pool at the clubhouse.
How is the club house? Well received by residents?
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 11 2018, 09:47 AM

20,146 posts

is that the TNB substation?

no reinforcement surrounding the box wan ah???

so dangerous for kids and if car incidentally knock down the station.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0711sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:20 PM