gory82
post Apr 2 2013, 06:58 PM

38!
vey99
post Apr 2 2013, 07:48 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Apr 2 2013, 05:50 PM)
yeah, I gotta admit I am more active in BoM now. I still read this forum everyday, just haven't been posting much. 1 of the reason is also that my Blackberry is hopeless when it comes to accessing this forum.

How old do you guys (those who have met me) think I am ? 1 free CMF minifigure for the right answer..... cool2.gif
Ur year of monkey
zemperor
post Apr 2 2013, 07:54 PM

yeah, I gotta admit I am more active in BoM now. I still read this forum everyday, just haven't been posting much. 1 of the reason is also that my Blackberry is hopeless when it comes to accessing this forum.

How old do you guys (those who have met me) think I am ? 1 free CMF minifigure for the right answer..... cool2.gif
Hard to guess for me hmm.gif but will try my luck for the free CMF minifigure drool.gif
is 46 the correct one?

anyway, try my new camera (want to spam as well)

sorry for non-lego related things

littleprawn
post Apr 2 2013, 08:03 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(dannrawr @ Apr 2 2013, 02:50 PM)
i think i bought the last galaxy squad polybag, sorry bro hehe
I bought the 2nd last~ laugh.gif
puppaluppa
post Apr 2 2013, 08:07 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 2 2013, 06:08 PM)
But you just posted a pic there... whistling.gif  tongue.gif
Also want to poison others *keningkening

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Apr 2 2013, 06:11 PM)
qoute of the day: Jadikan LEGO sebagai kepuasan, bukan puasa-an.
Touche sir but higher forces have just given me the red light sobs
littleprawn
post Apr 2 2013, 08:21 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

Some new SW sets~

mryellow19
post Apr 2 2013, 08:26 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 2 2013, 08:21 PM)
Some new SW sets~

Hmm the hoth base is RM449.90 or RM149.90? laugh.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 2 2013, 08:31 PM

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 2 2013, 04:33 PM)
Been quarreling about Lego recently... even want to buy a minifig pack also nag from morning till midnight...  doh.gif Its very stressful....

Too bad la quarrel over small things. Although is expensive, wonder if she worries u got no money to spend on her or she worries that you will be stressed financially for buying too much LEGO.

QUOTE(lowyatben @ Apr 2 2013, 06:37 PM)
The master sifu has spoken.

Yeah, it's just plastic toys. Too petty to cause a strain in a relationship. But these stuff are not cheap. One just has to buy according to one's budget. Otherwise, you'll end up eating maggie mee for some time.

And in a relationship, it's best to communicate. Know what your partner is concerned about. Accept his/her strengths and weaknesses. Just don't expect him/her to accept you for who you are. Otherwise, you wouldn't be you. However, when it comes to money issues, it tends to get complicated.

Whatever it is, family members/loved ones come first before toys. They are the ones who would be with you for your entire life. Moth and rust destroy toys.

This is one sound advice. Better listen to him. smile.gif

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Apr 2 2013, 06:55 PM)
errrr when you earn and someone spend what you earn before you... that sound like... errrr pisau cukur... lol... in my last case... i dumb that girl before she dumb me... tongue.gif

damn sound like cupid corner already...

only start collecting minifig now... until my other half say clear to upgrade... hahahaha... then can teach my kid about lego as well... tongue.gif

suggest u buy bricks, more reason for you to buy. help making u more creative.

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 2 2013, 08:21 PM)
Some new SW sets~

I thought you go hauling.

TSilfort
post Apr 2 2013, 08:32 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 2 2013, 08:26 PM)
150 is a steal, i will definitely buys it if i see one. Lol

On the other hand, this thread Avatar.

littleprawn
post Apr 2 2013, 08:35 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 2 2013, 08:26 PM)
Cant really rmbr but shld b rm449.90~

If its rm149.90 I bought dy haha~
littleprawn
post Apr 2 2013, 08:37 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 2 2013, 08:31 PM)
Too bad la quarrel over small things. Although is expensive, wonder if she worries u got no money to spend on her or she worries that you will be stressed financially for buying too much LEGO.
This is one sound advice. Better listen to him.  smile.gif
suggest u buy bricks, more reason for you to buy. help making u more creative.
I thought you go hauling.
Tru price unable.to make me haul~
Haul kat brickboys instead ~ wink.gif
mryellow19
post Apr 2 2013, 08:37 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 2 2013, 08:32 PM)

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 2 2013, 08:35 PM)
Cant really rmbr but shld b rm449.90~

If its rm149.90 I bought dy haha~
Hahahahaha no harm in dreaming it to be 149.90 tongue.gif Looks like another TRU exclusive set.

Anyway ilfort, the avatar is super cool. biggrin.gif
zennan83
post Apr 2 2013, 08:39 PM

18 posts

2013-1962= 51 i guess? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 2 2013, 08:32 PM)

that's cool enough.

This post has been edited by zennan83: Apr 2 2013, 08:42 PM
TSilfort
post Apr 2 2013, 08:40 PM

Something not related. tongue.gif

paanjang16
post Apr 2 2013, 08:42 PM

335 posts

I'm 29 this year, so still got many more years to collect Lego. Also still single so don't have a significant other to share the hobby. Some of the tips you guys mentioned early on about how to poison your gf and wife into collecting Lego is fantastic! laugh.gif Never knew this Lego thread can become a bit like Cupid Corner. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Apr 2 2013, 08:44 PM
TSilfort
post Apr 2 2013, 08:46 PM

Works both way. wink.gif Since can help in LEGO collecting.
littleprawn
post Apr 2 2013, 08:48 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Apr 2 2013, 08:42 PM)
I'm 29 this year, so still got many more years to collect Lego. Also still single so don't have a significant other to share the hobby. Some of the tips you guys mentioned early on about how to poison your gf and wife into collecting Lego is fantastic!  laugh.gif Never knew this Lego thread can become a bit like Cupid Corner.  rclxub.gif
Im 29 too and still single~
haha~ cupid corner~

macam intro cari candidate~
Mr. Alby
post Apr 2 2013, 08:57 PM

128 posts

If your girlfriend want to make a fuss on your Lego buying habit, dump the girl before its too late !!!
TSilfort
post Apr 2 2013, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 2 2013, 08:57 PM)
If your girlfriend want to make a fuss on your Lego buying habit, dump the girl before its too late !!!
Lol, don't la teach people like that. tongue.gif

P/s: I think i did the same this afternoon.... sweat.gif
mizynee
post Apr 2 2013, 09:10 PM

895 posts

everyone get distracted with gf issues.. haha
come back to Lego pls..

any haul to share today?

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top