M Residence 2, Review and status

BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 14 2018, 03:15 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ Nov 14 2018, 03:12 PM)
since the developer wants save the cost, the owner can do something about it - with their creativity.
basically, in actual location (the diagram i shown), the plants did not block the door box, moreover, TN extremely rare to open the cabinet utility box as well.
the land where the thing sits on doesn't belong to owner.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 22 2018, 10:02 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 22 2018, 08:25 PM)
It's not seller's duty to ensure vacant possession ?
Seller probably is the one still stay in there.

Lelong unit...sold as it is condition. Bank n other parties dun care. Onus is with buyer.

Thats why askar perang asked smart investors to bid for those units that even keys not collected from developers.

Guarantee mint condition n fresh paint smell.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Nov 22 2018, 10:05 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 22 2018, 10:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 22 2018, 10:33 PM)
I was under the impression bank is the seller. So that's incorrect.

How does one have info about whether it is keys still not collected yet ? In the auction documents ?
Amount owing to developer beside monthly maintainance fee.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 23 2018, 12:16 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 23 2018, 08:11 AM)
Referring to the outstanding bills. Isn't it the seller is supposed to pay them ? I supposed the seller might not not be willing to pay it or can't afford to pay it, then it would be deducted from the money of the sales. Then the bank will get to have their cut first, if there is any remaining it should be paid accordingly before any leftover is given to the seller.

Is that the basis ?
There is no fixed rules if the bank will pay them, also depends on how long the unit has been in lelong narket.

All should be clearly stated in fhe lelonv doc
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 1 2018, 02:18 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hermozo09 @ Dec 1 2018, 01:29 AM)
Never ever  touch Mah Sing project...
can touch only when the price is right. actually MR2 is not as bad as it sounds.

lot of high expectation from new and young buyers. of course the higher you set the expectation, the harder it will fall.

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 21 2018, 01:24 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(crakalatin @ Dec 20 2018, 12:53 PM)
Thats super good deal. When I came across these lelong units in MR2, I checked with some of my friends who had similar experience in their neighborhood. Apparently, the lelong units will not depreciate the property value of the area. The property value determined by a lot of other factors such as the occupancy, amenities, infrastructures, demand, etc. So, yes, its a little hurting when you see the price of the lelong units now but in all honesty the early buyers did get good deal for their units. icon_rolleyes.gif
No. Even with early birdie discount.
I dunno where u got yr info from.

Cheapest links 20x65 was rm408k (semua net)
Tis is smd. The prices would have been more than 500k.
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 12 2019, 09:54 AM

20,146 posts

Even cheaper than the spa price of 20x65.
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 12 2019, 01:49 PM

20,146 posts

there is one on the exit to LATAR. But not sure if its in operational yet.

I came I conquer and I left.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 14 2019, 09:59 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Ckmwpy0370 @ May 14 2019, 08:11 PM)
shocking.gif  oh based on what criteria to evaluate?
Base on amt of advertisement with popety insight qua.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 23 2019, 02:16 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mysupper @ Sep 21 2019, 11:07 PM)
this M residence  project is  a  trash 
is  good  if you buy to  stay
but  if u buy to invest  go die faster

my fren buying  m2  at  710k
now only  can sell  400-500k
he  cry now  with no tears
so ppl buy trash for own stay

sell goose that lays golden egg for quick profit?

I also got one unit strictly for investment here....did you see me go die faster????

everybody also wants to be investor wannabe...think just buy and flip for quick profit, but how many does put in hours of study and know the market well enough?

I can tell you that I made gross about 15% off this project, excluding LAD payment. Not everyone bought here go die.....and for wat it is, this is not a bad product from an infamous developer.
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 23 2019, 02:21 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mysupper @ Sep 22 2019, 11:20 PM)
this  is  similar  of  his house 
srry is  mr1
https://www.mudah.my/Endlot+2+Sty+Terrace+N...079684.htm#show
something similar  like  this  he buy  first hand  700k  withh mah sing
now  market  selling  560k  LOL  similar like this 

new  project phase  double storey  selling  300 -400
you compared a much bigger FREEHOLD Endlot 2-Sty Terrace New House M Residence Rawang 27x80 5R5B with smaller LEASEHOLD products?????

and the FREEHOLD above was launched during the booming period????

please lah…..if you want to verge your frustration on behalf of your friend, please do it responsibly by comparing apple with apple, and lelong market is not always the best benchmark to compare with.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0718sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:18 AM